لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Lafitte Wine Tours Bordeaux‬

آكيتين, فرنسا
المزيد

‪Lafitte Wine Tours Bordeaux‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
132تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 125
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Planestrainsnautos كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
سانت لويس, ‪Missouri‬197 مساهمة176 صوت مفيد
وجدنا جان بيير هنا ، ونحن سعداء للغاية فعلنا. حجزت أنا وزوجتي له يومين كاملين (رحلات خاصة) ودعنا نحدد مسار الرحلة. (اختيار جيد). كانت معدلاته أفضل من منافسيه ، واتضح أنه اختيار ممتاز. لم نذهب أبداً إلى بوردو ، وعلى الرغم من أننا نشرب الخمر بشكل خطير ، وبالتأكيد كنا نعرف الخمور هناك ، إلا أننا لم نعرف شيئًا عنهم. لم يكن لدينا أي فكرة عن وجود بنك لليمين واليسار حيث يقوم كل بنك بإنتاج نبيذ مختلف بشكل ملحوظ. وأشك في أننا تذوقنا بوردو من قبل. جان بيير غير كل ذلك! في اليوم الأول ، أخذنا إلى الضفة اليمنى حيث زرنا مصنعي نبيذ ثم إلى متجر نبيذ في شارع Emilion حيث تذوقنا مثل 15 نوعًا من النبيذ من الضفة اليمنى واليسرى. اشترينا 3 حالات تم شحنها إلى المنزل من خلال هذا المحل. (المزيد عن تلك التجربة الرائعة أدناه). اختار جان - بيير أيضًا مطعمًا رائعًا لتناول طعام الغداء ، وبناءً على إلحاحنا ، انضم إلينا على حسابنا. بالطبع ، دعنا نختار زجاجة نبيذ مناسبة. في اليوم الثاني ، ذهبنا إلى الضفة اليسرى حيث زرنا 3 مصانع نبيذ وتناولنا الغداء في مطعم آخر لطيف للغاية حيث أصرنا مرة أخرى على الانضمام إلينا واختيار النبيذ. جان - بيير ودود وممتع ومعرف ومراعي ومرن وسرور. مجرد رجل عظيم. الإنجليزية جيدة جدا. قضينا 5 أيام في بوردو وكان أبرز ما لا شك فيه. كلمة تحذير بشأن شحن النبيذ الفرنسي إلى الولايات المتحدة. اعتبارًا من أكتوبر 2019 ، فرض ترامب تعريفة بنسبة 25٪ على جميع أنواع النبيذ الفرنسي بنسبة 14٪ وأقل على الكحول المستورد إلى الولايات المتحدة. (تنطبق التعريفة أيضًا على الجبن الفرنسي والعديد من المنتجات الأوروبية الأخرى.) لقد حصلنا على 3 حالات من متجر النبيذ على وجه السرعة (عبر يومين للطيران ، وهو ما يفسر ارتفاع تكلفة الشحن ...) ، ولكن فوجئنا بتلقي فاتورة بقيمة 580 دولارًا من FedEx مع 72 صفحة من الجمارك الأمريكية الرسمية المستندات المرفقة ، مع توضيح أساس الواجب / التعريفة الجمركية. غير سعيد (تقوم FedEx بالدفع المسبق للتعريفة ثم تطلب استردادها من المشتري.) إذا وضعنا التعريفة جانباً ، كنا نود حقًا أن نتمكن من تذوق مجموعة واسعة من النبيذ في متجر النبيذ Emilion في الشارع ثم اختيار واختيار ما يمكن شراؤه ، إن وجد. لا تحصل على هذا النوع من فرصة تذوق النبيذ في مصانع بوردو حيث تقتصر المذاق عمومًا على 2-5 زجاجات. وذلك لأن القانون الفرنسي يقول إن صانعي النبيذ في بوردو يمكنهم فقط صناعة النبيذ من العنب على ممتلكاتهم. لا شيء من هذا شراء العنب من المزارعين الآخرين ، كما هو الحال في ولاية كاليفورنيا. لذلك كل الخمرة لديها كمية محدودة من الكروم ومعظم العنب إما ميرلوت أو كابيرنيت ساوفيجنون. لا Zinfandels ، Syrahs ، Chardonnays ، الخ نتيجة لذلك ، تصنع العديد من مصانع النبيذ نوعًا واحدًا من الأصناف كل عام. لذلك قد تتذوق 2010 و 2016 لكنه النبيذ نفسه فقط لسنوات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض مزارع الكروم كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية بحيث يمكن لصانعي النبيذ اختيار أفضل العنب لاحتياطي أو غيرها من النبيذ الراقية. لقد اعتدنا على نموذج كاليفورنيا حيث ينتج كل مصنع نبيذ الكثير من الأنواع المختلفة من البيض والأحمر للتذوق. ليس كذلك في بوردو. نحن الآن متعلمين نوعًا ما حول نبيذ بوردو ، وذلك بفضل جان بيير. هناك ما يقرب من ألفي مصنع نبيذ هناك ، وقد ابتعدنا دائمًا عن اختيار زجاجة بوردو هنا في الولايات المتحدة ، دون أن نعرف ما يمكن توقعه. وسيظل هذا هو الحال لسوء الحظ لأن هناك تباينًا كبيرًا في الخمور الخاصة بهم ، ولهذا السبب انتهى بنا الأمر بشحن 4 حالات إلى الوطن أثناء جولاتنا مع جان - بيير ، مع العلم أننا نود أن نحبذ تلك الحالات. لكن معظمهم سيتعين عليهم التقدم في العمر لمدة تتراوح بين 4 و 10 سنوات للحد من العفص والوصول إلى الذوق الرفيع ، وهذا صحيح بالنسبة لمعظم بوردو. تأخر الإرضاء بالتأكيد ، تنفس الصعداء ، لكنك لا ترغب عمومًا في شرب بوردو شاب.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Caterina M كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
