We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Great Spa Treatments

Went as a group of 4 with a Virgin voucher. Very warm welcome from the staff. Treated with respect... read more

Reviewed April 23, 2018
adclark1987
,
Leeds, United Kingdom
good service but poor attitude of the owner!

me and my girlfriend booked a 30min back neck and shoulder massage today at 2.10pm. we arrived at... read more

Reviewed February 21, 2018
abupatel
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Read all 40 reviews
11
All photos (11)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good17%
  • Average2%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible10%
Travelers talk about
About
Open Now
Hours Today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
67°
50°
Jul
68°
51°
Aug
62°
47°
Sep
Contact
Apartment 100 The Glasshouse 3 Canal Square | Browning Street, Birmingham B16 8FL, England
Website
+44 121 454 7975
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Birmingham
from $114.20
More Info
from $21.44
More Info
from $21.50
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
26
6
1
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
26
6
1
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports massagefull body massageneck and shoulder massageknotsmasseusevouchermassagedknowledge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2018

Went as a group of 4 with a Virgin voucher. Very warm welcome from the staff. Treated with respect throughout. Treatments were thorough and we all came out feeling very relaxed and well looked after. I highly recommend the neck and back massage. The venue...More

Thank adclark1987
Craig I, Owner at Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

So glad you enjoyed and we look forward to a return visit from you...... thanks 🙌🏻

Reviewed February 21, 2018

me and my girlfriend booked a 30min back neck and shoulder massage today at 2.10pm. we arrived at the venue at 2pm but found that there was no venue parking or near on-street parking available. we rang for assistance and were directed to a nearby...More

Thank abupatel
Craig I, Owner at Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Good Evening Abupatel, We always try our best but we just wish guests plan the journey in advance, we are central Birmingham and no one has parking. But across the bridge there is two major multi storey care parks of Brindley place. We tell guests...More

Reviewed September 14, 2017

Have been to VibroSuite for treatments over the last 6 months based on buying a voucher. The welcome is always great and a lovely service. For the person that couldn't find the gym...isn't that what google maps are for? Anyway, booked in again for Sunday...More

Thank HollyPort
Reviewed September 7, 2017

I initially went for a sports massage here and peeked into the gym. The massage was great, the sports massage specialist was brilliant and sorted me out. My intrigue got the better of me because the gym isn't your usual training space. After a couple...More

1  Thank cyakyakc
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

The gym at vibro suite was terrible. It's really dark, tiny space, majority of machines are just weights. The showers were abysmal. Blocked drains, no bench to sit on or cubicle to get dressed. You have to get dressed right while someone's on the loo....More

1  Thank ABrum91
Craig I, Owner at Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2017

Thank you for this review, it appears you have come to the wrong gym as our light, looks and equipment it based on our concept and service we want to supply. Yes our gym is functional equipment and weights and we are a body training...More

Reviewed August 10, 2017

I cannot actually say that the venue was terrible as we didn't actually get to visit. We could not actually find the venue. No body seemed to know where it was. we rang the salon around 4 times to ask for directions which were actually...More

2  Thank Jenny A
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Me & my friend visited here last week. The staff were very friendly and polite. The massage was the best I've ever had. Felt really relaxed when we left. Would define return :)

Thank charl_proffitt
Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went to vibro suites for a full body massage and it was incredible! I did a high pressure massage but it was totally worth it. The lady who massaged me used high pressure to take away all my aches. I walked...More

Thank Jennah1986
Reviewed April 26, 2017

I booked a massage here as I was on a visit to Birmingham. I was not disappointed. Linda did my massage and she really sorted out the kinks in my spine and knots in my shoulder. We had a nice chat and I went away...More

Thank Roger B
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile

My son brought me a voucher for a massage for Christmas and I booked to come today.I can't express enough how much I enjoyed the treatment. It was by far the best massage I have ever had. The staff were all extremely friendly and the...More

Thank Shell G
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dietting1972
June 3, 2016|
Answer
Response from Craig I | Property representative |
Good Afternoon, There is free parking on the side roads next to us but if these are taken then multi story paid parking is 3-4mins walk away in Brindley place. Thanks Vibro Suite
0
Votes