我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
牛津
发布
收件箱
搜索

The Oxford Balloon Company

排名第 22牛津户外活动(共 34 个)
牛津, 英国
展开
完善此详情页

The Oxford Balloon Company
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (5)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
0
0
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
3
0
0
0
2
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月22日的点评

我订了一个家庭旅行庆祝50岁生日和结婚纪念日。注意;我直接预订,而不是通过优惠券网站。我通过T&C的帖子得到了明确的沟通,并提前打电话来检查航班是否可以继续。我们有完美的天气,整体体验非常好;从帮助打开包装和设置气球,起飞的快感,美妙的飞行本身和登陆的肾上腺素!哇!我们的飞行员约翰提供了清晰简明的安全信息,并在气球充气前在篮筐中进行了“着陆位置”训练。我强烈推荐与牛津气球公司一起飞行。

体验日期:2018年8月
2018年8月22日的点评

非常值得等待正确的天气条件,因为航班全部都是这样。约翰在乘客的安全方面非常专业,六人小组非常棒,我们都帮助准备好气球,一旦在空中,体验是惊人的,如此平静。约翰指出了地标,查尔斯跟着我们登陆。着陆有点困难,但你在一个篮子里,如果你按照指示做所有安全。我们都把收集的气球和篮子放回拖车里,换上一杯香槟。我丈夫出生时所享受的辉煌经历值得等待。谢谢约翰一位伟大的飞行员和查尔斯我们的司机。 迈克尔和詹妮弗

体验日期:2018年8月
2018年6月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我的丈夫已经认识了这位主人很多年了,但是他从来没有接受过气球。我们的女儿表示她喜欢乘气球去,所以我买了他们的代金券去乘飞机,他们喜欢它。 Rosie喜欢从一开始就吸引所有乘客。他们非常喜欢它。

体验日期:2017年9月
2017年10月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们一起为我父亲和兄弟的生日买了气球。除了凭证之外,还有一长串条款,在您付款之前,您不知道这些条款。我们预订了一个日期,因天气原因取消了。我们重新预订,并再次被取消。这一直持续到优惠券到期为止。我们从来没有取消一次,它总是公司,而且我们不得不每次都要打电话和追逐,看看我们是否在飞行。我们被提供了几个月的凭证到期日的延期,但被告知如果我们没有飞,那么无论出于何种原因我们将失去所有的钱,或者我们可以取消优惠券,除了75%的退款。他们基本上保持25%的无所事事!说失望是轻描淡写。避免!

体验日期:2017年10月
2016年7月10日的点评

我买了一张热气球在牛津郡的一份礼物。 我没意识到这是永远不会使用一段时间后还有一个原因是因为飞机不能提前回去。 公司让你所做的一切工作,你必须得追着它们,预订,然后打电话去查明它是否继续 - 他们永远也不会,根据我的经验,与您联系。 借口总是,太湿了,太潮湿,风太大,等等。 如果未使用优惠券的持续12个月你可以花钱去对它进行扩展。 就我个人而言。 我会远远避开了这家公司的。 我不相信他们甚至还有一个热气球! 他们非常不乐意帮忙并最终让我浪费了一个好的钱在毫无意义的礼物。

体验日期:2015年8月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 The Oxford Balloon Company 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Oxford Balloon Company

Oxford, United Kingdom
More

The Oxford Balloon Company
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
thedavidsmith2018 wrote a review Aug 2018
Witney, United Kingdom6 contributions
I booked a trip for the family to celebrate a 50th birthday and a wedding anniversary. Note; I booked direct and not via a voucher site. I was given clear communication by post of T&Cs and calling in advance to check the flight could go ahead. We had the perfect weather and the overall experience was excellent; from helping to unpack and set up the balloon, the thrill of take-off, the wonderful flight itself and the adrenaline of the landing! Wow! Our pilot John gave clear and concise safety information and ran a 'landing positions' drill in the basket prior to the balloon being inflated. I highly recommend flying with The Oxford Balloon Company.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Jennifer H wrote a review Aug 2018
Oxford, United Kingdom2 contributions
Well worth waiting for right weather conditions as the flight is all down to this. John was very professional in safety of his passengers, the group of six were fab we all helped to get balloon ready and once in the air the experience was amazing and so peaceful. John pointed out landmarks and Charles followed us for pick up on landing. The landing was a bit hard but you are in a basket and if you do as instructed all safe. We all mucked in to pack the balloon and basket in the trailer back for a glass of champagne. A brilliant experience my husbands birthsay treat was well worth waiting for. Thank you John a great pilot and Charles our driver brilliant. Michael and Jennifer
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Anne G wrote a review Jun 2018
30 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
My husband has known the owner for many years, but just never got round to going in his balloon. Our daughter expressed that she'd love to go in a balloon, so I bought them vouchers to have a flight, they loved it. Rosie likes to get all the passengers involved from the beginning. They thoroughly enjoyed it.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Claire F wrote a review Oct 2017
49 contributions56 helpful votes
We clubbed together to buy the balloon ride for my father and brother's birthdays. Along with the voucher was a long list of terms which you don't know until you've paid. We booked a date and it was cancelled due to weather. We rebooked and again it was cancelled. This went on until the voucher was due to expire. We never cancelled once, it was always the company, plus we had to call on a mobile and chase every time to see if we were flying. We were offered an extension to the vouchers expiry date for a couple of months but were told that if we didn't fly then, for whatever reason we would lose all the money, or we could cancel the voucher and except a 75% refund. They basically kept 25% for doing nothing! To say disappointed is an understatement. Avoid!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Nick P wrote a review Jul 2016
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom27 contributions7 helpful votes
I bought a voucher for a balloon ride over Oxfordshire as a present. Little did I realise that it would never be used because time after time there was a reason that the flight couldn't go ahead. The company make you do all the work, you have to chase them up, book in, then phone to find out if it is going ahead - they will never, in my experience, contact you. The excuses were always, too wet, too damp, too windy, etc. The voucher lasts for 12 months and if unused you can pay to extend it. Personally, I would steer well clear of this company. I am not convinced they even have a balloon! They were very unhelpful and ultimately I wasted a good amount of money on a pointless gift.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share