مونزا, إيطاليا15 مساهمة6 صوت مفيد
+1
أفضل دليل على الإطلاق. . . يوم لتتذكر! ! ! ! شكرا جان - بيير: -) على وقتك ومساعدة! ! ! لقد جعلتنا نفهم ونحب منطقة بوردو.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
SouthernGal54 كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
لويزيانا1416 مساهمة57 صوت مفيد
أخذنا جان بيير في جولة ليوم واحد في منطقة ميدوك بينما كنا في بوردو. إلى حد بعيد ، كان هذا هو يومنا المفضل والأكثر تميزا أثناء وجوده هناك. حصلنا على جولة لطيفة وتاريخ الخلفية لمدينة بوردو الجميلة (حيث كنا نقيم) ومن ثم إلى منطقة Medic. اختار بعناية ثلاثة مصانع نبيذ مختلفة أحببناها لأسباب مختلفة. بالطبع كل النبيذ كان رائعا. كان لدى أحدهم منظر رائع ، واحد ذهبنا إلى الأقبية حيث كانت كل البراميل والثالث كان محل صنع النبيذ عائلي حميم. جميع المضيفين في مصانع النبيذ كانت مفيدة للغاية ، لكنها لم تكن متكررة. لقد تناولنا مأدبة غداء رائعة في قرية صغيرة استمتعنا بها. لم يكن جان بيير على دراية بالنبيذ والمنطقة فحسب ، بل كان أنيقًا وممتعًا. كان مضيف رائع. وأود أن استخدامه مرة أخرى وأوصي بشدة خدماته.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Marisa K كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
New York, New York, United States107 مساهمة27 صوت مفيد
+1
أنا وزوجي خططت لرحلة إلى بوردو التي تركز النبيذ 100٪. لقد قمت بإرسال العديد من الأدلة عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ولم يكن جان بيير مستجيباً للغاية ، بل كان أيضًا بسعر معقول أكثر من أي دليل آخر توصلت إليه. طوال عملية التخطيط ، كان جان بيير شديد الاستجابة وقدم إجابات شاملة على جميع أسئلتي. قررنا قضاء يومين بجولة. أخذنا اقتراحات Jean Pierres لليوم الأول ثم تلقينا بعض الطلبات حول المكان الذي أردنا الذهاب فيه في اليوم الثاني. كان جان بيير قادراً على تلبية طلباتنا ، والتي كانت موضع تقدير كبير. الأماكن التي رتبها لنا كانت كلها رائعة. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لنا ، انتهى بنا الأمر حقًا إلى الإعراب عن إعجابنا بالأماكن التي طلبناها أيضًا - لكنني سأعتمد حقًا على جان بيير في المستقبل ، حيث يتم تخطيط مساراته بعناية لإعطائك فكرة جيدة عن جميع أنواع مصانع النبيذ المختلفة في كل منطقة . جان بيير هو غاية المعرفة والمهنية للغاية ، وشركة لا تصدق لتتصدر كل شيء. نأمل أن نتمكن من العودة وزيارة بوردو مرة أخرى وأن نتواصل مع جان بيير قبل تأكيد تواريخنا للتأكد من أنه كان متاحًا ، لأنه لن يكون من المفيد المجيء إلى بوردو ما لم يكن قادرًا على إظهارنا حولنا. نترك هذه الرحلة وكأننا صديق جديد. أعدك بعدم خيبة أملك مع Lafitte Wine Tours!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Gilmores735 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
8 مساهمة7 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا جولة يوم كامل كامل لثلاثة تسميات ميدوك مع جان بيير. زرنا ثلاثة مصانع نبيذ ، وكلهم يعرفون جان بيير كما عرفهم. جعلت لجولة أنيق جداً وزيارة لكل منهما. تناولنا مأدبة غداء رائعة في قرية شارع جوليان ودعنا جان بيير للانضمام إلينا. بالطبع اختار منتجًا محليًا للنبيذ (من النادر العثور عليه) كان أفضل وأقل تكلفة من النبيذ في القائمة. يا للمعرفة المحلية. تلميح ، لا تفوت البطاطس المقلية! ! ! إذهب واستنتج. . . . . لقد حصلنا أيضًا على نصيحة رائعة من Jean Pierre لمتجر نبيذ في شارع Emilion الذي زرناه في اليوم التالي بمفردنا. كانت الزيارة مجانية ولكن مشتريات المنتجات - جميع المنتجين المحليين ذوي الجودة العالية والمستحيل العثور عليها في المنزل - أضافت إلى ميزانيتي المتزايدة باستمرار. كانت رائعة. شكراً جزيلاً لجان بيير الذي تعرفنا عليه وتمتع به ونقدره تقديراً كاملاً.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
123456

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lafitte Wine Tours Bordeaux

Bordeaux, France
More
About Lafitte Wine Tours Bordeaux
"Lafitte wine tours bordeaux" is a local company specialized in regional tourism and wine tour organization, in the bordeaux area. So come and tour some of the most prestigious wine chateaus in different appellations: margaux, pauillac, st.Emilion, sauternes...Or try a delightful escapad to st. Emilion where i'll make you dicover some treasures around a famous wine tasting experience. Just great!
Read more
Travelers talk about

Lafitte Wine Tours Bordeaux
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
132Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 125
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
mvg45 wrote a review Jan 2020
Houston, Texas3 contributions1 helpful vote
We visited Bordeaux for one day. Jean Pierre was very kind, accommodating, extremely knowledgeable and talented. Everything he booked for us was perfect! We had a great time thanks to him. I’d recommend him 100%
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Planestrainsnautos wrote a review Nov 2019
Saint Louis, Missouri197 contributions174 helpful votes
We found Jean-Pierre here, and are so glad we did. My wife and I booked him for 2 full days (private tours) and let him determine the itinerary. (Good choice.) His rates were better than his competitors, and he turned out to be an excellent choice. We had never been to Bordeaux and, although we are serious wine drinkers and certainly knew of the wines there, we knew nothing about them. We had no idea there is a Right and Left Bank with each bank producing markedly different tasting wines. And I doubt we had ever tasted a Bordeaux before. Jean-Pierre changed all that! On the first day, he took us to the Right Bank where we visited 2 wineries and then to a wine shop in St Emilion where we tasted like 15 wines from both the Right and Left Banks. We bought 3 cases there which were shipped home by that shop. (More on that great experience below.) Jean-Pierre also picked out a wonderful restaurant for lunch and at our urging, joined us at our expense. We of course let him pick out an appropriate bottle of wine. On the second day, we went to the Left Bank where we visited 3 wineries and had lunch at another very nice restaurant where we again insisted he join us and pick out the wine. Jean-Pierre is friendly, fun, knowledgeable, considerate, flexible and a joy to be around. Just a great guy. Very good English. We spent 5 days in Bordeaux and he was the highlight, no question about it. A word of caution about shipping French wine to the US. Effective October 2019, Trump has imposed a 25% tariff on all French wines 14% and less in alcohol imported to the US. (The tariff also applies to French cheese and various other European products.) We got our 3 cases from the wine shop very promptly (via 2 day air, which explains the high cost to ship...), but were surprised to receive 2 weeks later a $580 bill from FedEx with 72 pages of official US Customs documents attached, detailing the basis for the duty/tariff. Not happy. (FedEx prepays the tariff and then seeks reimbursement from the purchaser.) Tariff aside, we really liked being able to sample a wide variety of wines at the St Emilion wine shop and to then pick and choose what to buy, if any. You don't get that kind of tasting opportunity at the Bordeaux wineries where the tastings are generally limited to 2-5 bottles. And that's because French law says Bordeaux winemakers can only make wine from the grapes on their property. None of this buying grapes from other growers, like in California. So each winery has a limited amount of vineyards and most of the grapes are either Merlot or Cabernet Sauvignon. No Zinfandels, Syrahs, Chardonnays, etc. As a result, many wineries just make 1 varietal every year. So you might taste a 2010 and 2016 but it's the same wine just different years. That said, some vineyards are large enough that the winemaker can select the better grapes for a reserve or other higher end wine. We were used to the California model where each winery produces lots of different types of whites and reds for tasting. Not so in Bordeaux. We are now somewhat educated about Bordeaux wines, thanks to Jean-Pierre. There are close to 2,000 wineries there, and we had always shied away from picking out a bottle of Bordeaux here in the US, not knowing what to expect. And that will remain the case unfortunately as there is a lot of variance in the their wines, which is why we ended up shipping 4 cases home during our tours with Jean-Pierre, knowing we will like those. But most are going to have to age for another 4-10 years to reduce the tannins and reach peak taste, which is true of most Bordeaux's. Delayed gratification for sure, sigh, but you don't generally want to drink a young Bordeaux.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Lafitte33, Propriétaire at Lafitte Wine Tours Bordeaux
Responded Nov 27, 2019
Dear friends, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review... For sure we had a lot of fun during these 2 days! I'm so surprised about the extra-cost you had to pay regarding the new american taxes! However, I'm glad if I could make you enjoy and drink more Bordeaux wines at home :) Let's keep in touch... All the best! Jean pierre.
Read more
Caterina M wrote a review Nov 2019
Monza, Italy15 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
Best guide ever... a day to remeber !!!! Thank you Jean-Pierre :-) for your time and help !!! You made us understand and love the Bordeaux region.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
SouthernGal54 wrote a review Nov 2019
Shreveport, Louisiana1,391 contributions57 helpful votes
Jean Pierre took us on a day tour of the Medoc Region while we were in Bordeaux. By far, this was our favorite and most memorable day while there. We got a nice tour and background history of the beautiful city of Bordeaux ( where we were staying) and then off to the Medic region. He thoughtfully choose three different wineries that we liked for different reasons. Of course all the wine was great. One had a fabulous view, one we went down to the cellars where all the barrels were and the third was an intimate family winery. All the hosts at the wineries were very informative yet it never was repetitive We ate a lovely lunch in a small village which we enjoyed. Jean Pierre was not only knowledgeable in wines and the region, but personable and fun. He was a wonderful host. I would use him again and highly recommend his services.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Marisa K wrote a review Oct 2019
New York, New York, United States101 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
My husband and I planned a trip to Bordeaux which was 100% wine focused. I emailed several guides and not only was Jean Pierre extremely responsive, but he was also more reasonably priced than any of the other guides I reached out to. Throughout the planning process Jean Pierre was extremely responsive and gave thorough responses to all of my questions. We decided to spend two days touring. We took Jean Pierres suggestions for the first day and then had a few requests of where we wanted to go on the second day. Jean Pierre was able to accommodate our requests, which was much appreciated. The places he arranged for us were all incredible. Luckily for us, we ended up really liking the places we had requested as well - but I truly would rely on Jean Pierre in the future, as his itineraries are carefully planned to give you a good sense of all different types of wineries in each region. Jean Pierre is extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and incredible company to top it all off. We hope to be able to come back and visit Bordeaux again and would reach out to Jean Pierre before confirming our dates to ensure he was available, as it wouldn’t be worth coming to Bordeaux unless he was able to show us around. We leave this trip feeling like we have a new friend. I promise you won’t be disappointed with Lafitte Wine Tours!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Bordeaux
from $92.14
More Info
from $183.06
More Info
from $159.72
More Info