We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
15% OFF THINGS TO DO when you spend $250+. Use code AUGUST15 on tours & activities
i

Paris en Scene - Diner croisiere

Neighborhood:
Ile de la Cite / Ile Saint-Louis
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Neighborhoods
Neighborhoods
Get directions
Address: Quai des Orfevres | Pont St Michel, 75001 Paris, France
Phone Number: +33 1 41 41 90 70
Website
Description:

Every evening all year long. Large choice of boardings ((18h, 19h45, 21h30...

Every evening all year long. Large choice of boardings ((18h, 19h45, 21h30 Sunday to Thursday + 23h15 on Friday and Saturday). All seats with window-view. Large club" armchairs". 3 Terraces (inc. One upper deck).Brunch on Sunday at 12h30.

read more
Book In Advance
More Info
$63*
and up
Paris Seine River Cruise with 3-Course Dinner
More Info
$44*
and up
Bistro-Style Seine River Dinner Cruise
More Info
$44*
and up
Paris Seine River Brunch Cruise

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 812 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 22
    Excellent
  • 21
    Very good
  • 11
    Average
  • 10
    Poor
  • 23
    Terrible
Just had a terrible noght after their fish menu

Very short trip. Got food poison after eating the fish... The trip lasts from notre dam to tour eiffel and back with museum orsay along. Pretty cool but select the chicken instead... read more

2 of 5 starsReviewed 3 weeks ago
horiabg
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

812 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 87: English reviews
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We had a lovely evening on this river cruise. It was well-organised and good value for money. The sights are beautiful and after dinner you can go out on to the deck. Dinner wasn't gourmet food but we didn't expect it to be because of the number of people they have to serve at one time with a short turnaround.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Europeangirl91
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On the last evening of a tour from Venice to Paris with 46 teenagers and their chaperons, we booked a dinner cruise on the Paris-en-Scene. It was the best thing we could have done. The voyage was peaceful and stunning and the food very good. The experience was just absolutely awesome... floating past the landmarks the kids fell in love... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tesmith
Capitaine75, Propriétaire at Paris en Scene - Diner croisiere, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your visit. We are so happy you enjoyed your dinner-cruise aboard Paris en Scène. Hopefully your kids, who fell in love with Paris, will bring their future children on the boat as well. We are looking forward to it ;) More 

Libertyville, Illinois
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For the record, we did not eat the food or even board the boat so can't speak to those things but would not recommend going with another operator. The Seine was too choppy to board at their usual Quai (by Notre Dame) but were never received the email from Paris en Scene with the new boarding information so our group... More 

Helpful?
Thank cdietz19
Capitaine75, Propriétaire at Paris en Scene - Diner croisiere, responded to this review

really sorry about the frustration. We sincerely appologize for this. We guess that it was at the time of the Seine brutal flooding when we had to cancel the cruises at the last moment. We then do our best to reach the clients either directly with emails, sms or over the phone, or through the agency which organized the booking.... More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For some strange reason, instead of taking a normal seine cruise, I decided to take one with food, more specifically the "Brunch one" First thing, I paid 10 EUR for seating in the front row, which of course is a scam. Seating is on a first come first served basis. I complained about the fact that they were actually stealing... More 

Helpful?
Thank GEORGIE_Greece
Level Contributor
5 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very short trip. Got food poison after eating the fish... The trip lasts from notre dam to tour eiffel and back with museum orsay along. Pretty cool but select the chicken instead of fish

Helpful?
Thank horiabg
Level Contributor
64 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Let's face it, for around 80€ you are not going to have the dinner of your life on a boat in Paris...what you pay for is the whole experience. So, the food is ok (nothing special, but it is not bad either and you get 3 courses), the view of Paris is amazing. The trip lasts 90 minutes and it... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank HappyMurray
Paris, France
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016

We booked this cruise . The service was good and the staff was really courteous. The boarding area is conveniently located next to Pont Saint Michel TIP: Book the 21h30 cruise if you are a fan of sunset or if you wish to take really nice photographs. The sun set at almost the same time when our cruise started and... More 

Helpful?
Thank sahilbihari
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

Not on time, at least 30 minutes late. Asked for a couple of beers as we sat down, had to ask two more times and 15 minutes later I was served two hot beers. The entree was terrible, the service was awful, the main was average and the dessert looked like they ran out so cut them into thirds. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sam F
United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 attraction reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

My husband and I were very excited to spend our last evening in Paris cruising down the Seine, enjoying the lighted sights of Paris. We booked online through viator, no problems there. I saved the address and located the port on my map and off we went via the Metro to St. Michel. We ventured down to the port from... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lindie H
Capitaine75, Propriétaire at Paris en Scene - Diner croisiere, responded to this review

We are so sorry you had this bad experience with the change of the cruises and the lack of information from your booking service. During the high river period we went through this last June we had to cancel the cruises or change the boarding location for safety reasons. We had then informed allour clients we had direct access to,... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

Booked a dinner cruise for 9:30pm, arrived at 9:10 at Pont St Michel to no boat and several other confused tourists. We stayed until 9:40 hoping the boat was merely late, apparently they made an unannounced port change (did not receive phone call or email regarding a change) and some of the other tourists hopped on a bus at 9:45... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aidan G

Travelers who viewed Paris en Scene - Diner croisiere also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Paris en Scene - Diner croisiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Paris en Scene - Diner croisiere and other visitors
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Paris en Scene - Diner croisiere staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?

Staying in Ile de la Cite / Ile Saint-Louis

Neighborhood Profile
Ile de la Cite / Ile Saint-Louis
Two islands sit in the middle of the Seine at the very heart of Paris. The more majestic one, Ile de la Cité, sparkles with history. This is the birthplace of Paris, the home of the Gothic Sainte-Chapelle, and the site of the prison where Marie Antoinette was held before her execution. Tourists flock to see the iconic Notre Dame and the beautiful bridges that straddle the Seine. Ile Saint-Louis, the more provincial island, welcomes you with cozy traditional eateries, small boutiques, and what some people say is the best ice cream in the city. This is essential Paris from its very beginnings to its modern appeal.
Explore this neighborhood