We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Stranded!!!!

We were stranded at Porto with valid tickets to Santiago de Compostela because the coach did not... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
GlennDias
,
Adelaide, Australia
via mobile
Terrible customer service. Do not book with this componay

I booked two tickets to travel in January however when the tickets came through they showed... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Stephie R
via mobile
Read all 175 reviews
27
All photos (27)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent2%
  • Very good6%
  • Average7%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible77%
2 days ago
“Stranded!!!!”
1 week ago
“Terrible customer service. Do not book with this componay”
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
49°
39°
Nov
42°
34°
Dec
42°
33°
Jan
Contact
93170 Paris, France
Website
+33 892 89 90 91
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Paris
from $20.90
More Info
from $33.00
More Info
from $14.12
More Info
from $20.90
More Info
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
3
7
4
3
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
7
4
3
49
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We were stranded at Porto with valid tickets to Santiago de Compostela because the coach did not turn up. I tried calling the phones numbers on the ticket but was unable to reach anyone at Eurolines. We spent many hours, uncertain about what was happening...More

Thank GlennDias
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked two tickets to travel in January however when the tickets came through they showed December. I spent three weeks emailing and trying to call. I kept getting put through to someone else. In the end they told me to wait two more weeks...More

1  Thank Stephie R
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good Service, Comfortable Seats. The bus station in Paris is near Auchan Mall and so if you reach early, have enough time to spend. I travelled from Paris to Amsterdam. Considering the pricing , this is certainly a recommended mode of travel which is comfortable...More

Thank Chandan S
Jade E, Responsable relations clients at Eurolines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you soon in our buses again.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first negative had to do with the mandatory printing of tickets. There is no smartphone e-ticket option and this is not made clear online until after tickets have been purchased. I don't have access to a printer in Paris. I submitted a webform query...More

Thank mjmull59
Jade E, Responsable relations clients at Eurolines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Did you try sending an email to reclamations@transdev-eurolines.com? Thank you.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My friend and I were supposed to take a bus from Verona to Paris on the 2nd Nov at 4.45am. We had our tickets and confirmation of the reservation, that said that we have to be at the station an hour prior to departure. We...More

Thank _redisochka
Jade E, Responsable relations clients at Eurolines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Did you try sending an email to reclamations@transdev-eurolines.com? Thank you.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Trip was operated by MonBus-976 There is no English at all for WiFi connection and other support from bus driver. They speak only Spanish. Toilet works, but no paper and soap. We took 2 passenger without ticket, very week control of boarding, you can took...More

Thank Explore59402470732
Jade E, Responsable relations clients at Eurolines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello. We are sorry to read this. Could you please precise exactly what was your trip? Thank you.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We took a bus from Paris to Amsterdam. It was 6.5 hours. It was a tight fit, but it was exactly what you would expect with a bus. We got there later in the evening and I forgot my luggage on the bus. I couldn't...More

Thank Navigate15705232889
Jade E, Responsable relations clients at Eurolines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, Thank you for your comment. Hope to see you soon in our buses :)

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Took Eurolines from Brussels to Paris. If you're departing from Brussels, good luck finding the stop because there's no signage in the Metro Station directing you where to go. Bus was 15 minutes late. Not bad compared to the horror stories I've read. I was...More

1  Thank ms_karen1234
Jade E, Responsable relations clients at Eurolines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Karen, Thank you for sharing your experience. Your testimony will help us improve our service. Hope to see you soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Before we even got to travel on the our bus we had just arrived at Paris Gallieni and wasn't sure where we should be going. Seeing a driver in one of their buses we asked if he could help and he was rude and didn't...More

Thank popsbestill1961
Jade E, Responsable relations clients at Eurolines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Did you try sending an email to reclamations@transdev-eurolines.com? Thank you.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unlike the other people, we had a decent experience with Eurolines. We took a trip from Munich-Prague-Munich. The driver was late by about 15-20 minutes, but was polite enough. We were fretting about not having a print-out of our tickets since we have booked the...More

Thank NainaT
Jade E, Responsable relations clients at Eurolines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello NainaT, Thank you for sharing your experience, we hope to see you in further trips :).

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tiny K
September 14, 2018|
Answer
Response from Philippe N | Reviewed this property |
hi, I don't know, you can find the shedule online. It is cheap but no service at all
0
Votes