لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Falconry Experiences‬

رقم 3 من بين 10 رحلات في ديربي
ديربي, المملكة المتحدة
المزيد

‪Falconry Experiences‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
25تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
debbie b كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Nuneaton‬, المملكة المتحدة57 مساهمة15 صوت مفيد
لقد جئنا لا نعرف حقا ما يمكن توقعه وفوجئنا بسرور. وكان الدليل غنية بالمعلومات وجذابة ، إعطاء الكثير من التفاصيل حول الطيور الجارحة التي يتم عرضها. مقهى صغير كبير وكذلك الذي كان مكافأة. كنا قلقين من أنه سيتم إلغاؤها بسبب سوء الاحوال الجوية ولكن كان هناك غرفة داخلية كبيرة تم استخدامها. بالتأكيد أوصي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
stu r كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
‪Mahon‬, إسبانيا10 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
يالها من تجربة مدهشة! جميع الطيور ساحرة ، من الصغيرة والطيبة إلى الكبيرة والخطيرة! حراس المرمى كلهم رائعون ومن الواضح أنهم يحبون هذه الحيوانات مثل الأطفال! أحسنت أن كالوم ، المتدرب الشاب: -) فاصل ونواصل! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Brian Tabernor كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
‪Rugeley‬, المملكة المتحدة2 مساهمتين
كان هذا كهدية عيد ميلاد في شهر يونيو وعدت للتو من وقتنا مع معالجاتهم الودية وذوي الخبرة. كانت هناك أمطار غزيرة في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن نظرًا لوجود منطقة طيران مغطاة ، فقد قضينا وقتًا رائعًا. لم أستطع أن أصدق عدد الطيور التي كانت لدينا فرصة للطيران. طارت جميع الطيور من وإلى القفاز لدينا وكانت جميلة ، ويمكنك أن ترى كيف تم الاعتناء بهم جيدا. لا أستطيع أن أوصي بهؤلاء الناس بما فيه الكفاية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
stokewolf72 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Alsager‬, المملكة المتحدة63 مساهمة20 صوت مفيد
+1
هدية عيد الميلاد لبعل قبالة ابنتنا. كانت التجربة رائعة! كانت الطيور جميلة ، وكانت كبيرة جدًا لتكون قريبة جدًا منها. بالتأكيد التوصية بهذه التجربة. سنقوم ساعود ! شكرا جزيلا ليوم لا تنسى؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
febe3 كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
febe3235 مساهمة30 صوت مفيد
لقد حصلنا على هذه التجربة للصقور كحاضر (تم اختياره من قبلنا!) ، وما هي التجربة الممتازة التي اتضح أنها كانت. ليزا وبن جعلنا موضع ترحيب كبير من اللحظة التي وصلنا سمسم غادرنا. كنا محظوظين بما فيه الكفاية لتكون في مجموعة صغيرة لتجربة هوك لدينا. لقد حصلنا على الكثير من الفرص لرؤية هاريس هوك بن الرائعة التي اشتريناها على أنفلونزا المشي لدينا وخالية من الأنفلونزا ، وهي تهبط على أذرعنا التي تزين القفازات. ما جعل تجربتنا ممتعة للغاية كان حديث بن غني بالمعلومات والمثيرة للاهتمام بينما كنا نسير ، ونخبرنا كل شيء عن صقر هاريس على وجه الخصوص والإجابة على أي أسئلة كانت لدينا. أتحدى أي شخص ألا يستمتع بهذه التجربة ، ما لم يكن بالطبع خائفًا من الطيور. لقد أحببنا ذلك وسوف نفعله مرة أخرى في ضربات القلب.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Falconry Experiences

Features Animals
Derby, United Kingdom
More
About Falconry Experiences
Learn about falconry in the presence of these majestic birds of prey. We can also cater for a wide range of events. Weddings,schools,private demonstrations,shows,group sessions,field days and vermin control.
Read more

Falconry Experiences
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
25Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
debbie b wrote a review Feb 2020
Nuneaton, United Kingdom58 contributions55 helpful votes
We came not really knowing what to expect and were pleasantly surprised. The guide was very informative and engaging, giving lots of details about the birds of prey being shown. Great little cafe as well which was a bonus. We were worried that it would be cancelled due to the poor weather but there was a great indoor room that was used. Would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
stu r wrote a review Jan 2020
Mahon, Spain10 contributions
What an amazing experience! All the birds are mesmerising, from the small and gentle to the big and dangerous! The keepers are all wonderful and obviously love these animals like children! Well done to Callum, the young apprentice :-) We will be back!!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Brian Tabernor wrote a review Nov 2019
Rugeley, United Kingdom2 contributions
I had this as a birthday present back in June and just came back from our time with their friendly and experienced handlers. There was torrential rain at times but as there was a covered flight area, so we had a great time. I couldn't believe how many birds we had the chance to fly. All of the birds flew to and from our glove and they were beautiful and you could see how well looked after they were. I can't recommend these people enough.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
stokewolf72 wrote a review Oct 2019
Alsager, United Kingdom63 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
A Christmas present for hubby off our daughter. The experience was fantastic! The birds were beautiful, and was so great to be so close to them. Definitely recommend this experience. We will Be back ! Thanks very much for a memorable day 👍
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
febe3 wrote a review Aug 2019
febe3234 contributions31 helpful votes
We were given this falconry experience as a (chosen by us!) present, and what an excellent experience it turned out to be. Lisa and Ben made us very welcome from the minute we arrived til we left. We were lucky enough to be in a small group for our Hawk Experience. We all got plenty of chances to see the magnificent Harris Hawk Ben bought on our walk flu free and flu to us, landing on our gloves arms. What also made our experienced so enjoyable was Ben's informative and interesting talk as we walked, telling us all about the Harris hawk in particular and answering any questions we had. I would defy anyone not to enjoy this experience, unless of course they are terrified of birds. We loved it and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous