我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mecca Bingo Doncaster

13 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Mecca Bingo Doncaster

13 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
唐克斯特及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$61.41
更多信息
低至 US$257.04
更多信息
低至 US$357.01
更多信息
13 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Mrs Morley 写了一条点评 2019年10月
英国Sproatley19 分享11 推荐
丈夫和我离开了这家旅馆,住了几天。我们根本不能指责这个宾果游戏大厅! ! ! !所有员工都很棒,很开心,团队合作并且乐于助人。我们通常在赫尔去麦加,但必须说这是我们的最爱。 。主要是由于员工。保持好工作的家伙
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
chelsea d 写了一条点评 2019年9月
英国唐克斯特19 分享1 推荐
可悲的服务和态度,很少有人去看酒吧。购买板子是一个玩笑,因为它们永远不会向您正确解释。每当我和我的朋友去这个特别的麦加大厅时,他们都很糟糕,很多次他们都拒绝了麦加直接给我的代金券,但最糟糕的经历是前一天晚上我赢了一个索款,而呼叫者甚至当被召唤时,它导致与呼叫者和经理都争论,他们都拒绝给我们我们的奖金,或者承认他们错了,他们甚至基于我们的残疾而忽略了我们,他们看上去充满了歧视。他们对我们不屑一顾,根本不想处理合法问题,他们首先尝试让我们离家出走,然后说了一张优惠券,但最终,我们希望获得我们应得的奖金。 从现在开始,我和我的朋友将我们的风俗带到其他地方,因此他们失去了2个忠实的客户。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
PaulGo1807 写了一条点评 2018年10月
英国唐克斯特50 分享30 推荐
我的家人和朋友最近访问了唐卡斯特市中心的麦加宾果游戏。由于我们是新成员,我们首先必须注册。这个花费5,为此我们使用电子平板电脑获得了一晚的Bing,在Cashline上玩了2个,在插槽上玩了5个。工作人员非常友好,花时间解释我们如何使用平板电脑玩游戏。我们去了一个星期六晚上并没有那么忙,所以每场比赛的奖金资金不是那么高,显然下午忙着300多名参赛者,所以奖金高得多。气氛很好,饭菜和饮料非常合理,总而言之,即使我没有赢得任何东西,我们也很享受。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Lucy B 写了一条点评 2018年4月
英国唐克斯特68 分享21 推荐
与家人和朋友共度美妙的夜晚。这里的工作人员非常友好,专业 - 首屈一指!作为第一次来访的游客很棒 - 玩的很棒钱! ! !以优惠的价格提供美味的食物和饮料!宾果新手的电子游戏(像我一样) 非常好玩。 一尘不染,明亮通风。巨大的建筑。每个人都很好! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Mick H 写了一条点评 2017年9月
3 分享
和朋友和家人一起度过美妙的夜晚。没有赢但仍然愉快。门票很便宜,有食物和啤酒。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mecca Bingo Doncaster

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Mecca Bingo Doncaster

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Doncaster
from $59.88
More Info
from $110.01
More Info
13Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mrs Morley wrote a review Oct 2019
Sproatley, United Kingdom19 contributions11 helpful votes
Husband and I come away for a couple of days staying at the premier inn. We cannot fault this bingo hall at all!!!! ALL staff are fantastic, happy, work as team and are very helpful. We usually go to mecca in Hull, but must say this has turned out to be our favourite.. mainly due to the staff. Keep up the good work guys
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
chelsea d wrote a review Sep 2019
Doncaster, United Kingdom19 contributions1 helpful vote
Deplorable service and attitude, bar is rarely attended to. Buying the boards is a joke as they never explain things correctly to you. Every time me and my friend go this particular mecca hall they are terrible, many times they have refused my vouchers which have been given to me directly by mecca but the worst experience was the other night when I won a claim yet the caller carried on even when called out on it, it resulted in arguing with both the caller and the manager who both refused to give us our winnings or admit they were in the wrong, they even neglected us based on our disabilities, it was full on discrimination as they looked down their noses at us and did not want to deal with the legit issue at all, they tried fobbing us off at first then said a voucher but at the end of the day we wanted our rightful winnings. From now on me and my friend are taking our custom elsewhere so they have lost 2 loyal customers for good.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
PaulGo1807 wrote a review Oct 2018
Doncaster, United Kingdom50 contributions30 helpful votes
My family and friends recently visited a Mecca Bingo in Doncaster town centre. As we were new members we first had to register. This cost £5, for this we got a night's Bing using the electronic tablet, £2 to play on the Cashline and £5 on the slots. The staff were very friendly and spent time explaining how we used the tablets to play the games. We went on a Saturday evening and it wasn't that busy so the Prize funds per game was not that high, apparently the afternoon was busy with over 300 participants so the prize funds were a lot higher. The atmosphere was good, the meals and drinks very reasonable, all in all we enjoyed the evening even though I did not win anything.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Lucy B wrote a review Apr 2018
Doncaster, United Kingdom68 contributions21 helpful votes
Fabulous night out with family and friends. Staff here are so nice, friendly, professional - second to none! Got a great deal as a first time visitor - fantastic money to play for!!! Great food and drinks on offer at really good prices! Electronic games available for the bingo novices (like me) Very good fun. Spotlessly clean, bright and airy. Huge building. Everyone is so nice!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Mick H wrote a review Sep 2017
3 contributions
Fantastic night out with friends and family.did not win but still enjoyable.tickets are fairly cheap with food and beer.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous