Lost & Escape

Lost & Escape(纽卡斯尔)

Lost & Escape
4.5
上午11:00 - 下午9:30
星期二
上午11:00 - 下午9:30
星期三
上午11:00 - 下午9:30
星期四
上午11:00 - 下午9:30
星期五
上午11:00 - 下午9:30
星期六
上午11:00 - 下午9:30
星期日
上午11:00 - 下午9:30
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

游览和门票

区域
地址
附近的最佳景点玩乐
餐厅
在 # 公里范围内共找到 1,237 个地点
景点
在 # 公里范围内共找到 290 个地点

4.5
154 条点评
极佳
123
非常好
21
一般
5
较差
2
很糟糕
3

下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

Yumi1234yumi1234
1 条分享
Great!!
2015年3月 • 好友
先后玩了两个主题,各有吸引人的地方,如果对密室逃脱游戏感兴趣的小伙伴一定要去玩一玩,蛮值得一试哒~隔一段时间还会更新主题的难关,保持更新的状态,玩过的小伙伴也可以继续玩~反正就是棒棒哒~另外工作人员的服务也特别到位,万一找不到线索了可以请求提醒,边玩边探索~
撰写日期:2015年3月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

milliegascoyne
英国谢菲尔德34 条分享
平均逃生室
2019年5月 • 好友
总的来说这是一次很好的体验。我们的游戏大师很可爱,乐于助人。我们设法在40分钟内逃离地牢,并没有发现它非常具有挑战性。我现在已经做了几个逃生室,这个很好但是并没有真正适应我做过的其他一些。我认为它可以真正受益于更多的努力投入主题,没有音乐播放来帮助气氛,并说它的标题是地牢,这个主题非常宽松。我喜欢它,当我们在进入之前得到一个场景来建立氛围但是这里没有发生。这场比赛也非常线性,我们5个人进去了,因为一次只有一个谜题,总有至少3个人站着看。当有更多的事情发生时,这将更加令人兴奋,这个游戏可以从一些额外的元素中受益。
如果你从来没有做过一个逃生室,那么这可能是一个很好的一个温和的介绍,但如果你做了几个之前,我希望你会像我一样感到有点失望。
Google
撰写日期:2019年5月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Justine B
英国南安普敦118 条分享
辉煌!
2019年2月 • 好友
我们四个人第一次访问纽卡斯尔预定参观。第一个挑战是找到它,因为它真的被打破了!
有60个房间可以通过四个房间,这很有趣。我们认为4人就足够了,因为它可以测试你是否都在大喊大叫!我们喜欢激光房间。

绝对值得一游!
Google
撰写日期:2019年2月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

RLM1989
18 条分享
有趣和棘手的谜题
2018年11月 • 好友
在去了一个不同的逃生室之后,我们决定四处转转,​​看看我们是否可以在最后一分钟获得另一个。在这里工作的可爱女士回来工作,为我们打开了支持,我们给他们留下了深刻的印象。她非常友好和专业。 Escape Room面积不错,不同的房间从我们开始的房间出来,为我们6个人提供了充足的空间。由于谜题非常棘手,我们不得不来回走动意味着我们都能够做一些事情,而不是我们中的一些人只是站在那里。如果我们想要的话,我们可以通过对讲机工作人员确认密码并提出问题。我们团队的一名成员不小心打开了一个锁,只是摆弄了不同的组合,这是一个耻辱,但不是公司的错!

我建议的一个改进是,他们可以尝试让它看起来更像一个地牢,因为它看起来像普通的房间,有一些装饰投入和窗户的黑色床单。然而,你是如此参与游戏,你会忘记你的周围环境,它会有助于气氛。

我们肯定想回来再次尝试魔术城堡的房间。
Google
撰写日期:2018年11月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jiargiom
英国利兹40 条分享
不是最好的
2018年10月 • 好友
线索是好的,他们如何相互联系是伟大的,运行该事件的人是一个可爱的女士,并有耐心的许多愚蠢的问题和一群超级孩子 - 但随后它很快下坡,实际的房间根本不是鼓舞人心的,也没有为“逃避”设置正确的基调或心情。逃生房现在非常受欢迎,这个设置只是看起来他们已经赶上了潮流以赚取一些钱 - 请花费你的钱与逃脱房间的经验,努力设置现场 - 在这次访问中你只是知道你在一个会计师办公室,快速地抛出几个分隔面板。花更多的钱来获得更好的体验。
Google
撰写日期:2018年10月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Amy R
英国纽卡斯尔13 条分享
第一次逃离房间!
2018年5月 • 好友
我和我的 4 人来这里庆祝一个朋友的生日。 不做了一个逃生房间,我们不知道有什么好期待的。但是我们很惊喜! 老实说,我们认为我们会太笨了,即使完成游戏,但我们设法得到了 1 第二次的空闲时间。 我们在魔法城堡的游戏,激光的房间,真的很棒。 照顾我们的女士,在很棒的一天(抱歉,我不知道你的名字! ),对讲机系统和主板和画笔的剪贴板真的很有用,很感谢。 肯定会推荐给任何人!
Language Weaver
撰写日期:2018年5月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jane F
英国利兹28 条分享
这是孩子们第一次密室逃脱
2018年3月 • 家庭
我和我的老公,姐姐和我参观了几个逃生室,在利兹,我们的孩子一直都感兴趣的是我们是这样做的。 在纽卡斯尔,庆祝我的生日,发现了这家密室逃脱,允许孩子们进来的成年人。
这里的地牢是很棒的,充满了创新的谜题,我们非常喜欢它。 甚至发现自己一个生日礼物。
我们还会回来的,也会在这里第二次的房间了。
Language Weaver
撰写日期:2018年3月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

eezylife
Amble41 条分享
如果一个村庄失去了几个白痴?我知道他们在哪里
2018年3月 • 商务型
最近在这里参观了一个团队建设练习,一组6人,这是第一次为除了一个团队之外的所有团队,发现它非常有趣,有些房间比其他房间更具挑战性,特别是我们接手的第一个房间20几分钟,不得不向在中央电视台观看的主持人寻求线索,她几乎无法帮助,因为她在我们无能为力的笑声! ,我们已经说了几次正确的答案,但无法使用挂锁。去搞清楚! ! 。
我们最终逃脱了,并且在向主持人说话时,我们问她们是否是她见过的最糟糕的,不是最糟糕的,但最有趣的是她的回答。我们有团队成员尝试数字,因为他们喜欢他们,不是因为任何线索,一个人试图用激光让我们失明,而一个人正在关灯,就像我们找到线索一样,因此审查的标题,总而言之很有趣,值得一游。我不确定我们公司支付的价格
Google
撰写日期:2018年3月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Geordie28
英国吉尔福德55 条分享
家庭乐趣
2018年2月 • 家庭
带着祖父母和两个小孩去做这件事(从78岁到6岁) - 第一个逃生室和对这一类型的精彩介绍。谜题是相当具有挑战性的,激光室很有趣。 。 。 。 。一个技术问题意味着我们花了更长的时间试图解决一个问题,但最后又添加了时间! !可能需要一些TLC,因为其他逃避者已经把事情拉到了试图寻找线索的位置。 。 。 。 。 。 。奇怪的。最初很难找到血腥!谷歌地图挣扎!
  70分钟开始和结束90分钟。孩子们喜欢它,认为祖父母喜欢它,但没有付出代价。 。 。 。认为他们已经被价格震惊了! !
Google
撰写日期:2018年2月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

YelenaNL
荷兰乌特勒支20 条分享
跑下来,令人失望
2017年12月 • 好友
我不得不说这不是我的第一个逃生室,我以前从不同国家的其中几个逃脱了。我们上周在这个地方举办了“团队建设”活动。空间相当小,设施包括一个“休息室”,当我们10个人进入它时,感觉非常狭窄。两个储物柜不足以容纳我们所有的行李,但女主人确实为我们打开了她的办公室,所以我们可以把行李留在那里,我们对此表示赞赏。谜题是非常基本的,我们被鼓励要求提示“节省我们的时间”?但最令人失望的是我们被要求在进入房间之前穿上的眼罩。我不介意戴上眼罩,但如果它很干净会很好。 。 。我的化妆品和睫毛膏上有污渍 - 很难吃。
Google
撰写日期:2017年12月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 137
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

Lost & Escape

Lost & Escape, Newcastle upon Tyne: Hours, Address, Lost & Escape Reviews: 4.5/5

Lost & Escape
4.5
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
About
Lost and Escape is a real-life room escape game which requires 2-7 players to work together to solve hidden puzzles to escape a locked themed room, before the 1-hour timer runs out. Our games can be booked online. The booking is taken 24 hours in advance. Please call us to book the game on the day. Group booking welcome, please contact us in advance for more information. Thanks.
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.5
154 reviews
Excellent
123
Very good
21
Average
5
Poor
2
Terrible
3

milliegascoyne
Sheffield, UK34 contributions
An average escape room
May 2019 • Friends
Overall it was a good experience. Our game master was lovely and helpful. We managed to escape the Dungeon in 40 minutes and did not find it very challenging. I've done a few escape rooms now and this one was fine but does not really measure up to some of the others I've done. I think it could really benefit from having more effort put into the theming, there was no music playing to help the atmosphere and to say it's titled dungeon, this theme is very loose. I like it when we get a scenario to build the atmosphere before we go in but that didn't happen here. The game was also quite linear, 5 of us went in and as there was only ever one puzzle to do at a time there was always at least 3 people stood watching. It is much more exciting when there is more going on and this game could benefit from some extra elements.
If you have never done an escape room before this might be a good one for a gentle introduction but if you've done several before I expect you will feel a little disappointed as I did.
Written May 25, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Justine B
Southampton, UK119 contributions
Brilliant!
Feb 2019 • Friends
Four of us visiting Newcastle for the first time booked to visit. The first challenge was even finding it as it is really ticked away!
There are four rooms to get through in 60 minutes and it was a lot of fun. We think 4 people is enough for this personally as it can be testing if you are all shouting what to do! We loved the room with the lasers.

Definitely worth a visit!
Written February 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

RLM1989
18 contributions
Fun and tricky puzzles
Nov 2018 • Friends
After going to a different escape room we decided to ring around and see if we could get another last minute one. The lovely lady who works here came back to work to open back up for us which we were very impressed with. She was really friendly and professional. The Escape Room was a decent size with different rooms coming off the one we started in and plenty of room for 6 of us. As the puzzles were quite tricky and we had to go back and forth it meant that we were all able to do something rather than some of us just being stood around. We could walkie talkie the staff to confirm pass codes and ask questions if we wanted to. One member of our team accidentally opened a lock by just fiddling round with different combinations which was a shame but not the company’s fault!

One improvement I would suggest is that they could try and make it look more like a dungeon as it just looked like normal rooms with a few bits of decoration thrown in and black sheets at the windows. However, you are so involved in the game that you kind of forget about your surroundings, it would help with the atmosphere though.

We definitely want to come back and try the Magic Castle room next time.
Written November 4, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jiargiom
Leeds, UK40 contributions
Not the best
Oct 2018 • Friends
The clues are good and how they link to each other are great, the person running the event was a lovely lady and had patience for a lot of daft questions and a group of hyper kidults- but then it goes downhill very quickly, the actual rooms are not at all inspiring and don’t set the right tone or mood for an “escape”. Escape rooms are very popular now and this set up just looks like they have jumped on the bandwagon to make some money- please spend your money with an escape room experience that have made an effort to set the scene- throughout this visit you just know you are in an accountants office with a couple of dividing panels thrown up quickly. Spend your hard earned money on a better experience.
Written October 5, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Amy R
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK14 contributions
First escape room!
May 2018 • Friends
Me and 4 others visited here for a friend's birthday. With not doing an escape room before we were unsure on what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised! We honestly thought that we would be too stupid to even complete the game but we managed to get out with 1 second to spare. We did the Magic Castle game with the laser room and it was great. The lady who looked after us on the day was great (sorry I didn't catch your name!) and the walkie talkie system and the clipboard board and pen was really useful and appreciated it. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Written May 20, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jane F
Leeds, UK28 contributions
Kids first escape room
Mar 2018 • Family
My husband, sister and I visited a few escape rooms in Leeds and our kids have always been interested in what we do. Up in Newcastle to celebrate my birthday, and found this escape room that allows kids to come in with adults.
The Dungeon was great, full of innovative puzzles and we enjoyed it very much. Even got to find myself a birthday present!
We'll be back to do the second room soon.
Written March 11, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

eezylife
Amble41 contributions
If a village has lost a couple of idiots? I know where they are
Mar 2018 • Business
Recently visited here for a team building exercise with a group of 6, the first time for all but one of the team, found it to be great fun, some of the rooms were more challenging than others, especially the first one we took over 20 minutes and had to ask for a clue from the host who was watching on cctv, she almost couldn't help as she was laughing so much at our ineptitude!, we had said the right answer a couple of times but couldn't work a padlock. Go figure!!.
we eventually escaped and on speaking to the host we asked if we were the worst she had ever seen, not the worst but the funniest was her reply. we had team members trying numbers because they liked them, not because of any clues, one was trying to blind us with lasers while one was switching lights off just as we had found the clues , hence the title of the review, all in all it was good fun and worth a visit. I'm not sure of the price as it was paid for by our company
Written March 5, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Geordie28
Guildford, UK55 contributions
Family fun
Feb 2018 • Family
took grandparents and two young kids to do this (from 78- 6yr old) - first escape room and a great introduction to this genre. the puzzles were reasonably challenging and the laser room hilarious..... one technical issue that meant we spent longer trying to solve one problem but the time was added back at the end!! probably needs some TLC as other escapists have pulled the thing to bits trying to find clues....... weird. Bloody hard to find initially! Google maps struggled!
£70 for 90 mins inc start and end. Kids loved it, think Grandparents enjoyed it, but didnt pay for it.... think theyd have been shocked by the price!!
Written February 14, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

YelenaNL
Utrecht, The Netherlands20 contributions
Ran down & disappointing
Dec 2017 • Friends
I have to say that this was not my first escape room, I’ve “escaped” from several of these in different countries before. We had a “team building” event at this place last week. The space is rather small, facilities include a “lounge” that felt quite cramped when 10 of us entered it. Two lockers were not enough to hold all of our bags, but the hostess did open up her office for us, so we could leave our bags there, we appreciated that. The puzzles were quite basic and we were encouraged to ask for hints “to save us time”🤨, but the most disappointing thing was the blindfolds that we were requested to put on prior to entering the room. I don’t mind putting a blindfold on, but would be nice if it was clean... mine had stains from somebody’s makeup and mascara on it - yucky.
Written December 16, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nagram96
Darlington, UK9 contributions
Group visit
Aug 2017 • Couples
Great fun, not overly taxing but still challenging and fun. Well worth a visit! Played the dungeon room and managed to escape with 5 minutes to go.
Written August 28, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 153
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing