We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club

Closed Now: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great Spa Treatments

Went as a group of 4 with a Virgin voucher. Very warm welcome from the staff. Treated with respect... read more

Reviewed April 23, 2018
adclark1987
,
Leeds, United Kingdom
Great service, excellent location, friendly staff

I have been going to the Vibro-suite gym for a while now and nowhere else seems to compare. The... read more

Reviewed November 17, 2018
Lizymee26
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
11
All photos (11)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good17%
  • Average2%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible9%
Apr 23, 2018
“Great Spa Treatments”
Nov 17, 2018
“Great service, excellent location, friendly staff”
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
48°
34°
Mar
53°
36°
Apr
58°
42°
May
Contact
Apartment 100 The Glasshouse 3 Canal Square | Browning Street, Birmingham B16 8FL, England
Website
+44 121 454 7975
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Birmingham
from $107.17
More Info
from $21.37
More Info
from $16.74
More Info
from $26.79
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
27
6
1
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
6
1
2
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 40 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

I have been going to the Vibro-suite gym for a while now and nowhere else seems to compare. The staff are always so friendly. Craig is a fantastic personal trainer and always pushes me to do better and he is so passionate and knowledgable. The...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Lizymee26
Craig I, Owner at Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2018

Ahhhhh, thanks. Now enjoy your holiday, you worked hard for it!

Reviewed April 23, 2018

Went as a group of 4 with a Virgin voucher. Very warm welcome from the staff. Treated with respect throughout. Treatments were thorough and we all came out feeling very relaxed and well looked after. I highly recommend the neck and back massage. The venue...More

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank adclark1987
Craig I, Owner at Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

So glad you enjoyed and we look forward to a return visit from you...... thanks 🙌🏻

Reviewed February 21, 2018

me and my girlfriend booked a 30min back neck and shoulder massage today at 2.10pm. we arrived at the venue at 2pm but found that there was no venue parking or near on-street parking available. we rang for assistance and were directed to a nearby...More

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank abupatel
Craig I, Owner at Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Good Evening Abupatel, We always try our best but we just wish guests plan the journey in advance, we are central Birmingham and no one has parking. But across the bridge there is two major multi storey care parks of Brindley place. We tell guests...More

Reviewed September 14, 2017

Have been to VibroSuite for treatments over the last 6 months based on buying a voucher. The welcome is always great and a lovely service. For the person that couldn't find the gym...isn't that what google maps are for? Anyway, booked in again for Sunday...More

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank HollyPort
Reviewed September 7, 2017

I initially went for a sports massage here and peeked into the gym. The massage was great, the sports massage specialist was brilliant and sorted me out. My intrigue got the better of me because the gym isn't your usual training space. After a couple...More

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank cyakyakc
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

The gym at vibro suite was terrible. It's really dark, tiny space, majority of machines are just weights. The showers were abysmal. Blocked drains, no bench to sit on or cubicle to get dressed. You have to get dressed right while someone's on the loo....More

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank ABrum91
Craig I, Owner at Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2017

Thank you for this review, it appears you have come to the wrong gym as our light, looks and equipment it based on our concept and service we want to supply. Yes our gym is functional equipment and weights and we are a body training...More

Reviewed August 10, 2017

I cannot actually say that the venue was terrible as we didn't actually get to visit. We could not actually find the venue. No body seemed to know where it was. we rang the salon around 4 times to ask for directions which were actually...More

Date of experience: August 2017
4  Thank Jenny A
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Me & my friend visited here last week. The staff were very friendly and polite. The massage was the best I've ever had. Felt really relaxed when we left. Would define return :)

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank charl_proffitt
Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went to vibro suites for a full body massage and it was incredible! I did a high pressure massage but it was totally worth it. The lady who massaged me used high pressure to take away all my aches. I walked...More

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Jennah1986
Reviewed April 26, 2017

I booked a massage here as I was on a visit to Birmingham. I was not disappointed. Linda did my massage and she really sorted out the kinks in my spine and knots in my shoulder. We had a nice chat and I went away...More

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Roger B
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 117 nearby hotels
Premier Inn Birmingham Broad Street (Brindley Place) Hotel
982 reviews
.20 miles away
Novotel Birmingham Centre Hotel
1,687 reviews
.24 miles away
Travelodge Birmingham Central Broadway Plaza Hotel
588 reviews
.26 miles away
Hampton by Hilton Birmingham Broad Street
3,792 reviews
.27 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,677 nearby restaurants
Revolution Birmingham
681 reviews
.25 miles away
Ju Ju's Cafe
1,361 reviews
.05 miles away
The Distillery
185 reviews
.12 miles away
eastZeast
355 reviews
.25 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 654 nearby attractions
Broadway Casino
176 reviews
.25 miles away
Brindleyplace
153 reviews
.25 miles away
Ikon Gallery
208 reviews
.27 miles away
Crescent Theatre
93 reviews
.16 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dietting1972
June 3, 2016|
Answer
Response from Craig I | Property representative |
Good Afternoon, There is free parking on the side roads next to us but if these are taken then multi story paid parking is 3-4mins walk away in Brindley place. Thanks Vibro Suite
0
Votes