لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Dublin CityScape Luxury Sightseeing‬

رقم 80 من بين 425 رحلات في دبلن
دبلن, أيرلندا
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:30 ص - 5:30 م
طالع جميع الساعات
2,056تعليق19س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 1,507
  • 325
  • 80
  • 49
  • 95
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
sauditraveller كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2018
كارديف, المملكة المتحدة431 مساهمة132 صوت مفيد
اخدت الباص لان كان عندي يوم فاضي في مدينة دبلن. بصراحة استمتعت للمعلومات الشيقة عن المدينة وتعلمت كثير عن تاريخ المدينة الجميلة. كان في اماكن كثيرة تستحق التصوير الجولة تقريبا اخدت ساعتين او 3
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
مفيد
شارك
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
MargieMcA كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Arvada‬, ‪Colorado‬43 مساهمة15 صوت مفيد
تعليق عن: ‪CityScape Dublin‬
لشرح هذا الاستعراض البشع ، ينبغي أن أقول أنه قبل عامين ، أخذنا هذه القفزة - في جولة ورأينا 3 طرق مختلفة ، واستمعنا إلى مناقشات مباشرة مع جانب كبير في مواقع محددة ولم نواجه سوى مشكلة واحدة في العثور على حافلة في المكان المحدد. كل شيء قد تغير. انتظرنا وانتظرنا الحافلات ، ومشاهدة الشركات الأخرى تلتقط بفعالية الناس. كان أقصر الانتظار 40 دقيقة. إذا قمت بسؤال أحد أعضاء الشركة ، فإنهم يدعون الحافلات كل 20 دقيقة. غير صحيح. لقد فاتنا الكثير من الفرص في المعالم لأنها لم تصل في الوقت المحدد. مشكلة أكبر: لم يكن لدينا متحدثون مباشرون. الجولة الأولى ، لم يخبرونا أبدًا بأخذ السماعات وتوصيل السماعات. في الحقيقة ، أخبرتني الفتاة بعدم أخذ سماعات الأذن لأنني أتحدث الإنجليزية. لذا ، لم يسمع أي شيء في النصف الأول من جولة في الشارع. المرة الثانية ، لم يتم توقيت التسجيلات على ما كنا نبحث فيه لذلك لم يكن لدينا أي فكرة عما كان يحدث. كانوا على بعد محطتين تقريبًا - مناقشة مخازن غينيس في كنيسة المسيح. . . لا تأخذ هذه الجولة! يبدو أنهم قد تأخروا كثيراً عن المنافسة لكنهم يتقاضون الكثير.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Teri T كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2018
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك17 مساهمة17 صوت مفيد
تعليق عن: ‪CityScape Dublin‬
مراجعة: دبلن هوب - على هوب - إيقاف جولة الحافلة أخذت صفراء الحافلة! ! لا تفعل ذلك. يحصلون عليك للذهاب لأن لديهم أرخص التذاكر. كنت هناك فقط في نهاية مايو. استغرق الأمر أكثر من ساعة واحدة للحصول على التقطت من مكان. لذا ، لم يكن HOP ON HOP OFF بالضبط. كان أشبه "هوب إيقاف" والبقاء هناك إلى الأبد. حتى سائق الحافلة قال إنها أسوأ شركة عمل بها عندما اشتكت. خذ الأزرق أو الأحمر أو الأخضر. . . أي لون ولكن ليس الأصفر. فهي أعلى في السعر إلى حد ما ، لكننا شاهدناها تأتي وتذهب باستمرار بينما انتظرنا أكثر من ساعة للحافلة الصفراء.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2018
Google
3 أصوات مفيدة
مفيد
شارك
Mima S كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2018
3 مساهمات5 أصوات مفيدة
تعليق عن: ‪CityScape Dublin‬
رهيب. لم يختار الحافلة لنا حيث قالوا أنها سوف. اتهمونا مرتين. 120 يورو للجولة لم أكن أرى. كنا ننتظر مع 10 أشخاص آخرين لمدة ساعة ونصف ولم تظهر الحافلة. خيبة أمل كبيرة كبيرة. الوكالة لم تقدم لنا أي شيء. يجب عليهم على الأقل إرسال شخص ليصطحبنا. قالوا أننا سوف تحصل على استرداد أموال ولكن لم نتلق أي شيء. في الوقت الحالي ، نتحدث عن محامينا لأننا تضررنا بشدة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
Google
3 أصوات مفيدة
مفيد
شارك
ivansamodol2 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2018
سبليت, كرواتيا1 مساهمة5 أصوات مفيدة
تعليق عن: ‪CityScape Dublin‬
أنتم لستم محترفون ولا أدري كيف يمكنك أن تسمي نفسك بـ (توريست أجنسي)؟ ؟ إن شركتكم محبطة للغاية ، وهذا على الأقل ما يمكنني قوله عنك. أنا اتصل بهاتفك لمدة يومين إجابة noone ، أنني حجزت جولة إلى Cllifs والسائق didn شوت حتى في فندق Ballsbridge 8 منا انتظر لمدة ساعة ونصف ، حتى أحاطت لنا حتى عن أي شيء. وأخيرًا عندما أقوم بإدارة هاتف شخص ما (وليس وكالتك) أخبرتني النساء بأنك لا تحجز أن الحافلة لها نقطة تفتيش في فندق بولزبريدج؟ ؟ ؟ مثل wtf هو مكتوب على بطاقاتنا وأنت لا تعرف أين تلتقط ضيوفك لكنك تعرف كيف تأخذ المال. . .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
Google
3 أصوات مفيدة
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dublin CityScape Luxury Sightseeing

#78 of 430 Tours in Dublin
Dublin, Ireland
More
About Dublin CityScape Luxury Sightseeing
Dublin Cityscape represents a unique hop on hop off experience of the Capital and is a completely authentic Dublin City sightseeing experience. Core to the concept is a live guide experience on every open bus coupled with award winning multilingual content. Each bus comes complete with an on board Storyteller, multilingual audio, Free WIFI, and a lot of FUN. For the nostalgic we are the only company who will add Vintage buses on the City tour to give the its customers a unique experience
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Dublin CityScape Luxury Sightseeing
Overview
The picturesque villages, ancient monuments, and lush countryside of the Wicklow Mountains lie just south of Dublin. On this tour, discover the ‘Garden of Ireland’ as you take in the highlights of the Wicklow region. Explore the glacial valley and monastic ruins of Glendalough, enjoy views of Lough Tay or ‘Guinness Lake’, and visit the village of Avoca, famous for producing Avoca wool wear.
2,056Reviews19Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1,507
  • 325
  • 80
  • 49
  • 95
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
MargieMcA wrote a review Aug 2019
Arvada, Colorado43 contributions34 helpful votes
Review of: CityScape Dublin
To explain this horrid review, I should say that 2 years ago we took this hop-on tour and saw 3 different routes, heard live discussions with great asides at specific locations and had only one problem finding a bus at the marked spot. All has changed. We waited and waited for buses, watching the other companies efficiently pick up people. The shortest wait was 40 mins. If you question a member of the company, they claim buses every 20 mins. Not true. We missed so many chances at landmarks because they did not arrive on time. Bigger issue: we did not have live speakers. The first tour, they never told us to take earphones and plug into the speakers. In fact, the girl told me not to take the earphones because I spoke English. So, nothing heard the first half of 1st tour. Second time, the recordings were not timed to what we were looking at so we had no idea what was happening. They were about 2 stops ahead — discussing Guinness storehouses at Christ Church... Don’t take this tour! They have apparently fallen far behind the competition but charge as much.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Teri T wrote a review Nov 2018
New York City, New York17 contributions17 helpful votes
Review of: CityScape Dublin
Review of: Dublin Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour I took the YELLOW BUS!! DON'T DO IT. They get you to go because they have the cheapest tickets. I was just there at the end of May. It took more than ONE HOUR to get picked up from a place. So, it was NOT exactly HOP ON HOP OFF. It was more like "Hop Off" and stay there forever. Even the bus driver said it is the worst company he's ever worked for when I complained. Take the Blue or Red or Green . . . ANY COLOR BUT NOT YELLOW. They are somewhat higher in price, but we watched them come and go continually while we waited over an hour for the Yellow bus.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Mima S wrote a review Oct 2018
3 contributions5 helpful votes
Review of: CityScape Dublin
Terrible. The bus didnt picked us where they said they will. They charged us twice. 120euros for the tour I didnt see. We were waiting with 10 more people for hour and a half and the bus didnt showed up. Big big dissapointment. The agency didnt offer us anything. They should al least send someone to pick us up. They said we would get a money refund but we didnt received anything. Right now we are concidering our lawyers because we were damaged so badly.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
ivansamodol2 wrote a review Oct 2018
Split, Croatia1 contribution5 helpful votes
Review of: CityScape Dublin
You guys are not profesional i dont know how can you call yourself turist agenci?? Your company is so dissapointing that is at least what i can say about you. I am calling your phone for 2 days noone answer, i booked tour to Cllifs and driver didnt even shov at Ballsbridge hotel 8 of us waited for hour and half and noone even informed us about anything. And finaly when i manage do get someone n phone ( not your agency) women told me that you dont kbow that bus have check point at Ballsbridge hotel??? Like wtf it is writen on our cards and you dont know where pick up your guests but you know how to take money...
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Christine K wrote a review Sep 2018
Florida, United States11 contributions2 helpful votes
Review of: CityScape Dublin
While in Dublin, Ireland we wanted to tour the Guinness Factory and found that the CityScape on/off tour bus stopped right around the corner from our hotel. Our driver, Izzy was welcoming and informative. Excellent value for the distance we needed to travel.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous