我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Print Club London

6 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Print Club London

6 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
伦敦及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$35.78
更多信息
低至 US$22.83
更多信息
'Cutty Sark'门票
144 条点评
低至 US$21.44
更多信息
低至 US$116.96
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
10-28 Millers Avenue Unit 3, 伦敦 英格兰
如何前往
Dalston Junction7分钟
Dalston Kingsland7分钟
了解该地区
【伦敦出发】英国巨石阵+温莎城堡+巴斯一日游
一日游

【伦敦出发】英国巨石阵+温莎城堡+巴斯一日游

7,306 条点评
除非你租车,否则一天前往巨石阵,巴斯和温莎城堡几乎是不可能的。这次旅行专为伦敦时间有限的旅行者设计,让您可以在一天之内通过消除每个旅行之间的旅行麻烦,在一天之内检查一系列南英格兰的历史景点。乘坐舒适的教练旅行,见证您的导游将每个联合国教科文组织世界遗产都带入评论。此外,所有门票均包含在旅游价格中。
US$109.99每位成人
6 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Fil 写了一条点评 2019年3月
英国牛津郡1 分享
花了一天时间在Print Club做初学者丝网印刷课程。领导我们课程的导师具有丰富的知识,能够以一种仍然可以理解的方式回答更深入的问题。对我们在一天内所覆盖的数量印象深刻。一个真正的实践经验,并将彻底推荐它。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
blockheadLondon 写了一条点评 2018年10月
英国达特福德92 分享29 推荐
和女儿一起去参加星期天的丝网印刷工作坊。一个很棒的体验,我们制作了自己的丝网印刷品,每回家八份。这个过程完全适合我们,并且适合我们。参加研讨会的工作人员非常友好和耐心。这个研讨会物有所值。我们会蔑视它。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
John H 写了一条点评 2017年10月
英国奇切斯特126 分享35 推荐
优秀的展览一些伟大的工作和有趣的主题有点偏僻的道路,但非常值得参观,所以如果做更多去那里看到它。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Tom W 写了一条点评 2016年1月
英国伦敦2 分享1 推荐
4小时Learning很棒的最基础的丝网。 很长的评论BexPate的是恰到好处的。 如果你想看一下Print Club YouTube里是什么感觉。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年1月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
rose319 写了一条点评 2015年10月
英国伦敦24 分享27 推荐
我晚上Deluxe课程,本月初,很失望。 我做了一个初学者课程Screen Printing sonsoles酒店Print Studio Rye在今年早些时候在非常美味,不幸的是,就是没有达到这个Print Club。 我当然有点Print Club热身练习了几个月,因为我没有打印。 我买了一个在线商店,有很M5200N/W5300 Print Club Beerhouse Joily的所以我想我会去试试。 不幸的是,似乎觉得有点小'对于学校太酷了',是一个真正的热情,我觉得这里的教学。 位置 - 金斯兰达尔斯顿。 这真是一个很恐怖的地方,很脏,感觉不安全。 课程内容 - 本课程的第一天晚上,我们在连续3晚上准备图稿的计算机上和第二/第三晚上准备我们的屏幕和打印。 在课程的简介,他们建议你有'工作知识Photoshop ',但说实话,比预期多得多的老师不多Photoshop的帮助。 如果你去的话,我建议你在这道菜真的很好,就是为了让Photoshop的第一晚。 我已经预料到了,因为课程说明,我们会教如何使用用于屏幕打印Photoshop, 不过我们基本上告诉去玩耍,直到我们到了自己的东西,我们都很满意 - 我选择这家的主要原因就是因为我想要更多的课程帮助您使用屏幕Printing Photoshop。 不幸的是,这当然远远的教我。 我们去得很快,没有课程Westi Repeat的东西 - 她给了我们每个人都只有一次Instruction, 向我们展示了每一部分的方法一次,就是想让我们记住它。 另外,我们有6组中,只有一个老师,这就意味着她问过的人第一次Giollitti Techniques我们其余的人,她就不足以帮助我们每个人都是凉凉的 - 对于150英镑每人,这不是真的很好。 当然,我也很少的人,老师4 sonsoles酒店1, 这无疑是一个更好的平衡 - 这就意味着可以给我们单独辅导更多指导。 因为老师太薄了,不能给我们每个人都足够丰富自己个人指导,而且特定部分的技术,多次当至少一半都站着尴尬地不知道做什么,感觉不舒服,有足够的信心去尝试的事情。 有一次,之后我的屏幕显示。 我出来到Workshop里的其他人,因为这里有太多的空间,而且暗房/洗Claudia, 老师,清晰地说'你不能在公开或IT将继续,不会IT!'。 首先,我真的不觉得他们是'他们'的人我花很多钱,她没有,其次,不辞辛苦地解释说我们不应该把黑暗的房间。 没有技术知识的人来说,这并不是很明显。 所以在性价比方面,不只是有足够的指导老师Individual(和学生HAVING Giollitti的其他地方并没有太多的技术Confidence每个),我们也只能让每个颜色的2 6 Prints。 再次,相比当然sonsoles酒店(这是£165的4周 - 1晚7 - 10pm Aerogard),我们大约20种颜色3 - 4)。 进一步,在整个Studio sonsoles酒店被交给教学课程,在打印Club A Number的其他成员Studio, 仍在使用的课程。 好的方面,有趣的是看到一个不同的单间公寓管理,看到一些细微的差别Techniques里。 我学到了很多新的方法去做的事情,但我想说的是,我把我的课程少的自信和热情,我把我的课程比今年早些时候sonsoles酒店。 我真的觉得他们只是没有费心安排足够的精力投入到或者Workshop, 贸易OFF的声誉和销售Prints很时尚。 非常令人失望,我不会推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from $30.93
More Info
from $26.05
More Info
from $164.00
More Info
from $68.30
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
10-28 Millers Avenue Unit 3, London E8 2DS England
Getting there
Dalston JunctionOverground7 min
Dalston KingslandOverground7 min
Get to know the area
Jack the Ripper Tour with 'Ripper-Vision' in London
Historical & Heritage Tours

Jack the Ripper Tour with 'Ripper-Vision' in London

1,260 reviews
Immerse yourself in Victorian London on this one-of-a-kind Jack the Ripper experience featuring RIPPER-VISION.™ Unlike other tours, your guide uses handheld projectors to accompany spine-chilling tales of the murders committed by Jack the Ripper in the 1800s. As you explore the dimly lit back streets of Whitechapel, images of Victorian London are projected onto buildings to guarantee a highly atmospheric experience. Plus, an evening departure time means you’ll experience London at its most mysterious.  
$18.79 per adult
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Fil wrote a review Mar 2019
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom1 contribution
Spent a day at the Print Club doing the beginners screen print course. The tutors who led our course had great knowledge and were able to answer more in depth questions in a way that was still understandable. Was impressed with how much we covered in one day. A real hands on experience and would thoroughly recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
blockheadLondon wrote a review Oct 2018
Dartford, United Kingdom92 contributions29 helpful votes
Went with my daughter for a Sunday screen printing workshop. A great experience and we made our own screen prints and went home with eight copies each. The process was fully hands on and paced just right for us. Staff running the workshop were very friendly and patient. This workshop represents great value for money. We would defiantly it.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
John H wrote a review Oct 2017
Chichester, United Kingdom126 contributions35 helpful votes
Excellent exhibition some great work and interesting theme. A bit off the beaten track but well worth the visit so if the do more get there to see it.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Tom W wrote a review Jan 2016
London, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Really great 4 hours of learning the very basics of screenprinting. BexPate's long review is spot on. Check out Print Club on youtube if you want to see what it's like.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2016
Helpful
Share
rose319 wrote a review Oct 2015
London, United Kingdom23 contributions25 helpful votes
I did the Deluxe Evening Beginners course earlier this month and was quite disappointed with it. I did a beginners screen printing course earlier in the year at Sonsoles Print Studio in Peckham Rye which was absolutely brilliant and unfortunately the Print Club course just didn't match up to it. I took the Print Club course as a bit of a refresher as I hadn't practised printing for some months. I had bought a print from Print Club's online shop and it has quite a trendy reputation so I thought I'd give it a go. Unfortunately it seems to think it's a bit 'too cool for school' and there was a real lack of effort and enthusiasm in the teaching here I felt. Location - Dalston Kingsland. This is a really horrible location, very dirty and feels unsafe. Course content - this course took place on 3 consecutive evenings where we spent the first evening preparing the artwork on computers and the second/third evenings preparing our screens and printing. In the course blurb they advise you to have 'working knowledge of Photoshop' but to be honest the tutor expected far more than that and was unable to give much help on Photoshop. If you go on this course I suggest you are really good at Photoshop in order to make the most of the first night. I had expected, given the course description, that we would be taught how to use Photoshop for screen printing but we were basically told to get on and play about ourselves until we got to something we were happy with - the main reason I picked this course is because I wanted more help with using Photoshop for screen printing. Unfortunately this course fell far short of teaching me that. The girl taking our course went extremely quickly and didn't repeat things - she gave us each instruction only once and showed us each part of the technique only once and then seemed to expect us to remember it. Also, there were 6 of us in the group and just one tutor which meant that she asked people she'd shown techniques to first to teach the rest of us and she just wasn't around enough to help each of us sufficiently - for 150 quid per person this wasn't really good enough. The Sonsoles course I did was limited to 4 people and 1 tutor which was definitely a better balance - it meant the tutor could give us all much more guidance individually. Because the tutor spread herself too thinly and couldn't give us each enough individual guidance, and rushed through particular parts of the technique, there were many times when at least half the class were standing around awkwardly not knowing what to do and not feeling confident enough to try things. At one point, after having exposed my screen, I came out into the workshop because there were too many other people in the darkroom/washing space and Claudia, the tutor, said sharply 'you can't be out here or it will continue exposing, won't it!'. Firstly I don't really take kindly to being 'told off' by someone I'm paying quite a lot of money to, and secondly she hadn't taken the trouble to explain that we shouldn't leave the dark room. For someone with no technical knowledge that isn't obvious. So on the value for money side, not only was there insufficient individual guidance from the tutor (and students having to teach each other parts of the technique without much confidence), we were also only allowed to make 6 prints of 2 colours each. Again, to compare to the Sonsoles course (which was £165 for 4 weeks - 1 night 7-10pm per week), we made around 20 prints of 3-4 colours). Further, whilst at Sonsoles the whole studio was given over to teaching the course, at Print Club a number of other members were still using the studio and getting in the way of the course. On the plus side, it was interesting to see how a different studio operated and to see some of the slight differences in techniques. I learnt a couple of new ways to do things but I would say I left the course far less confident and enthused than I left the Sonsoles course earlier in the year. I really think that they just haven't bothered to put enough thought or effort into the workshop and are trading off a reputation for being a bit trendy and selling nice prints. Very disappointing and I wouldn't recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12