We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oxygen Freejumping

270 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Oxygen Freejumping

270 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $22.74
More Info
from $18.80
More Info
from $42.76
More Info
from $37.48
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Kendal Avenue Unit 15, Vision Industrial Park, London W3 0AF England
Getting there
West ActonUnderground6 min
Park RoyalUnderground10 min
Get to know the area
Jack the Ripper Tour with 'Ripper-Vision' in London
Historical & Heritage Tours

Jack the Ripper Tour with 'Ripper-Vision' in London

1,260 reviews
Immerse yourself in Victorian London on this one-of-a-kind Jack the Ripper experience featuring RIPPER-VISION.™ Unlike other tours, your guide uses handheld projectors to accompany spine-chilling tales of the murders committed by Jack the Ripper in the 1800s. As you explore the dimly lit back streets of Whitechapel, images of Victorian London are projected onto buildings to guarantee a highly atmospheric experience. Plus, an evening departure time means you’ll experience London at its most mysterious.  
$18.80 per adult
270Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 104
  • 54
  • 35
  • 30
  • 47
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Home & Away Traveller wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom232 contributions21 helpful votes
Visited today with toddlers for the ‘Little O’ session. £6 per child and £6 adult also. *CONS* Not enough lockers Staff chatting at reception and forgot to let us into arena after watching safety video Car park has been halved now there are now only approximately 30 spaces, two of which are for disabled although you would never know because two selfish parents parked there without badges and as all the staff appeared to be under 25 years I guess they did not want to challenge whereas I expect a maturer manager would have! *PROS* Clean environment with hand sanitiser stations Plenty of space Foam section closed off Two floors with lots of different trampolines Bouncy house with slide Cafe seating well spaced for social distancing
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Angie B wrote a review Feb 2020
Harrow, United Kingdom20 contributions
My friend and I bring our little ones for a monthly play date and they absolutely love it. They have been able to build their confidence with running, jumping, balancing and exploring new environments. It’s a great way to get physical activity in to your routine, the cafe is comfy and has a lovely selection of books that families can enjoy too.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
stevenI4279BS wrote a review Feb 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom2 contributions
Came here with 12yr old boy and 10yr old girl. First time at oxygen free jumping but have tried lots of other trampoline parks. Give this one a miss - hardly any staff and they close off large sections of the (already small) jump zone as they can’t be bothered supervising. Place isn’t very clean at all. If we can got in for free I would have felt short changed!..at £32 for an hour I wouldn’t recommend coming here unless it’s your very very last option - and I’d put sticking pins in your eyes above it!!....you have been warned!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from ChrisW9441, General Manager at Oxygen Freejumping
Responded Feb 27, 2020
Hi Steven Sorry to hear you feel this way. The only sections we ever close off are the overflow trampolines upstairs. There are trampolines and all of our activities downstairs so don't worry you didn't miss anything!
Read more
Naija Babe 2016 wrote a review Jan 2020
Nigeria2,163 contributions55 helpful votes
This place is awesome! We had some good, jumpy fun! 😆 My teenage girls had so much fun with their Instagram boomerang filters of high jumps and somersaults. Expected the place to be much bigger, though I heard there's a bigger branch somewhere in London. Definitely well worth a visit, especially with kids. Highly recommended!!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ChrisW9441, Manager at Oxygen Freejumping
Responded Jan 28, 2020
Hi Naiji, many thanks for the great review! Our other sites in London are the O2 in East London and one in Croydon. Hope to see you again soon.
Read more
marinep wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
I booked a "gold" party package for my son and his friend's 9th birthday ( double party ). I never received any information after paying online ( how early to turn up, what to bring etc ...) so I had to ring them and request info. On arriving, it was chaotic. Staff polite but passive and uninterested, gave us very sketchy information. The waivers we had to download and fill out weren't collected until I pressed the ones I had on the staff. Several guests didn't have theirs collected at all when they arrived. The reception area is chaotic, anyone can get in. For a party I thought that we didn't get enough for our money : the 11 kids were sent in a big room with all the other people, all ages mixed. Safety briefing was a 2mn video without sound playing on tvs, there was no staff , no one to greet the kids and acknolwedge this was a party, and direct them. On the hour, the whole crowd pushed to go through the doors, adults and little kids mixed. Once the kids were in, we waited in the cafe. I was told we would have the room 15mn before the allocated time : the room was full with the previous party, filthy with food and drinks spilled everywhere. When I asked , I was told " you could get in the room, doesn't mean it would be ready". Food was pizza ( plentiful ) and an ice cream tub. One small slushie each, 2 jugs ( water and squash ). We had to go and hunt for staff to request spoons, more water etc. I brought my own snacks to supplement the food and my own bowls and plates for cake. After 25mn, we hadn't had time to cut our own cake yet and were told " you have to get out ". The staff was very uninterested, looked harrassed. For me, this didn't have the party touch that I have been used to find in other venues over the years, for a similar price. it feels like it's a constant stream of parties and you have to be kicked out as quickly as possible . I argued about the fact that we had the room later than planned but this was rebuked with a blank stare and " you have to get out at 1/2 past". I won't be recommending this for parties. Of course the kids loved the trampolining so that's the main thing, but customer service is diabolical for £23 per person. My son told me that one of his friends got pushed around in the play area and punched in the belly by an older kid but the staff were nowhere to be seen. I don't understand how kids of all ages and adults can be let loose like this without supervision? I actually would question the safety setup.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous