لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Iris Theatre‬

13 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Iris Theatre‬

13 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
13تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
npurcell كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
ملبورن, أستراليا5 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
أردت أن أحضر عمري 7 و 10 سنوات إلى مسرح جيد لأول تجربة حقيقية له ، وأنا سعيد للغاية لأنني اخترت مسرح Iris. كان حدب نوتردام أمسية جذابة وممتعة كان أولادي مدمن مخدرات منذ البداية وحتى النهاية. لا أستطيع حقًا التفكير في طريقة أفضل لتعريف الأطفال بالمسرح وأريد أن أتوجه بالشكر الجزيل لفريق مسرح Iris على كل عملهم الشاق في هذا العرض الممتاز.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
MaGrFa كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Scarborough‬, المملكة المتحدة139 مساهمة150 صوت مفيد
أنتجت الشركة عرضًا جيدًا جدًا لـ Hunchback of Notre Dame ، وهي طريقة مثيرة للاهتمام لعرض العرض مع وضع كل مشهد في منطقة مختلفة من الأرض. الجانب السلبي فقط أنها لا توفر المراحيض مما يعني أنني لم أستخدم منطقة المرطبات أيضًا ، كما أن البرامج الفعلية ستكون لطيفة بدلاً من مجرد قائمة ممثلين
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
FIL M كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة95 مساهمة36 صوت مفيد
أستمتع تمامًا بالإنتاجات التي تعرضها قزحية خلال فترة الصيف في كنيسة / حدائق شارع بول. هذا الإنتاج صديق للعائلة على الرغم من بعض الظلام في النص / العروض. إنه يشرك البالغين والأطفال على حد سواء. يوصي تماما!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
kkk747 كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2018
london96 مساهمة113 صوت مفيد
يا له من عرض رائع - كان الممثلون جميعهم موهوبين للغاية ، ولعبوا أدوارًا متعددة وقابلة للتصديق بكل تأكيد في كل منها! يمسك ومضحك في أجزاء وناشد ابنتي البالغ من العمر 8 سنوات وابنه في سن المراهقة ، وكذلك نفسي. خلال بعض المشاهد ، كان الممثلون قريبين بما يكفي لمسهم وكان إشراك الجمهور ممتازًا. موصى به !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Andrea L كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2017
لندن, المملكة المتحدة24 مساهمة6 صوت مفيد
استمتعنا بالعرضين هذا الصيف في ليال منفصلة ، ونوصي بشدة بهذا المسرح التفاعلي في الهواء الطلق كطريقة اقتصادية لتمرير ليلة صيفية. ناقشنا ما إذا كان الانتقال إلى رؤية مشاهد مختلفة في أماكن مختلفة قد أدى إلى تفتيت التوتر المثير. أنا شخصياً استمتعت بالفرق من المسرح الآخر الذي نراه. إن الفرقة صغيرة ، لذا لعبوا عددًا من الأدوار التي وجد أحدنا أنها مربكة مرة واحدة - وبدلاً من ذلك أعجبت ببراعة الممثلين الذين قاموا بتحويل أنفسهم خلال دقائق للعب أدوار مختلفة. وعموما الكثير من التمثيل والتمثيل في جزء صغير من سعر تذاكر المسرح الأخرى. بقعة من المطر لم تفسد ماكبث الخاص بنا الذي كان يسير بخطى سريعة ويسير من أعمال شكسبير الكلاسيكية مع بعض اللحظات الجميلة بما في ذلك الترحيل السري جدا والمثير للاهتمام من خارج المكان الملعون وكذلك كل خطاب الغد المهم غدا. فاجأ هانسيل وجريتل وتحداهما نسخة روسية ، مليئة بالإشارات إلى موضوعات حكاية أخرى بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الفكاهة. العرض عملت ل رفيقي البالغ من العمر بالغ ورفيق الأطفال. موقع جيد ولكن تحتاج إلى الحصول على مرحاض قبل العرض (أنها لا تملك واحدة!) الوجبات الخفيفة رخيصة ومبهجة والمشروبات والموظفين ودية عموما تعمل العرض أكثر الإيجابيات. إلى جانب المسرح الصيفي في ريجنت بارك ، فإن رؤية ما ستقدمه هذه الفرقة الصغيرة ، يمكن أن تصبح علاجًا منتظمًا لنا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Iris Theatre

