لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Norwich Ghost Walks‬

رقم 6 من بين 51 رحلات في نورويتش
نورويتش, المملكة المتحدة
المزيد
149تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 120
  • 20
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Ange717 كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
‪York‬, المملكة المتحدة162 مساهمة61 صوت مفيد
لقد قمنا بجولة Elm Hill مع Le Morte. لقد قدم أداءً رائعًا على الرغم من أنه لم يفعل ذلك إلا لبضعة أشهر. كان هناك حوالي 30 في مجموعتنا ، لكن يمكننا أن نسمع جميعًا وكانت هناك بعض القصص المثيرة للاهتمام. لسوء الحظ كان لدينا معرفة كل شيء و "الخارجي صاخبة" في مجموعتنا التي أفسدت ذلك كثيرا. اعتقدت أن الدليل كان جيدًا حقًا للتغلب على الموقف ، حيث عادةً ما تبني هذه القصص إلى نهاية حتمية يمكنك التنبؤ بها ولكنك لا تريد أن يفسد شخص ما نهايتك الكبيرة! يمكن القيام به مع مزيد من التاريخ قليلا من المباني لتعيين المشهد ربما. استمرت حوالي ساعتين وأعتقد أنه مع قصة تروي مبادلة في الشجرة الملعونة ، التي كانت مخيفة. أكثر من الغموض والتمثيل من هذه الرحلة المخيفة ولكن استمتعنا والائتمان إلى الدليل كما كان ليلة ديسمبر تجميد. إذا حجزت وجبة خفيفة (صغيرة) من القائمة الخاصة في حانة Adam and Eve لتناول الطعام قبل أن تبدأ ، فهي 14 وجبة شاملة. 8 للمشي فقط. الوجبة على ما يرام في ليلة باردة ولكن يمكنك دفع الفرق والحصول على القائمة المناسبة إذا كنت تريد التي تبدو أفضل! لقد فعلنا نصيحة لأن هذا "تم ذكره" وأعتقد أنه خارج الترتيب في حدث مدفوع. لا أعتقد أن أي شخص آخر فعل. الفتى الجميل الذي أجبر السياح ولكننا لم نحب الفتاة التي كانت "اليد الصامتة" لأنها رفضت بوقاحة التقاط صورتها مع مجموعة رائعة من الرجال الذين التقطوا صوراً لكل شيء. كانت أكثر اهتماما بالتأكد من أن الجميع قد دفعوا ، كانت مفاجئة بعض الشيء أيضًا. من العار أن اسم اللعبة هو خدمة العملاء بالتأكيد وإلا فلن توجد طرق للمشي بعد الآن.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Onlythebassist كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
‪Newcastle upon Tyne‬, المملكة المتحدة15 مساهمة6 أصوات مفيدة
لقد قمت بجولة في River Walk خلال ليلة الاثنين مع Norwich Ghost Walks يوم الاثنين 11 نوفمبر 2019 ، ويسرني أن أبلغكم أنه على الرغم من أن عيد جميع القديسين قد يكون وراءنا ، إلا أن هذه الشركة السياحية الساحرة ما زالت تبقي أرواح المدينة مشغولة! لدى وصولي إلى حانة Adam and Eve (حيث تبدأ الجولات) ، استقبلني Witch Doctor (مرشدنا الشبحي في المساء) و Silent Hand (الذين ساعدوا في أخذ مدفوعات واستفسارات أخرى) ، عضوان من السمعة السيئة " نقابة الظلال. سيتذكر هؤلاء الموجودون في القائمة أعضاء النقابة السابقين مثل Man in Black و Shadowcaster ، لكن قائمتهم الحالية يقودها Witch Doctor و Jack of Crows و La Morte. مع أخذ تاريخ نورويتش المظلم والطيفي عبر نهر المدينة والأزقة والمباني التاريخية في المدينة ، استمرت جولتنا حوالي ساعة ونصف ، مع مضيفنا الأشباح يستفيد من وقتنا مع مزيج من التاريخ والغموض والطيب روح الدعابة على طول الطريق. تضمنت الأحداث البارزة روايات عن أنشطة ماثيو هوبكنز الموثقة جيدًا مثل Witchfinder General في إيست أنجليا ، وحكايات بيتر ذا وايلد بوي ، والأطفال الأشباح حول شارع بيدفورد ، وأسطورة الكلب فيند شاك وهج موته (مع هذه الأسطورة التي توفر الإلهام للبريطانيين مجموعة الروك The Darkness - تنحدر من Lowestoft - لكتابة "Black Shuck" في ألبومها الأول Permission to Land). وعمومًا ، هناك ليلة مرعبة من شركة تعمل جاهدة على دحض تأكيدات بأن نورويتش هي "مدينة راقية" بعد كل شيء ، حيث تقدم تجربة شيقة ومسلية في مسيرة الأشباح التقليدية التي لديها شيء للجميع!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
ghornsby1 كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة17 مساهمة7 أصوات مفيدة
قررت أنا وعائلتي تجربة حدث عيد الهالوين في الثاني من نوفمبر بعد سماع أشياء عظيمة - واو واو ما أمضينا ليلة! ! عبقري بكل تأكيد! مع تدابير متساوية من مخيف وفرحان هذا حقا لا ينبغي تفويتها. من دون إعطاء الكثير ، فإن طاقم الممثلين (الذي بدا أنه لا نهاية له مع ظهور الناس في كل مكان) كان رائعًا وشخصيًا للغاية. كنا قادرين على درب عصبي - المستوى المثالي من زاحف ، بحيث يمكن أن يتمتع كل من الشباب وكبار السن في هذه الجولة. في العديد من النقاط ، توقفنا عن إخبارنا بقصص شنيعة ورهيبة - كانت تربطنا بالكوميديا الرائعة. لم تعرف أبدًا ما يمكن توقعه وشعرنا أن هذه الجولة كانت تتمتع بمستويات مثالية من مشاركة الجمهور - وهي مثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وأيضًا رائعة لأولئك الذين يفضلون المشاهدة فقط. يجب التنويه بخاصة إلى رواة القصص وفناني الأداء ، لقد كانوا رائعين حقًا مع تسليم رائع واستثمروا بشكل واضح في التأكد من أن الجميع قد قضوا وقتًا رائعًا. الكل في الكل كنا حزين عندما انتهى وسوف يأتي 100 ٪ مرة أخرى. على الرغم من أننا لا نريد الدخول في "طبيب الساحرة" في بحثه عن السحرة في أي وقت قريب! الفقراء Margery! قصة رائعة وعروض) ؟؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
C F كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
15 مساهمة8 أصوات مفيدة
أكثر من التصرف الجوهري لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد شيء مخيف للغاية حول هذا الموضوع ، لكن أعلى الدرجات لمحاولته كنت في عيد الهالوين مفزعة ، الكثير من الممثلين في الأزياء ولكن ليس الكثير من قصص الأشباح.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
kevinterencea كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
نورويتش, المملكة المتحدة7 مساهمات6 أصوات مفيدة
يا لها من أمسية رائعة الليلة الماضية على Halloween Ghost Walk ، ترفيه رائع من البداية إلى النهاية وممتع للغاية. تعد الحديقة في Cow Tower مكانًا مثاليًا مع الكثير من الدعائم الإضافية التي تضيفها إلى الجو العصبي. كان رواة القصص ممتازين مع الممثلين الآخرين. بعض الزوار يرتدون ملابس ، نتمنى لو كان لدينا. . . . سنكون في المرة القادمة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Norwich Ghost Walks

Norwich, United Kingdom
More
About Norwich Ghost Walks
Take a walk through the HAUNTED streets of Norwich! See the spooky side of Norwich Cathedral, Norwich Castle, Elm Hill, Tombland and more... All Weekly Walks start from the Adam & Eve Pub, 17 Bishopgate. 7:30pm MONDAYS River Walk, 7:30pm TUESDAYS Elm Hill Walk, 7:30pm. THURSDAYS Castle Walk. No need to book, just turn up and pay cash on the night! Tickets are £8 / £6 concession. More info is available on the website.
Read more
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about

Norwich Ghost Walks
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
149Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 120
  • 20
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Ange717 wrote a review Dec 2019
York, United Kingdom162 contributions64 helpful votes
We did the Elm Hill tour with Le Morte. He gave a great performance despite having only been doing it for a few months. There were around 30 in our group but we could all hear and there were some interesting stories. Unfortunately we had a know it all and 'shouter outer' in our group which spoiled it a lot. I thought the guide did really well to overcome the situation as usually these stories build to an inevitable ending which you can predict but you don't want someone spoiling your big finish! Could have done with a bit more history of the buildings to set the scene perhaps. Lasted around 2 hours I think with a story telling swap at the cursed tree, which was spooky. More mystery and acting than frightening this trip but we enjoyed it and credit to the guide as it was a freezing December night. If you book a light (small) meal off the special menu at the Adam and Eve pub to eat before you set off it is £14 inclusive. £8 for walk only. The meal is ok on a cold night but you can pay the difference and have the proper menu if you want which looked better! We did tip as this was' mentioned' and I think out of order on a paid for event. Don't think anyone else did. Nice lad who obliged the tourists but we didn't like the girl who was the Silent Hand as she rudely refused to have her photo taken with a lovely group of men taking photos of everything. Was more interested in making sure everyone had paid, she was a bit abrupt too.Shame as the name of the game is customer service surely or else the walks wouldn't exist anymore.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Onlythebassist wrote a review Nov 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
I took the Monday night River Walk tour with Norwich Ghost Walks on Monday 11th November 2019, and I'm pleased to report that while Halloween may be behind us, this charming tour company is still keeping the spirits of the city busy! Upon arrival at the Adam and Eve pub (where tours commence), I was greeted by the Witch Doctor (our ghostly guide for the evening) and the Silent Hand (who assisted with taking payments and other inquiries), two members of the infamous 'Guild of Shadows'. Those in the know will recall previous Guild members such as the Man in Black and the Shadowcaster, but their current roster is led by the Witch Doctor, the Jack of Crows, and La Morte. Taking in the dark, spectral history of Norwich across the city's scenic river, alleys and historic buildings, our tour lasted roughly an hour and a half, with our ghost host making the most of our time together with a mix of history, mystery and good spirited humour along the way. Highlights included accounts of Matthew Hopkins' well documented activities as Witchfinder General in East Anglia, tales of Peter the Wild Boy and ghostly children around Bedford St, and the legend of the dog fiend Shuck and his death glare (with this legend offering inspiration for British rock group The Darkness - hailing from Lowestoft - to write 'Black Shuck' on their debut album Permission to Land). Overall, a spooktacular night from a company working hard to disprove assertions that Norwich is such a 'fine city' after all, offering a knowledgeable and entertaining take on the traditional ghost walk that has something for everyone!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
ghornsby1 wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom17 contributions7 helpful votes
My family and I decided to try out the Halloween event on the 2nd November after hearing great things- and wow what a night we had!! Absolutely brilliant! With equal measures of scary and hilarious this really is not to be missed. Without giving too much away, the cast (which seemed to be endless with people popping out everywhere) were just brilliant and so in character. We were led along a spooky trail - the perfect level of creepy, so that both the young and older on the tour could enjoy it. At various points we stopped to be told gruesome, grizzly tales- which were laced with brilliant comedy. You never knew what to expect and we felt this tour had the perfect levels of audience participation- perfect for those who wish to join in and also brilliant for those who prefer to just watch. A special mention must go to the storytellers and performers, they really were fantastic with superb delivery and were so clearly invested in making sure everyone had a fantastic time. All in all we were sad when it was over and would 100% come again. Although we wouldn’t want to bump into the Witch Doctor on his quest for witches anytime soon! Poor Margery! Great storyline and performances)🎃👻
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
C F wrote a review Nov 2019
15 contributions8 helpful votes
More acting than substance unfortunately nothing very spooky about It but top marks for trying I was on the Halloween spooktacular, plenty of actors In costumes but not a lot of ghost stories.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
kevinterencea wrote a review Nov 2019
Norwich, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
What a brilliant evening last night on the Halloween Ghost Walk, great entertainment from start to finish and great fun. The park at Cow Tower is a perfect venue with plenty of added props to add to the spooky atmosphere. The storytellers were excellent along with the other cast. Some visitors dressed up, we wish we had....we will be next time.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456