We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mon Beau Paris

#71 of 1,393 Tours in Paris
Paris, France
More
About Mon Beau Paris
Through unique, entertaining tours and experiences, Mon Beau Paris accompanies you in order to help you discover the most important Parisian neighborhoods and monuments.
Read more

Mon Beau Paris
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
204Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 195
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jessica wrote a review Mar 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We visited the Louvre with Sebastian for a half-day tour. We had a fantastic time seeing the highlights that the museum has to offer. Sebastian was extremely knowledgeable, and also a great story teller. Having his perspective really enhanced our viewing of the pieces. All around a great experience, would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
msopko0621 wrote a review Jan 2019
4 contributions6 helpful votes
I highly recommend this tour. We only had two days in Paris, but really wanted to spend an afternoon exploring the museum. The meeting spot is only about a 2 minute walk away from the museum and we did not have to wait in any lines. The guided tour (our tour guide was great and engaging!) lasted about 2 hours and then we spent the rest of the afternoon exploring on our own. I would recommend booking a morning tour if you want more than an hour or two to explore on your own after the guided tour ends (due to museum closing hours).
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Ann wrote a review Jan 2019
Fort Lauderdale, Florida22 contributions20 helpful votes
It was a small group with six, my friend and I were both amazed at the knowledge of Sébastien as well as his ability to navigate around the crowds so we could see as much as possible! One couple had been to the Louvre many times and commented they had never seen some of the areas we visited. So worth it!
Read more
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Colleen D wrote a review Jan 2019
2 contributions
showed up on NYE -- no one was there wasted and no one came --tried to contact be email, no response
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from AlexisC2492, Directeur général at Mon Beau Paris
Responded Jan 3, 2019
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for your experience. Our guide waited until 1:40 pm at the meeting point and we tried to reach you by phone without success. We always call the phone number left when you book. Unfortunately there were 5 other people on the tour and we had to start it. Unfortunately, we did not receive your calls or emails on the day of the visit. However, we received a call from Expedia three days later. We apologize again. Do not hesitate to contact us for a new visit, we will be happy to welcome you. Thank you, and I wish you a great day,
Read more
Carol C wrote a review Dec 2018
2 contributions
I wish I remembered the gentleman's name who gave us our tour today at 2:00. He studied film art and pursued that passion in the side while providing people with quality tours like this one. He was so full of historical information about Notre Dame in particular and Paris in general. We loved hearing all his stories. All three of us (my two teenagers and I) thought he was just great.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456