لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night‑Time‬

350 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night‑Time‬

350 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
350تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 291
  • 37
  • 11
  • 4
  • 7
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Laura S كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
‪Seaton‬, المملكة المتحدة16 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
بالفعل يوم رائع قبل الذهاب إلى المسرح. الصالة التنفيذية ، رائعة مع خدمة ودية سريعة روبي وليام ؟؟؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
John N كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة159 مساهمة67 صوت مفيد
عرض من الدرجة الأولى ، تمثيل رائع وعروض خيالية ، ولا سيما الصبي الرائد الذي كان رائعًا ، كما كانت الأم والأب ممتازة. من الداخل الرائع إلى التوحد ومجموعة رائعة ، جعل الاستخدام الرائع للتكنولوجيا أمسية ممتعة. الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو استخدام اللغة السيئة التي نظرت إلى الأطفال الصغار هناك لم يكن حقا مفرط.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
laurie f كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
ديربي, المملكة المتحدة390 مساهمة243 صوت مفيد
قرأت هذا الكتاب منذ سنوات وأعجبني حقًا. لقد رأينا الكثير من العروض في لندن ، خاصةً المسرحيات الموسيقية وكانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي نرى فيها مسرحية. لم يخيب ظنك القصة الرئيسية هي حول كيف يختبر صبي مصاب بالتوحد العالم وكيف يتفاعل مع الناس. هذا يفتح عينيك حقًا إذا كنت لا تعرف أي شخص مصاب بالتوحد. المؤامرة الفعلية كبيرة ولكن أيضا حزينة جدا في نقاط. لقد كان قلبًا عاطفيًا لمشاهدته. كنت أحارب الدموع من خلال الكثير منها. تم القيام به بشكل جميل. كان مضحكا في بعض الأحيان ، وكان التدريج ذكي جدا. كانت مثيرة ومثيرة للتفكير. تحدثنا عن ذلك للأعمار بعد ذلك. أحببته وسوف أوصي بشدة. الجهات الفاعلة كانت رائعة للغاية! لا تنهض وتسرع في النهاية. .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Penny-Jane T كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة141 مساهمة52 صوت مفيد
من أين أبدأ؟ ! لقد وجدت أن أداء المسرح مؤلم حقًا. خرجت بصداع ضجيجي وكانت حساسة للأصوات العالية والأضواء الساطعة. كان الأمر محبطًا حقًا ولم يكن هناك شيء إيجابي جاء من الأداء بصرف النظر عن دقيقتين حيث تم جلب جرو إلى المسرح. كانت بعض الجهات الفاعلة لائقة ولكن معظمهم كانوا صاخبين بلا داع. كان هناك راوي يؤسفني أن أقول إنه كان صوتًا مزعجًا إلى حد ما. أيضا الكثير من اليمين لا لزوم لها في جميع أنحاء. في وقت من الأوقات ، حوالي 25 دقيقة ، كنت أفكر في انفصال مع صديقي لأنه ظل يضحك بشكل هستيري ويصفق كأنه ختم جعلني أتساءل عما هو مشترك بيننا على الأرض ولم أجده مضحكة على الإطلاق. أحب أن أترك أداءً مسرحيًا أشعر بالارتياح والسعادة لأن هذا قد فعل العكس تمامًا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Carrie L كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
‪Greater London‬, المملكة المتحدة13 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
كان هذا مذهلا. مع هذه المجموعة الأساسية ، لا تزال أنت ظهرت بالكامل في العالم. أحب الكتاب أيضًا ، لكن المسرحية تعمل بشكل لا يصدق مع مثل هذا الموضوع الحساس. الممثلون موهوبون للغاية وهذا يوفر الضحك والدموع. ديفو معرفة ما إذا كنت تحصل على فرصة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night‑Time

350 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night‑Time

350 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $78.70
More Info
from $31.74
More Info
from $56.21
More Info
from $19.84
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Shaftesbury Avenue The Gielgud Theatre, London England
Getting there
Piccadilly CircusUnderground3 min
Leicester SquareUnderground5 min
Get to know the area
Historical & Heritage Tours

Jack the Ripper Tour with 'Ripper-Vision' in London

1,243 reviews
Immerse yourself in Victorian London on this one-of-a-kind Jack the Ripper experience featuring RIPPER-VISION.™ Unlike other tours, your guide uses handheld projectors to accompany spine-chilling tales of the murders committed by Jack the Ripper in the 1800s. As you explore the dimly lit back streets of Whitechapel, images of Victorian London are projected onto buildings to guarantee a highly atmospheric experience. Plus, an evening departure time means you’ll experience London at its most mysterious.  
$18.32 per adult
350Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 291
  • 37
  • 11
  • 4
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Laura S wrote a review Apr 2019
Seaton, United Kingdom16 contributions3 helpful votes
Already an amazing day before going into the theatre. Executive lounge, is brilliant with quick friendly service Robbie and Liam 💙💙🌟
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
John N wrote a review Apr 2019
London, United Kingdom160 contributions66 helpful votes
A first class show, great acting and the leads were amazing, particularily the lead boy who was fantastic, also the mum and dad were excellent. A great inside into autism and an amazing set, brilliant use of technology made it an enjoyable evening. The only downside was the use of bad language which considering the young children there was not really overgreat.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
laurie f wrote a review Apr 2019
Derby, United Kingdom386 contributions242 helpful votes
I read this book years ago and really liked it. We’ve seen lots of shows in London, mainly musicals and this was the first time we’ve been to see a play. It didn’t disappoint. The main storyline is about how an autistic boy experiences the world and how he interacts with people. That really opens your eyes if you don’t know anyone with autism. The actual plot is great but also very sad at points. It was heart wrenchingly emotional to watch. I was fighting tears through a lot of it. It was beautifully done. It was funny at times and the staging was so clever. It was dramatic and thought provoking. We talked about it for ages afterwards. Loved it and would highly recommend. The actors were absolutely brilliant! Don’t get up and rush off at the end..
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Penny-Jane T wrote a review Apr 2019
London, United Kingdom144 contributions53 helpful votes
Where do I start?! I found this theatre performance really painful. I came out with a banging headache and was sensitive to loud sounds and bright lights. It was really depressing and nothing positive came of the performance apart from the 2 minutes where a puppy was brought on to stage. Some actors were decent but most were unnecessarily shouty. There was a narrator who I'm sorry to say had a rather irritating voice. Also a lot of unnecessary swearing throughout. At one point around 25 minutes in I was contemplating breaking up with my boyfriend because he kept laughing hysterically and clapping like a seal which made me question what on earth we have in common and I didn't find it funny at all. I like to leave a theatre performance feeling uplifted and happy this done the absolute opposite!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Carrie L wrote a review Apr 2019
Greater London, United Kingdom13 contributions3 helpful votes
This was amazing. With such a basic set, you are still fully emerged into the world. I love the book as well, but the play is incredible working with such a sensitive subject. Actors are very talented and this provides laughs and tears. Defo see if you get the chance!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night‑Time