We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Very good

After some communication problems initially, this service was great. The driver was on time... read more

Reviewed December 12, 2018
789Francie789
,
Newcastle, Australia
TRUSTABLE SERVICES

Your services were excellent and I would suggest you to anybody!Your driver came on time, was... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed November 30, 2018
Maps42730437769
,
Thessaloniki Region, Greece
Read all 85 reviews
6
All photos (6)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent89%
  • Very good7%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Dec 12, 2018
“Very good”
Nov 30, 2018
“TRUSTABLE SERVICES”
About
The transfer is a service for a tourist. In order to avoid using an international or local taxi service in a foreign country, one can plan the route in advance. For example, book a private transfer from the airport to the hotel. So, you can start...more
Contact
Edinburgh, Scotland
Website
+44 20 8068 2801
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Edinburgh
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2018

After some communication problems initially, this service was great. The driver was on time, helpful and friendly. I would use this service again.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 789Francie789
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2018

Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback. We will be happy to see you again!

Reviewed November 30, 2018

Your services were excellent and I would suggest you to anybody!Your driver came on time, was polite and was driving safe!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Maps42730437769
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2018

Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback. Have a super day!

Reviewed November 28, 2018

In the Dominican republic we asked for a taxi to bring and get us from airport to hotel and back. It was confirmed online and payed online. The taxi was on time and was both times a van with plenty of space and a/c.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: November 2018
Thank elsalseroloco
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. Hope you had a great time in Dominican Republic :)

Reviewed November 24, 2018

The service and everything around the transport was well organized. We really appreciated the well trained friendly driver.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: November 2018
Thank SiegmarS
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Dear Siegmar, Thank you so much for your feedback! Your appreciate is important for us. Hope to see you again.

Reviewed November 22, 2018

The driver was polite and efficient and we travelled in 5 star luxury. Even though on a budget. We arrived and the driver helped with bags. The website is ready to use and you know the price up front.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Bev C
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Hi Bev, Thank you so much for such a kind feedback. We are always happy to meet & greet you. Have a super day!

Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

First time I've used Kiwitaxi and I'm very impressed. Competative prices, good cars and great drivers. Had good interaction on my email and a late change was made and confirmed in minutes. Happy to use the service again on my next trip....says it all really!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Admiralg
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2018

Hi, thank you so much for your review! We will be happy to meet you again!

Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

I always use this service for all my transfers in Europe. It’s very comfortable to book and learn the final price not depending on the traffic. You pay directly by credit card and not to think more if you have enough cash or if the...More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Margit_Green
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Margit, Thank you so much for your feedback! Will be happy to see you again.

Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Excellent! My flight was delayed and I emailed them to inform them. They promptly replied and my pick up time adjusted. On arrival at the airport, driver was waiting and was courteous. I recommend them

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank fifitravel1
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback and recommend. Have a super day!

Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Everything was great. The driver met us in a meetings point. We payed taxi on website that’s pretty comfortable. Good communications, I recommend!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank mariaanosh
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Maria, Thank you so much!

Reviewed August 2, 2018

I booked a transfer for me and my husband in July to get from the airport to Travelodge Edinburgh Central hotel. Our flight was pretty late and we didn't know how we would get to the place otherwise. The service was really thought-through: the driver...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Yana S
Kiwitaxi_company, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kiwitaxi, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Yana, Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope you had a super time in Edinburgh!

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
bellaPerthAustralia
March 17, 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kiwitaxi_company | Property representative |
Hi, unfortunately we don't provide transfer on this route. But we will be happy to meet & greet you from airport Madrid to Madrid city!
0
Votes
Google Translation
jocosa
March 11, 2019|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kiwitaxi_company | Property representative |
Hi, Yes it is a good way. On this route the car and the driver have to be changed on the border of Thailand and Cambodia. Accompanying person will meet you in Thailand and help to cross the border to Сambodia. Then, a... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Judy S
January 4, 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kiwitaxi_company | Property representative |
Hi Judy, Yes of cause. We get in touch with our new partners in the transfer booking system. We request information and licenses required in the country of the carrier. We check if the car park condition meets these... More
0
Votes