We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be At One Piccadilly Circus

370 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Be At One Piccadilly Circus

370 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $98.36
More Info
from $14.04
More Info
from $34.15
More Info
from $121.59
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
20 Great Windmill Street Leicester Square, London W1D 7LA England
Getting there
Piccadilly CircusUnderground2 min
Leicester SquareUnderground6 min
Get to know the area
Jack the Ripper Tour with 'Ripper-Vision' in London
Historical & Heritage Tours

Jack the Ripper Tour with 'Ripper-Vision' in London

1,260 reviews
Immerse yourself in Victorian London on this one-of-a-kind Jack the Ripper experience featuring RIPPER-VISION.™ Unlike other tours, your guide uses handheld projectors to accompany spine-chilling tales of the murders committed by Jack the Ripper in the 1800s. As you explore the dimly lit back streets of Whitechapel, images of Victorian London are projected onto buildings to guarantee a highly atmospheric experience. Plus, an evening departure time means you’ll experience London at its most mysterious.  
$18.92 per adult
370Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 294
  • 46
  • 10
  • 7
  • 13
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Cristian S wrote a review Nov 2020
London, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
I came in after couple of year to visit a great team, almost nobody was here, except Carlo. Anyway we got an incredible experience and a so warm welcome!! Gabriele was at the door and sit us in a comfortable table where we could see Laura preparing our drink in a so stylish way, all arounded by the great service of our beloved Carlo. Any time we have the chance we are coming back to see these guys, so lovely
Read more
Date of experience: November 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Digital S, Director of Sales at Be At One Piccadilly Circus
Responded 2 days ago
B2261grcristians, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you when we reopen!
Read more
Raymond wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom21 contributions21 helpful votes
Big thank you to Gabriele for accommodating us at the very last minute tonight. He was very welcoming and also very friendly. He got our drinks out to us quicker than anywhere else we had been tonight. Thank you so much for making our night!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Digital S, Director of Sales at Be At One Piccadilly Circus
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We will make sure to pass your comments on to Gabriele and the team! Thank you again for the great review!
Read more
tripgirl2017 wrote a review Oct 2020
United Kingdom614 contributions26 helpful votes
Came here yesterday for cocktails. Hadn’t booked but luckily managed to get a table. Were advised at the door masks are required until your waiter brings your drinks.. within about 30 seconds (without ordering) we were brought glasses of iced water - thanks guys, masks removed :-) .. drinks were delicious! We got there just after 3pm and it was happy hour so 2-4-1 on cocktails! We got there just at the right time because by about 3.10 it was very busy and a long queue outside! So I would advise to book. Will definitely go back here again.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Digital S, Director of Sales at Be At One Piccadilly Circus
Responded 2 days ago
Tripgirl2017, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Be At One Piccadilly
Read more
Julio S wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom62 contributions6 helpful votes
Myself I've been to this place hundreds of times, never disappointed! However I went another time and the only thing that I can say is that I've been so disappointed from the quality of the drinks and the behaviour of the service staff. I ordered a cocktail, the cocktail arrived ,totally different flavours, no garnish as usually has to be .. I asked the waiter, he couldn't understand English! ( you need to know English to work in England,first rule !) After that I ordered another drink,which is arrived and I paid as well the price !!! So I paid 2xtimes for a drink !!!! I'm so sorry but please be professional! Make sure that your staff can understand your guests !!! Honestly...
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Digital S, Director of Sales at Be At One Piccadilly Circus
Responded 2 days ago
Juliosr1731xu, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us and for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. I would like to investigate this further, if possible could you provide me details of where you were sat, what date and an estimate of what time you arrived so that we can look into this with greater detail and rectify the issue. Kind regards, Be at One Piccadilly Circus
Read more
Angèle Delahunty wrote a review Sep 2020
2 contributions
the music and atmosphere is great! service was fab especially michele’s who was very helpful and nice. would 100% recommend if you want a great night out in london!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous