我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
诺威奇
发布
收件箱

Norwich Ghost Walks

排名第 6诺威奇跟团游览(共 47 个)
诺威奇, 英国
展开
卓越奖
完善此详情页

Norwich Ghost Walks
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (149)
筛选点评
97 条结果
旅行者评分
76
17
2
0
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
76
17
2
0
2
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 97 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年12月9日的点评

我们与勒莫特(El Morte)进行了榆树山之旅。尽管只做了几个月,他仍然表现出色。我们小组中大约有30个人,但是我们都能听到,并且有一些有趣的故事。不幸的是,我们对这一切一无所知,并且在我们的团队中“裹足不前”,这让很多人感到失望。我认为该指南确实很好地克服了这种情况,因为通常这些故事会不可避免地导致结局,您可以预言,但您不希望有人破坏您的成功!本来可以用建筑物的更多历史来完成场景设置。我认为这个故事持续了大约2个小时,讲述了一个故事,讲述了在被诅咒的树上交换,这很怪异。比吓呆这次旅行还多的神秘感和动作,但是我们喜欢它,并把它归功于向导,因为那是一个寒冷的十二月夜晚。如果您在亚当夏娃酒吧的特殊菜单上预订了便餐,则要包含14点(含)在内。 8只适合散步。在寒冷的夜晚可以吃一顿饭,但是如果您希望看起来更好,可以支付差额并有适当的菜单!我们确实给了小费,因为这是“提到的”,我认为付费活动会乱七八糟。不要以为其他人做过。漂亮的小伙子强迫游客,但我们不喜欢那个沉默之手的女孩,因为她无礼地拒绝与一群可爱的男人一起拍照。对确保每个人都付款更感兴趣,她也有点突然。作为游戏的名称,可耻的是肯定是客户服务部,否则走的路就不复存在了。

体验日期:2019年12月
2019年11月12日的点评

我于2019年11月11日星期一与诺威奇幽灵步道一起参加了星期一晚上的河滨步游之旅,我很高兴地报告说,虽然万圣节可能已经过去了,但这个迷人的旅游公司仍在忙着这座城市的精神! 到达亚当夏娃酒吧(开始旅行的地方)时,我受到了巫医(我们晚上的幽灵指南)和沉默之手(他们协助付款和其他查询)的欢迎,这两个臭名昭著的“阴影协会。那些知道的人会记得以前的公会成员,例如《黑衣人》和《暗影守望者》,但他们目前的名单由巫医,乌鸦杰克和拉莫特领导。 穿越整个城市风景秀丽的河流,小巷和历史建筑,欣赏诺里奇的黑暗光谱历史,我们的旅程持续了大约一个半小时,我们的幽灵主人将大部分时间与历史,神秘和美好融为一体一路洋溢着幽默感。亮点包括马修·霍普金斯(Matthew Hopkins)在东安格利亚(East Anglia)的女巫总动员(Witchfinder General),彼得·野孩子彼得(Peter the Wild Boy)和贝德福德街(Bedford street)周围幽灵般的孩子的故事等文献记载丰富的活动,以及狗魔王沙克(Shuck)和他的死亡眩光的传说(该传说为英国人提供了灵感)摇滚乐队《黑暗》(来自Lowestoft)在他们的首张专辑Permission to Land中写了“ Black Shuck”。 总体而言,这是一家公司度过的令人毛骨悚然的夜晚,他们努力反驳诺威奇毕竟是一个“美好的城市”的说法,为传统的鬼魂漫步提供了一个知识渊博且有趣的平台,适合每个人!

体验日期:2019年11月
2019年11月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我的家人在听到很棒的消息后决定在11月2日尝试万圣节活动-哇,我们有一个晚上! !绝对辉煌!在恐怖和搞笑的平等手段下,这确实不容错过。在不付出太多代价的情况下,演员阵容(似乎无处不在,人们突然冒出来)只是出色而有特色。我们被带到了一条幽灵般的小径上-令人毛骨悚然的完美水平,使游览中的年轻人和年长者都可以享受。在各个地方,我们都停下来讲述着令人毛骨悚然的,令人毛骨悚然的故事-这些故事充满了精彩的喜剧。您永远不知道会发生什么,我们认为这次巡演具有完美的观众参与水平-对希望加入的人们来说是完美的,而对于只喜欢看的人来说也很棒。讲故事的人和表演者必须特别提到,他们的表演确实很棒,并且为确保每个人都有美好的时光而投入如此明确的资金。总而言之,当结束时我们感到很难过,并且会100%再次来。尽管我们不希望很快就遇到巫医寻求巫婆!可怜的玛格丽!精彩的故事情节和表演)

体验日期:2019年11月
2019年11月3日的点评

不幸的是,除了表演以外,没有什么比这更诡异的了,但是尝试我的最著名的经历是在万圣节的恐怖表演中,很多演员穿着戏服,但没有很多鬼故事。

体验日期:2019年10月
2019年11月2日的点评

昨晚万圣节鬼步道是多么辉煌的夜晚,从头到尾都充满了娱乐,带来了无限乐趣。 Cow Tower公园是一个完美的场地,拥有许多额外的道具,增添了幽灵般的气氛。讲故事的人和其他演员一样出色。一些访客打扮,我们希望我们有。 。 。 。我们下一次。

体验日期:2019年11月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Norwich Ghost Walks 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Norwich Ghost Walks

Norwich, United Kingdom
More
About Norwich Ghost Walks
Take a walk through the HAUNTED streets of Norwich! See the spooky side of Norwich Cathedral, Norwich Castle, Elm Hill, Tombland and more... All Weekly Walks start from the Adam & Eve Pub, 17 Bishopgate. 7:30pm MONDAYS River Walk, 7:30pm TUESDAYS Elm Hill Walk, 7:30pm. THURSDAYS Castle Walk. No need to book, just turn up and pay cash on the night! Tickets are £8 / £6 concession. More info is available on the website.
Read more
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about

Norwich Ghost Walks
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
149Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 120
  • 20
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Ange717 wrote a review Dec 2019
York, United Kingdom162 contributions64 helpful votes
We did the Elm Hill tour with Le Morte. He gave a great performance despite having only been doing it for a few months. There were around 30 in our group but we could all hear and there were some interesting stories. Unfortunately we had a know it all and 'shouter outer' in our group which spoiled it a lot. I thought the guide did really well to overcome the situation as usually these stories build to an inevitable ending which you can predict but you don't want someone spoiling your big finish! Could have done with a bit more history of the buildings to set the scene perhaps. Lasted around 2 hours I think with a story telling swap at the cursed tree, which was spooky. More mystery and acting than frightening this trip but we enjoyed it and credit to the guide as it was a freezing December night. If you book a light (small) meal off the special menu at the Adam and Eve pub to eat before you set off it is £14 inclusive. £8 for walk only. The meal is ok on a cold night but you can pay the difference and have the proper menu if you want which looked better! We did tip as this was' mentioned' and I think out of order on a paid for event. Don't think anyone else did. Nice lad who obliged the tourists but we didn't like the girl who was the Silent Hand as she rudely refused to have her photo taken with a lovely group of men taking photos of everything. Was more interested in making sure everyone had paid, she was a bit abrupt too.Shame as the name of the game is customer service surely or else the walks wouldn't exist anymore.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Onlythebassist wrote a review Nov 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
I took the Monday night River Walk tour with Norwich Ghost Walks on Monday 11th November 2019, and I'm pleased to report that while Halloween may be behind us, this charming tour company is still keeping the spirits of the city busy! Upon arrival at the Adam and Eve pub (where tours commence), I was greeted by the Witch Doctor (our ghostly guide for the evening) and the Silent Hand (who assisted with taking payments and other inquiries), two members of the infamous 'Guild of Shadows'. Those in the know will recall previous Guild members such as the Man in Black and the Shadowcaster, but their current roster is led by the Witch Doctor, the Jack of Crows, and La Morte. Taking in the dark, spectral history of Norwich across the city's scenic river, alleys and historic buildings, our tour lasted roughly an hour and a half, with our ghost host making the most of our time together with a mix of history, mystery and good spirited humour along the way. Highlights included accounts of Matthew Hopkins' well documented activities as Witchfinder General in East Anglia, tales of Peter the Wild Boy and ghostly children around Bedford St, and the legend of the dog fiend Shuck and his death glare (with this legend offering inspiration for British rock group The Darkness - hailing from Lowestoft - to write 'Black Shuck' on their debut album Permission to Land). Overall, a spooktacular night from a company working hard to disprove assertions that Norwich is such a 'fine city' after all, offering a knowledgeable and entertaining take on the traditional ghost walk that has something for everyone!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
ghornsby1 wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom17 contributions7 helpful votes
My family and I decided to try out the Halloween event on the 2nd November after hearing great things- and wow what a night we had!! Absolutely brilliant! With equal measures of scary and hilarious this really is not to be missed. Without giving too much away, the cast (which seemed to be endless with people popping out everywhere) were just brilliant and so in character. We were led along a spooky trail - the perfect level of creepy, so that both the young and older on the tour could enjoy it. At various points we stopped to be told gruesome, grizzly tales- which were laced with brilliant comedy. You never knew what to expect and we felt this tour had the perfect levels of audience participation- perfect for those who wish to join in and also brilliant for those who prefer to just watch. A special mention must go to the storytellers and performers, they really were fantastic with superb delivery and were so clearly invested in making sure everyone had a fantastic time. All in all we were sad when it was over and would 100% come again. Although we wouldn’t want to bump into the Witch Doctor on his quest for witches anytime soon! Poor Margery! Great storyline and performances)🎃👻
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
C F wrote a review Nov 2019
15 contributions8 helpful votes
More acting than substance unfortunately nothing very spooky about It but top marks for trying I was on the Halloween spooktacular, plenty of actors In costumes but not a lot of ghost stories.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
kevinterencea wrote a review Nov 2019
Norwich, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
What a brilliant evening last night on the Halloween Ghost Walk, great entertainment from start to finish and great fun. The park at Cow Tower is a perfect venue with plenty of added props to add to the spooky atmosphere. The storytellers were excellent along with the other cast. Some visitors dressed up, we wish we had....we will be next time.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456