我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau

排名第 16巴黎水疗与养生(共 935 个)
正在营业: 上午6:30 - 下午10:00
今日开放: 上午6:30 - 下午10:00
所有照片(共 55 张)
所有照片(共 55 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒79%
  • 较好8%
  • 一般8%
  • 较差4%
  • 很差1%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午6:30 - 下午10:00
查看所有营业时间
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
18 度
8 度
五月
21 度
11 度
六月
22 度
12 度
七月
联系方式
37 avenue Hoche | Hotel le Royal Monceau, 75008 Paris, France
圣奥诺雷郊区 (Faubourg Saint-Honoré)
展开
完善详情页
翻译:Google
巴黎及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$19.31
更多信息
低至 US$78.37
更多信息
低至 US$44.30
更多信息
低至 US$15.90
更多信息
点评 (212)
筛选点评
17 条结果
旅行者评分
15
0
0
1
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
15
0
0
1
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 17 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年12月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

工作非常疲惫,我决定以250欧元的价格享受1小时30分钟的Clarins水疗护理。 我对治疗的质量感到失望。 治疗师用燃烧的热毛巾烧了我的脚。她没有道歉。 我向负责人抱怨。他们给我免费的clarins样品以弥补它,但我不得不支付全价的治疗折扣,让我感到沮丧。 我甚至没有讨论告诉自己,如果他们有任何服务意识,那么它就会从那时起来。 总之,没有任何服务意识。 不要浪费一小时的时间去巴黎的许多其他豪华水疗中心之一(乔治五世,丽兹等)

体验日期:2018年12月
2017年11月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

Watsu按摩 Bernadette的令人难以置信的按摩,她花时间,完全倾听身体和需求。我之前从未有过如此令人难以置信的按摩。它发生在水中,与您自己的体温有关。你需要放手去相信她,她做了一项了不起的工作,让你的身体获得最佳的终身体验。此后没有按摩会再次相同。之后感觉就像重生一样

体验日期:2017年11月
2017年8月15日的点评

我和丈夫为了庆祝我们的24周年在风格上有一个90 - 分钟的"艺术du Toucher”夫妻按摩,这也给了我们去游泳池,蒸汽浴室和桑拿了一整天。 我们早早就到了在豪华游泳, 23 - 米深的游泳池,这是在地下的,但光线很好。 包括一个天窗天花板的第三,和开放的花 - 上面到处都是池塘,所以可以透过水的天空。 这里的员工非常热心和友好是,更衣室很好 - 设施齐全,有浴袍,拖鞋和所有正常的装备,和这里的气氛照明和通风很好,即使是在地下的空间。 (这里的温泉是由法国著名设计师设计, phillipe starck 。)我们在那里等了一个外面的泳池等,有新鲜水果,坚果,新鲜果汁,茶和咖啡。 我们约定的时间差不多的时候,我们受到了两个女按摩师让给一个双人房间,所以我们可以住在一起。 我们选择了一个'放松'按摩,而不是一个精力充沛的一个,这包括全身按摩,还有一个面部美容。 并不令人惊讶的,考虑到这里的水疗中心是娇韵诗经营的,他们用的是各种各样的乳液,面霜和热油轻轻。 我老公是没有那么热情了精油按摩,但是他真的很喜欢这家酒店(我很喜欢)。 结束的时候,他们给了我们pierre Herms马卡龙(非常好)和一个小礼物给我们每个人都为我们的周年纪念。 总之,值得一游。更多

体验日期:2017年8月
leroyalmonceauparis,Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau 的 Spa Mananger ,回复了这篇点评2017年9月24日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2017年7月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在水疗中心度过了一个美妙的下午。 订了一个3下午按摩同一天早上,我的预订出现了一下发现已经丢了。 出色的前台的那位绅士带我到令人惊讶的恢复有很棒的泳池和水疗中心的土耳其浴室和很好的解决了一次我就去找另一个潜在的插槽。 我知道这是一个全天的所有待遇他能够让我得到一个插槽5下午。 所以在之后的一个悠闲的午睡我有一个很棒的游泳和按摩的带走了所有的压力,疼痛和不适。 任何人都可以犯了错我很欣赏壮观的恢复。 还有所有的服务绝对是很棒的团队,友好和乐于助人。 我肯定还会再来而且还告诉每个人我知道。 顺便说一下这里的设施都非常干净,游泳池很棒。 这里设置了完美的一个很棒的下午!更多

体验日期:2017年7月
leroyalmonceauparis,Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau 的 Spa Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年8月13日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2017年5月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我第一次住的时候去水疗中心。 这是惊人的! 泳池真的很不错和让人放松。 比。 我做了很棒的按摩和索菲亚。 她很专业和很棒的按摩师。 这是一个完美的一天在一个独特的水疗中心。 我强制重新加载我。更多

体验日期:2017年5月
leroyalmonceauparis,Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau 的 Direction Spa ,回复了这篇点评2017年6月4日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2016年12月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们在这里度过了一段美好的时光在我的混合温泉的时候我们住在巴黎。 我们选择了两个按摩双核,和它是一个真正完美的那一刻起异常!更多

体验日期:2016年12月
leroyalmonceauparis,Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau 的 Spa Manager ,回复了这篇点评2017年1月15日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2016年8月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

优质的服务和设施(华丽游泳池!) 。 怀孕按摩很棒。 可以使用两个额外的枕头或/提供帮助保护边桌上的位置。 额外的对待在温泉的最后和最受欢迎的酒吧。 我强烈推荐这里的水疗。

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年7月4日的点评

去过那里几次妈妈或者朋友一起来。 这是一个完美的地方来放松和逃离巴黎'疯狂。 我建议你提前到那里去享受那里的泳池,桑拿房,蒸汽房和沙龙thé重复。 服务是令人难以置信的:娇韵诗的产品和经验丰富的员工确保你很享受这次经历。

体验日期:2016年5月
2016年5月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我见过的最棒的按摩。 一下飞机就直接来找我打算坐地铁线路正在施工的我很晚才到达和压力,但这儿的温泉很随和。 非常感谢你们的优质的服务,舒适的气氛和获取您的巴黎之旅的一个好的开始!

体验日期:2016年5月
2016年2月28日的点评

我有一个美好的时光,在最后一个月的时候我住在巴黎这个SPA。 豪华的气氛,在接待热烈的欢迎,完美的放松的时间在游泳池和蒸汽浴室。 面部Clarins很棒的长途飞行后,治疗师很专业。 我一定会再来这里住的,下次我在法国!

体验日期:2016年1月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 1,828 家酒店
蒙索皇家酒店
1,505 条点评
0.01 公里远
索菲特凯旋门酒店
1,274 条点评
0.11 公里远
巴黎皇家酒店
523 条点评
0.18 公里远
爱丽舍塞拉梅克酒店
837 条点评
0.21 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 20,698 家餐厅
Les 110 de Taillevent
1,010 条点评
0.2 公里远
Il Carpaccio
677 条点评
0.02 公里远
La Cuisine - Le Royal Monceau
820 条点评
0 公里远
Matsuhisa Paris
466 条点评
0.01 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 6,135 个景点
亚历山大涅夫斯基大教堂
61 条点评
0.22 公里远
Lost in Frenchlation
23 条点评
0.36 公里远
Les salons Hoche
61 条点评
0.32 公里远
您可以从 Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor: This business is temporarily closed until 12/01/2020

Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau

228 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Message from Tripadvisor: This business is temporarily closed until 12/01/2020

Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau

228 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from $107.65
More Info
from $119.61
More Info
from $20.33
More Info
from $21.53
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
37 avenue Hoche Hotel le Royal Monceau, 75008 Paris France
Getting there
TernesParis Metro4 min
George VParis Metro6 min
Get to know the area
Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris
Hop-on Hop-off Tours

Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

2,086 reviews
See top Paris sights on a leisurely hop-on hop-off Seine boat cruise. Forget traveling underground on the metro or tiring yourself out by walking, this boat cruise offers views of the UNESCO World Heritage-listed riverbanks and the ability to hop off whenever you'd like to see sights such as the Louvre, Musée d'Orsay, and the Eiffel Tower. Choose a 1- or 2-day ticket to fit your schedule.
$20.33 per adult
228Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 175
  • 18
  • 18
  • 12
  • 5
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
marjorie55 wrote a review Dec 2018
paris21 contributions25 helpful votes
Very exhausted from work I decided to treat myself with a 1:30 hour Clarins Spa Treatment for the price of 250 euros. I was disappointed with the quality of the treatment. The therapist burnt my foot with a burning hot towel. She didn’t apologize. I complained to the person in charge. They give me free clarins samples to make up for it but no discount on the treatment for which I had to pay the full price, to my dismay. I didn’t even discuss telling myself that if they had any sense of service it would have come from then. In short, no sense of service whatsoever. Don’t waste hour time and go to one of the many other luxury spas in Paris (hôtel George V, Ritz, etc)
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
24LuvToTravel wrote a review Nov 2017
Laguna Beach, California4 contributions3 helpful votes
Watsu Massage Incredible massage by Bernadette, who takes her time and totally listens to body and needs. I have never had such an incredible massage before. It takes place in the water, which relates to your own body temperature. You need to just let go and trust her she does an amazing job to give your body the best experience of the life time. No massage after this will be the same again. It felt like rebirth afterwards
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
802123 wrote a review Aug 2017
Paris, France2 contributions3 helpful votes
My husband and I celebrated our 24th anniversary in style with a 90-minute "Art du Toucher" couples massage, which also gave us access to the pool, hamman and sauna for the day. We arrived early to swim in the luxurious, 23-meter pool, which is underground, but full of light. A skylight covers one third of the ceiling, and opens up to a flower-filled pond above, so you look through the water to the sky. The staff is very solicitous and friendly, the changing rooms are well-appointed, with robes, slippers and all the normal accoutrements, and the atmosphere is light and airy, even though the space is underground. (The spa was designed by renowned French designer, Phillipe Starck.) We waited in a waiting area outside the pool, with fresh fruit, nuts, fresh juice, tea and coffee. When it was time for our appointment, we were greeted by two masseuses and let to a double room, so we could be together. We chose a 'relaxing' massage, rather than an energetic one, which covered the full body, plus a facial. Not surprisingly, given that the spa is run by Clarins, they used a variety of lotions, creams and gently warmed oils. My husband is less enthusiastic about massage oil, but he really enjoyed this one (and I loved it). At the end, they gave us Pierre Hermès macarons (extremely good) and a small present for each of us for our anniversary. All in all, well worth the visit.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from leroyalmonceauparis, Spa Mananger at Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau
Responded Sep 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to recently post your experience on TripAdvisor regarding your experience in our Spa. All the team is delighted that you appreciated so much your time with us and that you felt totally relaxed afterwards. If you plan to come to Paris in the future, we will be very happy to welcome you back again and invite you to enjoy one more experience with us! Best regards, The Direction and Team Spa
Read more
Sam N wrote a review Jul 2017
Atlanta, Georgia3 contributions1 helpful vote
Spent a wonderful afternoon at the Spa. After booking a 3pm massage same morning, showed up to find out that my booking had been lost. The outstanding gentleman at the desk recovered amazingly taking me into the Spa area with wonderful pool and Hammam and once I was settled immediately went to find another possible slot. I know that it was a full day for all treatment but he was able to get me a slot at 5pm. So after a leisurely swim and nap I had a fantastic massage that took away all the stress, aches and pains. Anyone can make a mistake and I applaud the spectacular recovery. Also the service by all the team is absolutely great, friendly and helpful. I'll be back for sure and also tell everyone I know. By the way the facilities are spotless, pool is great. Perfect setting for a great afternoon!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from leroyalmonceauparis, Spa Manager at Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau
Responded Aug 13, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for posting your experience at the Spa My Blend by Clarins on TripAdvisor. Glad to read that you appreciate our facilities and your massage was " fantastic". We are again sorry about this incident and happy to hear that our receptionist Guillaume managed to find a nice solution and made sure you have a wonderful time with us. We'll be sure to share your amazing feedback with him and the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit in Paris. Best regards, The Management and Team
Read more
Raquel l wrote a review May 2017
Braubach, Germany104 contributions11 helpful votes
It went at my first time at the Spa.... it was amazing !!! The pool was really nice and relaxing . Than, I did my wonderful massage with Sofia. She is very professional and fantastic to do the massage. It was a perfect day at a unique spa. I reloaded my forces.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from leroyalmonceauparis, Direction Spa at Spa My Blend by Clarins - Le Royal Monceau
Responded Jun 4, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you so much for your kind words posted on TripAdvisor following your visit in our Spa My Blend by Clarins. I have shared your compliments with Sofia, she's very flattered. We hope see you again very soon. Best regards The Management and Team
Read more
Previous