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Iris Theatre

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from $23.49
More Info
from $129.90
More Info
from $89.82
More Info
from $78.59
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Bedford Street Covent Garden, London WC2E 9ED England
Getting there
Covent GardenUnderground4 min
Leicester SquareUnderground4 min
Get to know the area
Ghosts, Ghouls & Gallows: London Virtual Tour
Historical & Heritage Tours

Ghosts, Ghouls & Gallows: London Virtual Tour

231 reviews
Discover the haunted side of London on a virtual ghost tour that reveals haunted houses, cemeteries, and harrowing historic tales. A great way to learn more about London without leaving the security of your own home, this tour includes an array of interesting details from your guide. Plus, interactive quizzes keep you engaged and ensure you don’t get bored. All tour times are in the British Summer Time timezone.
$6.91 per adult
13Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
npurcell wrote a review Aug 2019
Melbourne, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
I wanted to bring my 7 and 10 year old to a good piece of theatre for their first real experience, I am so glad I chose Iris Theatre. The Hunchback of Notre Dame was an engaging, delightfully fun evening that my boys were hooked on from the start to then end. I really can't think of a better way to introduce children to theatre and I want to say a big thank you to the Iris Theatre team for all of their hard work on this excellent show.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
MaGrFa wrote a review Aug 2019
Scarborough, United Kingdom139 contributions127 helpful votes
The company produced a very good show of the Hunchback of Notre Dame an interesting way of staging the show with each scene layed out in a different area of the grounds. only downside they don't make toilets available which means that I did not use the refreshments area either, also actual programmes would be nice instead of just a cast list
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
FIL M wrote a review Aug 2019
London, United Kingdom95 contributions14 helpful votes
I thoroughly enjoy the productions that Iris stage during the summer period at St Paul's church/gardens. This production is very family friendly despite some of the darkness in the text/performances. It engages adults and children alike. Thoroughly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
kkk747 wrote a review Sep 2018
london96 contributions102 helpful votes
What a great show - the actors were all so talented, playing multiple roles and absolutely believable in each! Gripping and funny in parts it appealed to my 8 year old daughter and teenage son as well as myself. During some scenes the actors were close enough to touch and the audience inclusion was excellent. Recommended !
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Andrea L wrote a review Aug 2017
London, United Kingdom24 contributions6 helpful votes
We enjoyed both shows this summer on separate nights and overall would highly recommend this interactive outdoor theatre as an economic way to pass a summer's night. We debated whether moving about to see different scenes in different places broke up the dramatic tension. Personally I enjoyed the difference from other theatre we see. The troupe is small so play a number of roles which one of us found confusing once - instead i admired the virtuosity of actors transforming themselves within minutes to play different roles. Overall a lot of very enjoyable acting and staging at a fraction of the price of other theatre tickets. A spot of rain didn't spoil our Macbeth which was a fast paced and gripping rendition of the classic Shakespeare work with some fine moments including very moving and worthwhile renditions of Out out damned spot as well the all important Tomorrow tomorrow speech. Hansel and Gretel surprised and challenged with a Russian version, packed with references to other fairytale themes as well as plenty of humour. The show worked for my grumpy old adult and kid companions. Good location but you need to get the loo before the show (they don't have one!) Cheap and cheerful snacks and drinks and generally friendly staff working the show were more pluses. Along with the pricier Regents Park summer theatre, seeing what this little troupe come up with, could well become a regular treat for us.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Iris Theatre