我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Statue d'Aristides de Sousa Mendes

8 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Statue d'Aristides de Sousa Mendes

8 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
波尔多及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$24.71
更多信息
低至 US$8.65
更多信息
低至 US$48.18
更多信息
低至 US$37.06
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Esplanade Charles de Gaulle, 波尔多 法国
了解该地区
信誉评论游轮
文化之旅

信誉评论游轮

47 条点评
google
让自己登上Luna,这艘战后的里维埃拉游艇于1953年由着名的Bennetti造船厂设计。<br><br>在Bruno Beurrier的这次特权参观体验中,它的现代装饰将引诱您。<br><br>加斯康和波尔多40多年来,作为一名导游讲师,他作为一名优秀的葡萄酒,使您欣赏波尔多的遗产,这是联合国教科文组织在2007年的世界遗产,并且不喜欢在月亮港让你发现它的美丽,它的历史。<br><br>他的目标是:从加龙河给你波尔多的钥匙,但特别是有一天回到波尔多的愿望!睁开眼睛,照顾其余的......<br><br>这次巡游将让我们了解我们的导游的评论,他们与我们分享了对波尔多及其河流历史的热情。<br><br>提供:一个CANNELE和一杯香槟酒或一杯葡萄酒或所有其他饮料。<br>
US$23.47每位成人
8 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Debby K 写了一条点评 2019年10月
以色列耶路撒冷318 分享189 推荐
这不是什么了不起的网站,它是波尔多一个小绿地里一个男人的半身像。但是,像阿里斯蒂德·德·索萨·门德斯(Aristide de Sousa Mendes)(谷歌他)这样的英雄值得向他致敬,因此,我建议你去考虑一下一些人如何勇气并可以改变世界。它也很靠近美术博物馆,值得一游,所以走了几步,给de Sousa Mendes他应有的荣誉。我已将修改内容发送给Google地图,因此希望到您看到此评论时,它会正确位于地图上-它位于戴高乐广场边缘。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
mrsagf 写了一条点评 2015年8月
washington dc882 分享603 推荐
总部在点燃柏忌,但你还记得电影"卡萨布兰卡,"底线的目标是要在葡萄牙里斯本Neutral。 两个人到了柏忌Lisbon。 阿里斯蒂德德索萨Mendes(1885 - 1951),葡萄牙驻Bordeaux, 数千个在那里了。 无视Direct Orders的葡萄牙卡斯里恩salazar, 大约30,000德索萨Mendes Signed Exit VISA 1940年6月中,当法国政府Bordeaux着成千上万的庇护中心倒塌后France。 他完全没有歧视Signed, 有人问,他之前他在本月底Government Removed Office。 关于第三个可能Jewish, 可能会有更多的犹太人大屠杀Mendes德索萨,保存了。 是比剑Pen强胜。 他是列入黑名单,毁了他的生活和他的职业,不能获得一个起居室和一个慈善医院去世Lisbon。 他说他在他的良心,但是他给了我一个价格。 花了大约四十年的salazar Death为葡萄牙恢复他的声誉,和现在的他感到自豪。 这家很棒的法式尊贵Hero的半身像Esplanade里Bordeaux Fine Arts博物馆对面。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
关于Statue d'Aristides de Sousa Mendes的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Statue d'Aristides de Sousa Mendes

8 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Statue d'Aristides de Sousa Mendes

8 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bordeaux
from $8.60
More Info
from $49.14
More Info
from $25.21
More Info
from $183.06
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Esplanade Charles de Gaulle, Bordeaux France
Get to know the area
Saint Emilion Half-Day Trip with Wine Tasting & Winery Visit from Bordeaux
Wine Tasting & Winery Tours

Saint Emilion Half-Day Trip with Wine Tasting & Winery Visit from Bordeaux

308 reviews
The village of St-Emilion, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, is one of Bordeaux’s most famous wine appellations. On this tour, enjoy wine tasting at a grand cru classified chateau in the area, explore the historic village on a guided walking tour, and enjoy free time for shopping and sightseeing.
$92.14 per adult
8Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Debby K wrote a review Oct 2019
Jerusalem, Israel318 contributions189 helpful votes
This is not some amazing site, it is a bust of a man in a small green area in Bordeaux. But a hero like Aristide de Sousa Mendes (google him) deserves homage, and therefore I recommend that you go, and contemplate how some people are courageous and can make a difference in the world. It is also quite near to the Musee des Beaux Arts, which is worth a visit, so go a few steps out of the way and give de Sousa Mendes the honor he deserves. I sent an edit to Google maps, so I hope that by the time you see this review it will be correctly located on the map - it is at the edge of Esplanade Charles de Gaulle.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
mrsagf wrote a review Aug 2015
washington dc882 contributions604 helpful votes
Bogie and Bergman starred in the film "Casablanca," but you'll also remember that the bottom line goal was getting to LISBON in neutral Portugal. Bogie got two people to Lisbon. Aristides de Sousa Mendes (1885-1951), the Portuguese Consul in Bordeaux, got thousands of them there. Defying the direct orders of Portuguese dictator Salazar, de Sousa Mendes signed an estimated 30,000 exit visas in June 1940, when thousands of refuges followed the French government to Bordeaux after the Fall of France. He signed entirely without discrimination, to anyone who asked, before his government removed him from office at the end of the month. About a third may have been Jewish, and de Sousa Mendes may have saved more Jews from the Holocaust than anyone else. The pen is mightier than the sword. He was blacklisted, ruined his career and his life, could not earn a living and died in a charity hospital in Lisbon. He said he acted on his conscience, but he paid quite a price for it. It took the death of Salazar and about forty years for the Portuguese to rehabilitate his reputation, and they are now proud of him. The French honored this great hero with this bust in the Esplanade across from the Museum of Fine Arts in Bordeaux.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about Statue d'Aristides de Sousa Mendes