我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
伍斯特
发布
收件箱
搜索

Top Barn Activity Centre Kayaking ‑ 停止营业

伍斯特, 英国
展开
完善此详情页

Top Barn Activity Centre Kayaking
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (11)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
2
2
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
2
2
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2015年11月17日的点评

为了庆祝我的生日想在这里16th Sons的一部分。 试着打电话给所有的号码Operations Manager Manager和的网站,但他们不与外界联系沟通。 留言应答机连Center的时候,没有人给我回复,并答复了6天的最后一周发送电子邮件后,我们放弃了那! 所有电子邮件却说是中心关闭了,而且联系了经理。 不是一个很好的客户服务体验。 很遗憾,因为这家酒店是一个朋友推荐的。 我们不得不做个后备安排Party现在来说,这是一个很令人失望,我儿子

体验日期:2015年11月
2015年8月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我会推荐这个地方给任何人。 工作人员会竭尽全力为你和咖啡厅里的人都非常友好! 皮划艇和独木舟是强烈推荐和露营帐篷都挤在一起很开心没有像其他地方一样。 美丽的风景,散步而且有很多事情可以做。

体验日期:2015年8月
2015年8月10日的点评

划独木舟和射箭了。 的活动都很有趣,我们度过了一段美好的时光。 有一些解决性的问题他们都能看的到让我给他们一个高分。 他们没有任何地方洗锅碗瓢盆。 不得不这样做在洗手池的厕所里。 外面几个水槽,垃圾桶有靠近他们会很完美。 在这的露营区域,几个野餐长凳也会很不错的。 在射箭,说明不是很好,主要是要适应离开。 如果要不是很难做得好。 也就是说,我们确实有一个美好的时光,我们的活动和回家很高兴。 干杯

体验日期:2015年8月
2015年7月19日的点评

我们订了这家酒店,其中包括Wowcher Deal(射箭,步枪射击和皮划艇)3 Scrub Plus Camping住了两个晚上。 不得不说Erdine很好,但不要指望任何装饰。 有衣服要洗,你需要热水洗澡或洗手洗脸盆。 淋浴/厕所都很不错,但不是很多,所以如果是繁忙,你可能需要等待。 已经说过,我们从来没有遇到任何问题。 活动的指导员都很棒,每个人都很喜欢这里。 现场Cafe很棒。

体验日期:2015年7月
2015年4月18日的点评

3顶了孙子的谷仓福格蒂公园, 他们非常喜欢这里。 有各式各样的活动组织得很好&。 交互多种多样的动物也很适合年轻人。 我肯定会再三光辉灿烂犚桓雒挥祖。

体验日期:2015年4月
查看更多点评

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Top Barn Activity Centre Kayaking ‑ CLOSED

Worcester, United Kingdom
More
About Top Barn Activity Centre Kayaking
We offer engaging experiences through outdoor activities, holiday clubs and team building sessions. At Lakeside we run activities and deliver courses for schools, universities, youth groups, corporate clients and the general public. We bring courses to life for you through exceptional instruction from our dedicated and inspirational team, all in a beautiful rural setting.
Read more

Top Barn Activity Centre Kayaking
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
11Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
readjohn316 wrote a review Nov 2015
Worcestershire, United Kingdom107 contributions36 helpful votes
Wanted to celebrate my sons 16th birthday part here. Tried phoning all the numbers of the manager and the operations manager given in the website, but they were not contactable. Left a message on the answering machine at the center, no one got back to me, sent an email last week and got a reply after 6 days, by which time we had given up! All the email said was that the center is closed and to contact the manager. Not a good customer service experience. Sad because this place was recommended by a friend. We have made alternative arrangements now for the party, which a great disappointment to my son
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
sophieisabella98 wrote a review Aug 2015
Birmingham, United Kingdom23 contributions1 helpful vote
I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff would go the extra mile for you and the people in the cafe were so friendly! The kayaking and canoeing is highly recommended and camping was enjoyable as tents weren't all cramped together like other places. Beautiful scenery, lovely walks and plenty to do.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Zeb K wrote a review Aug 2015
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom54 contributions39 helpful votes
Did canoeing and archery. The activities were fun, we had a great time. There are some issues that they could look into that prevent me giving them a top rating. They did not have anywhere to wash pots and pans. Had to do this in the hand sinks in the toilets. A couple of outside sinks, with bins near them would be perfect. In the camping area, a few picnic benches would be good. On the archery, the instruction was not great, mainly left to get on with it. It is not that hard to do if done properly. That said, we did have a great time, did our activities and went home happy. Cheers
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Theflyingn0ttsgirl wrote a review Aug 2015
Nottingham, United Kingdom58 contributions18 helpful votes
Booked via wowcher, staff and activities were 1st class. View was great over the lake. The campsite with a little investment could be very good, ie more that the lonely 1 waste bin on the EHU campsite, bin was full too capacity on Saturday with everyone then having to leave their waste at the side of the bin. We left Monday at 10.30 and the bin still hadn't been emptied. No recycling for glass etc. Shower block was ok, water not even tepid, and the 5/6 cubicles were in need of a deep clean. Ok for 2 days, but no longer. Farm shop was excellent. 5 miles to Worcester so great location.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Ali M wrote a review Jul 2015
Formby, United Kingdom23 contributions14 helpful votes
We booked this as a Wowcher deal which included 3 activities (archery, rifle shooting and kayaking) plus two nights camping. Have to say the campsite is ok but don't expect any frills. To do your washing up you need to get hot water from the shower or hand wash basin. Showers /toilets were ok but not many so if it was busy you may have a wait. Having said that, we never had a problem. The activitites and instructors were great and everyone really enjoyed it. On site cafe is simply brilliant.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous