我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Bath Photo Tour

排名第 36巴斯跟团游览(共 101 个)
巴斯, 英国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午9:00
查看所有营业时间
40 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 36
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Cher1957 写了一条点评 2018年10月
Kingston73 分享12 推荐
+1
在我们到达GB的那一天,我和Tony一起去了一个为期3周的假期。虽然时髦,我喜欢通过托尼的眼睛看到这个城市,并学习如何拍摄更好的照片。它有助于度假的其余部分。天空真如蓝色,如这些照片所示,令人惊叹。现在家里有1000多张照片要经过。这次旅行绝对是我们度假的一大亮点。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
kates_Bath 写了一条点评 2018年10月
英国巴斯7 分享1 推荐
我通过慈善拍卖购买了这次旅行,因为Tony亲切地捐赠了它,如果不是那样的话,我可能不会想到做这样的事情。我很高兴我做到了! 作为一个当地人,我对我每天走过的城市有了全新的看法;注意到我通常认为理所当然的事情,甚至发现一个新的角落!很高兴Tony在那里提示我们以不同的方式看待事物,我当然学到了如何在我的摄影中看到城市环境中有趣的细节。 谢谢!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
stuham2018 写了一条点评 2018年10月
加拿大坎莫尔8 分享
+1
我和妻子花了3个小时与Tony一起走过巴斯的历史遗迹。这是一个非常愉快的半天 - 花费很多,非常好的价值。托尼既是指导者,也是摄影师。我们很幸运,天气很好,清晨的云层燃烧到阳光灿烂的日子。步行涉及巴斯高度的一些提升,它包括咖啡/茶的非常好的休息。好的步行鞋是必须的。我们携带具有良好变焦远摄镜头的数码单反相机。这是我们强烈推荐的旅游。斯图尔特汉密尔顿
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
JanP_of_StA 写了一条点评 2018年6月
佛罗里达圣奥古斯丁4 分享2 推荐
我和丈夫本周和托尼一起度过了一个美好的夜晚。参加一个我们很少做的区域的夜间游览是很愉快的,然后展示如何在夜间拍摄时大大提高我们的摄影技巧,使这成为一种独特的体验。所有的计划和沟通都很简单,Tony甚至可以满足最后一刻调整会议时间的要求。你不需要成为一个认真的摄影师,从他的知识中受益,但如果你是我,我相信你也可以受益! Tony帮助我们使用我们的35毫米以及我们的Iphone相机拍摄低光照片。这对我们来说太棒了,因为我们不知道任何用于调低低照度拍照的Iphone功能。此外,托尼是一个出色的故事讲述者,并以易于理解的节奏分享巴斯的故事。托尼!谢谢你! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年6月
Google
推荐
分享
philr428 写了一条点评 2018年5月
英国Cannock9 分享9 推荐
这是我第50次参加我的照片之旅。 。 。并且非常享受每一分钟。 托尼是完美的主人 - 几分钟之内,我觉得我们多年来一直是朋友。他的技术知识非常出色,他传授这种知识的方法也是如此。 至于他拍摄这座美丽城市的建议。 。 。这些都是现货!除了他与城市历史相关的小小的智慧珍珠,再加上他的个人经历 - 我还能说什么呢?一个迷人的低光摄影之夜(我保证我很快会上传其中的一些) 我会毫不犹豫地推荐这个或任何其他旅行从这个伟大的主人(我知道他还提供手机摄影之旅和即时电影之旅) 非常感谢,Tony! 哦,天气真不可思议。 。 。 (但在雨中,如果不是更好的话,它也会同样好)。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年4月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Bath Photo Tour

#36 of 100 Tours in Bath
Bath, United Kingdom
More
About The Bath Photo Tour
Private photographic tours of Bath and nearby to learn both about the local area and photography. Our three-hour private walking tour of Bath is guided by an experienced professional photographer and instructor, customizable and suitable for any skill level. Tours leave from the Abbey Courtyard or a location in Bath of your choice. Full-day and longer bespoke tours are also available.
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
40Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 36
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Cher1957 wrote a review Oct 2018
Kingston73 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
I did a tour with Tony the day we arrived in GB for a 3 week vacation. Although jetlagged, I loved seeing the city through Tony's eyes and learning how to take better pictures. It helped for the rest of the vacation. The sky was really as blue as shown in these photos which was amazing. Home now with over 1000 pictures to go through. This tour was definitely a highlight of our vacation.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from TonyPhotoBath, Owner at The Bath Photo Tour
Responded Oct 23, 2018
I am so pleased to hear that and thank you for coming on the tour. It is wonderful when photographers pick up new skills they can use during their trip. Good luck with all the photo sorting and editing! Tony
Read more
kates_Bath wrote a review Oct 2018
Bath, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
I bought the tour through a charity auction as Tony had kindly donated it and it probably wouldn't have occurred to me to do something like this if it hadn't been for that. I'm very pleased that I did! As a local, I got a fresh perspective on the city I walk through everyday; noticing things that I usually take for granted and even discovering a new quite corner! It was great having Tony there to prompt us to look at things differently and I certainly learnt something about how to look at a city environment for interesting details in my photography. Thank you!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from TonyPhotoBath, Owner at The Bath Photo Tour
Responded Oct 22, 2018
Thank you for coming on the tour. I was great that we had such good weather and I enjoyed chatting about dogs too! Best of luck with your photography. Tony
Read more
stuham2018 wrote a review Oct 2018
Canmore, Canada8 contributions
+1
My wife and I spent 3 hours with Tony walking through the historical sites in Bath. It was a very enjoyable half day - time well spent and very good value. Tony is knowledgeable both as a guide and as a photographer. We were fortunate to have great weather, with early morning cloud burning off to a sunny day. The walk involved some elevation gain to the heights of Bath and it included a very nice break for coffee/tea. Good walking shoes are a must. We carried DSLR cameras with good zoom telephoto lenses. This is a tour that we highly recommend. Stewart Hamilton
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from TonyPhotoBath, Owner at The Bath Photo Tour
Responded Oct 8, 2018
Thank you for coming on the tour. It was great to have a chance to show you around. Please enjoy the rest of your trip around the UK! Tony
Read more
JanP_of_StA wrote a review Jun 2018
St. Augustine, Florida4 contributions2 helpful votes
My husband and I enjoyed an evening this week with Tony. It was enjoyable to take a night tour of an area which we rarely ever do and then to be shown how to vastly improve our photo skills when taking shots at night made this a unique experience. All planning and communication was easy and Tony was even accommodating of a last minute request to adjust our meeting time. You don't need to be a serious photographer to benefit from his knowledge, though if you were I am sure you could benefit as well! Tony helped us with using our 35 mm as well as our Iphone camera to take low light pictures. This was awesome for us because we did not know any of the Iphone capabilities for adjustng for low light photo taking. Also, Tony was a wonderful story teller and shared the story of Bath in a digestible tempo. Thank you, Tony!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from TonyPhotoBath, Owner at The Bath Photo Tour
Responded Jul 2, 2018
Thank you for coming on the tour. I am also enjoying experimenting with smartphone photography at night. It's easier to do than you might think! I'm glad you enjoyed it the tour and I hope you are having a good time travelling around the UK and Ireland. The weather has certainly been fantastic recently. All the best, Tony
Read more
philr428 wrote a review May 2018
Cannock, United Kingdom9 contributions9 helpful votes
Gifted to me for my 50th, this is the first photo tour I'd attended... and thoroughly enjoyed every minute. Tony is the perfect host - within minutes I felt that we'd been friends for years. His technical knowledge is superb, as is his method for transferring this knowledge. As for his recommendations for photographing this beautiful city... these were spot-on! Along with his little pearls of wisdom related to the history of the city, coupled with his personal experiences - what more can I say? A fascinating evening of low-light photography (I promise I'm going to upload some of these very soon) I would not hesitate in recommending this or any of the other tours from this great host (I know that he also offers a Mobile Phone Photography Tour and also an Instant-Film Tour) Thanks so much, Tony! Oh, and the weather was incredible... (but it would have been equally as good, if not even better, in the rain).
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from TonyPhotoBath, Owner at The Bath Photo Tour
Responded May 14, 2018
Thank you so much for the kind review. It was lovely to have you on the tour. You must have brought the good weather with you! It has been so wet this spring. Tony
Read more
Previous
1234568