我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest Factory

422 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Quest Factory

422 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
巴黎及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$22.76
更多信息
低至 US$31.16
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
4 rue des Petits Hotels, 巴黎 法国
如何前往
l'Est Station4分钟
Gare de l'Est5分钟
了解该地区
奢华之旅
Bateaux Parisiens 巴黎塞纳河晚餐巡游(3 道式晚餐)
1,649 条点评
google
在迷人的Bateaux Parisiens塞纳河游船上享受巴黎观光体验,包括晚餐和现场音乐。通过落地窗欣赏一览无余的美景,并在世界着名的巴黎古迹开始照亮日落。现场法国音乐和以经典法国美食为灵感的菜肴营造出令人难忘的氛围。多道菜单点菜肴的选择确保了每种预算和口味的定制体验。
US$94.65每位成人
422 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 414
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Christine H 写了一条点评 2019年11月
法国巴黎11 分享10 推荐
我们做了食人族岛。令人惊叹的设置-装饰元素。令人难以置信的沉浸感-精心制作,令人印象深刻。整个逃生通道都经过了精美设计,设计得令人难以置信。智能和线性地设置了提示和技巧,从理论上讲非常令人满意。儿童和成人均爆炸。工作人员非常友善,热情,乐于助人和令人愉快。美好的经历。我们绝对会回去做第二个房间,并无条件推荐这个房间。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
marcel_p44 写了一条点评 2019年7月
英国伦敦13 分享7 推荐
对于一个0负面评论的逃生室,我期待在我的生活中扮演ebst逃生室。我会放1星,所以其他客户不要混淆,这个逃脱游戏没什么特别的。隐藏物品在小地方,我以为老一代逃脱游戏消失了。现在是时候用新的和特殊的东西给客户留下深刻的印象。情节没有流动,很无聊,我宁愿在不到60分钟的时间里出去,只是为了避免在那里浪费时间
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Roam592335 写了一条点评 2019年7月
1 分享
我们到了5口之家。 这真的很有挑战性,我们在逃生室有经验。 客房精心设计,拥有出色的设计,秘密和特效。 纯粹的喜悦。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
marj0st4n 写了一条点评 2019年7月
英国伦敦11 分享1 推荐
我们在周日晚上来到Quest工厂,我们是最后一个玩的客户。我在比赛开始前30分钟打电话来看看他们是否有空位,手机上的那个人对我们的预订并不感到兴奋,但我们还是来了。当我走出房间时,我看了看表,发现我们只玩了45-48分钟。然而,我们最终收到了很多提示,因为通用汽车决定赶快把我们赶走。据我所知,每个人都想在周日早些时候回家,但是我们支付了全部费用并且有正确的比赛时间为60分钟,并且不会在15分钟前被踢出局。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
M0MofTWINS 写了一条点评 2019年7月
康涅狄格Ridgefield20 分享22 推荐
我们在美国和奥地利维也纳都有很多逃生室,但我们有点担心在巴黎做一个,因为我们不会说法语。这根本不是问题!工作人员非常友好,这两种体验都有完整的英文版本。我们做了巴尔干半岛的逃跑和我的丈夫,14岁的双胞胎女孩,我用33秒的时间做好了!我们确实得到了我们游戏大师的一些帮助,因为这是一个非常具有挑战性的房间,但他完美地处理了我们!最后,我们感到非常有成就感和精力充沛!这是巴黎博物馆和咖啡馆的绝佳休息!在我们下次巴黎之行期间,我迫不及待想要去Cannibal岛!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from $23.43
More Info
from $43.28
More Info
from $32.08
More Info
from $110.99
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
4 rue des Petits Hotels, 75010 Paris France
Getting there
l'Est Station4 min
Gare de l'EstParis Metro5 min
Get to know the area
Louvre Museum Skip the Line Access Guided Tour with Venus de Milo & Mona Lisa
Cultural Tours

Louvre Museum Skip the Line Access Guided Tour with Venus de Milo & Mona Lisa

3,744 reviews
See the highlights at the Louvre with a guide, and gain a depth of understanding for famous works such as the 'Mona Lisa' and 'Venus de Milo.' This tour includes a skip-the-line admission ticket, which should save hours of waiting in line. Plus, you have the option of a morning or afternoon departure time to suit your schedule, or upgrade to a private tour.
$69.06 per adult
432Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 423
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Christine H wrote a review Nov 2019
Paris, France12 contributions10 helpful votes
We did Cannibal Island. Amazing set-up and decorative elements. The immersion is unbelievably well-crafted, very impressive. The whole escape was beautifully and incredibly well designed. Intellectually very satisfying, as the clues and tips are intelligently and linearly set up. Both children and adults had a blast. The staff is extremely nice, warm, always helpful and pleasant. A wonderful experience. We are definitely going back to do the second room, and unconditionally recommend this one.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
marcel_p44 wrote a review Jul 2019
London, United Kingdom13 contributions20 helpful votes
For an escape room with 0 negative reviews I was expecting tp play the ebst escape room in my life. I will put 1 star so other clients do not get confused, there is nothing special about this escape game. Hidden items in small places, I thought that old generation of escape games disappeared. it is time to impress your clients with something new and exceptional. the scenario had no flow, was boring and i would rather get out in less than 60 minutes just to avoid wasting my time in there
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Benoît B, Gérant at Quest Factory
Responded Jul 25, 2019
Thank you for your generous contribution !!! You opened a tripadvisor account for the occasion? After checking your profile, I realize that you also left equally brillant opinions among our colleagues, some have been deleted by Tripadvisor. We are always listening to our customers and their remarks when they are a bit explicit. We did not have a negative opinion since February 2018 and we are very proud of it, you expected to play in the escape room of your life and you probably did not play at all, but you allow yourself to leave a coment anyway. When you talk about old generation escape games what are your references? All of our rooms are managed through computers and electronic devices and our game masters are very attentive to the players so that the experience is optimal for each team. The scenarios are designed in such a way that players can follow the course of the story that you missed because you did not test our rooms. I suggest readers who want to have their own opinion on our room’s quality a promo code "poordecoration", they will get a discount of 10% on their reservation. (This offer will be valid as long as this comment appears on our page).
Read more
Roam592335 wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
We arrived a family of 5. It was really challenging and we have experience in escape rooms. The rooms are well crafted with excellent design, secrets and effects. Pure joy.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
marj0st4n wrote a review Jul 2019
London, United Kingdom11 contributions12 helpful votes
we came to Quest factory on a Sunday evening and we were the last clients to play. I called 30 minutes before the game to see if they had free spot, the man on the phone was not really excited about our reservation, but we still came. when got out of the room ,i looked at my watch and realized that we only played 45-48 minutes. however we have recieved a lot of hints at the end because the GM decided to hurry us up. I understand that everyone wants to go home earlier on a sunday, but we paid the full price and have the right ot play 60 minutes and not be kicked out 15 minutes before.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
M0MofTWINS wrote a review Jul 2019
Ridgefield, Connecticut20 contributions22 helpful votes
We have done many escape rooms in the US and one in Vienna, Austria, but we were a little worried to do one in Paris, since we don’t speak French. This was no problem at all! The staff was so friendly and there is a full English version of both experiences. We did the Balkans escape and my husband, 14 year old twin girls and I made it out with 33 seconds to spare! We did have a little help from our game master, because this was quite a challenging room, but he handled us perfectly! At the end, we felt very accomplished and energized! This is a great break in Paris from museums and cafes! I can’t wait to do Cannibal Island during our next trip to Paris!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Benoît B, Gérant at Quest Factory
Responded Jul 17, 2019
Thank you so much M0MofTWINS !!!
Read more
Previous