We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Siam Spa Centre

75 Bridge Street, Manchester M3 2RH, England
+44 161 835 1224
Website
Save
Review Highlights
New Management has Rude Staff Members. It is a pity, under Old Management used to were polite.

I used to go to Siam Centre with my partner in 2015, back then they used to were polite. Under New... read more

Reviewed September 28, 2017
Morganna_Wright
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Excellent!!!

Friendly loving ladies excellent medium massage all over got out all our aches and pains three of... read more

Reviewed September 17, 2017
Roxyball82
via mobile
Read all 93 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
A new luxury spa in the city centre which offers a full range of beauty and massage services, on 2 floors, the 1st is a nail bar and the 2nd has 3 massage rooms.
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good22%
  • Average3%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible11%
Travelers talk about
“foot scrub” (13 reviews)
“thai massage” (29 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
LOCATION
75 Bridge Street, Manchester M3 2RH, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 161 835 1224
Write a Review
Reviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 93 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2017

I used to go to Siam Centre with my partner in 2015, back then they used to were polite. Under New Management, the woman who she acts in charge, she is very rude with her Customers. So it put Customers off. We bought with my...More

1  Thank Morganna_Wright
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Friendly loving ladies excellent medium massage all over got out all our aches and pains three of us went and shared the room very attentive and professional Strong ladies!!!! Even mentioned the hour bargain so we stayed longer! Thanks we will be back!

Thank Roxyball82
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

I had trouble booking in with the language barrier over the phone but i had the Thai massage for 60 mins and it was prefect!! Great price, would of payed a lot more for what i got! 100% recommend

Thank Roxanne P
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

I have had thai massage before and fancied to try somewhere new. We booked for a couples massage. The massage itself was great. The staff and environment let it down. I feel like it needed a good clean. The room was fine had 3 beds...More

Thank Michelle B
Reviewed April 11, 2017

So I booked Siam Spa through Groupon and had booked a massage for two people. This was a surprise treat for my mum for her 70th birthday. We have been to various spa weekends over the last 16 years so know what we like and...More

Thank kathyhowarth1969
Reviewed April 10, 2017

I attended (at short notice) this nice city centre site via the Groupon method. I have read the other messages and I can say that the receptionist I met with was a little abrupt, maybe a lacking in customer services or not such a good...More

Thank Colin H
Reviewed April 6, 2017

After a little difficulty in confirming a booking over the phone with a groupon voucher I turned up for my appointment unsure if it was booked in, thankfully I was. The reception area needs updating and made to be more comfortable. This however didn't matter...More

Thank cathy f
Reviewed April 2, 2017

Bought a voucher off Groupon for a couples massage with my wife. The ladies that work there are lovely. The masseuses asked how we wanted our massage, my wife asked for medium but realised that that was too hard so chose a softer one, I...More

Thank Ian S
Reviewed March 8, 2017

Poor customer service and unpleasant receptionist, I found this place on groupon and rang to ask for some availability before buying or booking directly, the receptionist would just keep repeating you need to buy first! you need to buy first! ridiculous customer service and secretive...More

Thank Gata N
Siam_Management, Manager at Siam Spa Centre, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2017

Dear Gata N Thanks for your feedback. When you first called us you asked for availability you were told that you could come in the evening and then you mentioned that you had a Groupon voucher. You were told that you have to buy a...More

Reviewed January 26, 2017

Went in for a massage, the masseuse asked if i wanted to sleep with her! Not professional at all and won't be going back.More

Thank tjcolgan
Siam_Management, Manager at Siam Spa Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2017

Dear TJColgan For clarification purposes we are not as you put it a "brothel". You will see that as a business we are very open about what we provide and have listings on all the major platforms on the web such as TripAdvisor, Yelp and...More

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Manchester House
1,493 reviews
.06 miles away
La Vina Manchester
1,521 reviews
.06 miles away
Bem Brasil, Deansgate
1,426 reviews
.06 miles away
Cafe Istanbul
436 reviews
.01 miles away
Nearby Attractions
The John Rylands Library
4,103 reviews
.07 miles away
People's History Museum
827 reviews
.15 miles away
St. Mary's Church
152 reviews
.14 miles away
St. Ann's Church
108 reviews
.15 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Siam Spa Centre staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit