我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Health Aroma

排名第 93伦敦水疗与养生(共 772 个)
目前休息: 上午10:00 - 下午8:00
今日开放: 上午10:00 - 下午8:00
旅行者印象
  • 很棒58%
  • 较好10%
  • 一般6%
  • 较差6%
  • 很差20%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午8:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:2-3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
6 度
2 度
1月
6 度
2 度
2月
8 度
3 度
3月
联系方式
Thistle City Barbican EC1V 8DS, London EC1 8DS, England
网址
+44 20 7956 6042
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (30)
筛选点评
27 条结果
旅行者评分
14
3
2
2
6
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
14
3
2
2
6
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 27 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年9月13日的点评

Galia是一位令人难以置信的治疗师,我不能推荐她。她为我提供了丰富的身体按摩和额外的花时间与我聊天。她是一位才华横溢的女性,我必须体验她的一些出色的个人教练技巧。非常感谢!

体验日期:2017年9月
2017年7月16日的点评

我做了一次修脚和修指甲,很棒,很专业和友好,感谢鸿润商务女士。 我很着急和尽管这是一个放松的体验。

体验日期:2017年7月
2017年5月15日的点评

令人惊叹的待遇在冰冷的贝壳,离开的时候感觉很放松,柔和的灯光和。 热的和冷的壳用你皮肤上的感觉很棒。 服务太棒了,强烈推荐! =)

体验日期:2017年5月
2017年4月18日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我是一个工人和每周的去支持我的客户的一个从苏格兰。 我们两个都有豪华的护理和员工已经不能更好的帮助和包容。 后来两个人都觉得放松而且一定会向其他人推荐这里:)鸿润商务尽一切可能让我们住的舒服和满足我们的需要: )

体验日期:2017年4月
2017年3月2日的点评

我是住在巴比肯当我决定去游泳。 就问我想做个按摩鸿润商务如果我因为有一个取消我抓住了这个机会。 附近的按摩ivo完美。 我离开的时候享受和放松。 我唯一的问题是找到足够的借口回到这里

体验日期:2017年3月
2017年1月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我的伙伴和我来这里庆祝我们的第二个周年纪念日因为我们想要一个浪漫的周末水疗中心,酒店的员工很棒而且很热心的解答我们的问题。 我们预订了一个两个肩膀和背部按摩真是非常好的和轻松的和我们都感觉很棒还有后来我们两个人都得到了一个免费的香槟太之前的待遇。 我们也成了很好的利用了这里的按摩浴缸,游泳池,桑拿和健身房,总之我们度过了一个愉快放松的时间和我们两个都会推荐这家酒店。 感谢团队的芳香健康一个愉快的周末。

体验日期:2017年1月
2016年10月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

从开始到结束都非常可爱。 我订了一个水疗(绿茶身体裹敷)通过在他们的网站上有一个星期一的前夕离开了一个请求。 他们打电话叫我周二早晨的确认。 可爱女孩做治疗是非常友好的和他打电话并理解我需要确认我的妈妈,他也是来了一个理疗, avaliablity上。 我稍后再打电话去确认在周二周三早上然后付钱的待遇。 在这家酒店的评论之后我看了有点紧张因为一些不是很好。 但不代表那些负面的评价我们的体验。 工作人员很友好和乐于助人。 有一个很小的健身房,游泳池,了个停车,蒸汽房和按摩浴缸都使用了我们的遭遇。 很棒的服务和(等同于在一个liz差别待遇,根据我妈妈,所以一定要有很高的标准)。 那位女士说了这件事, samatsu(我觉得),很可爱,安静和体贴。 所有前台员工都非常友好和非常干净的地方有很棒的淋浴水压换房间。 可爱的地方和我等不及要再来一次护理是在不久的将来

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年9月2日的点评

我和我老公一个惊喜的按摩的女儿为我们预订了我们的结婚纪念日25th。 按摩也不错和我真的感觉纵容和照料。 一定会再来的

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年8月23日的点评

有这样一个美好的早上在健康的香气。 我和我的朋友受到了皇室般的从开始到结束。 我们在长达一小时的蜂蜜&牛奶体膜离开我们的皮肤如丝般柔软和我们的思想和精神放松。 一个真正的款待了身体和灵魂! 强烈推荐这家酒店给我所有的朋友和我们很快会再来补足的待遇。

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年7月5日的点评

我老公给了我们一个代金券2 - 4 - 1情人节款待。 虽然我们想预订2周前才能参加。 我发了一封电子邮件说明潜在的日期和没有一个人给我回复通过电子邮件或打电话。 最后我打电话给他们的女士说这是' TripAdvisor 2 - 4 - 1的优惠,但实际上只住了一个2人护理。 我老公预订了却告诉我说他肯定2人预订了这家酒店。 所以我打电话回去和另一位女士(叫sultan)同意这是2 - 4 - 1。 她也足够乐于助人和亲切地为我们预订理疗服务。 幸运的是我曾打电话给酒店的工作人员通过电话来澄清这虽然应该是放在第一位! 所以我和我老公到达时我们被告知不能用按摩浴缸! 这是一个多么令人失望我们来了一天的水疗! 他们没有给我们提供任何的补偿或另选一个日期时再来。 这只是因为我没有抱怨的员工都很友好和乐于助人! 我们的按摩是在一个每个人按摩的方法按摩本身还是不错的。 但是放在桌上躺到你的脸是有裂口和瘀伤所以不是最舒服的按摩,更不用说不像spa一样的音乐声音很大,一点都不舒服。 酒店的泳池很小,还有桑拿浴室和蒸汽浴室的房间和所有相当过时/旧的老式的。 唯一的优点就是这里友好的员工&香槟酒结束的时候! 除此之外一切都相当的令人失望的是我也不推荐或稍后再住在这里了。

体验日期:2016年7月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Health Aroma 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Health Aroma

Health Aroma, London: Hours, Address, Health Aroma Reviews: 4/5

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
About
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Be the first to upload a photo

Top ways to experience similar attractions

The area
Address
Thistle City Barbican EC1V 8DS, London EC1 8DS England

4.0
30 reviews
Excellent
17
Very good
3
Average
2
Poor
2
Terrible
6

Alexandra N
1 contribution
So relaxing and exceptional service!
Sep 2017 • Solo
Galia was an incredible therapist and I cannot recommend her enough. She went above and beyond for me, with a luxurious body massage and extra spending time chatting to me. She is a talented women, and I got to experience some of her excellent personal coaching skills. Thanks so much!
Written September 13, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

hei112017
Aarhus, Denmark1 contribution
Relaxing and friendly
Jul 2017 • Business
I had a pedicure and a manicure, excellent, profesional and friendly, thanks to Mrs Galia, I was in a hurry and despite that it was an relaxing experience.
Written July 16, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Charley S
2 contributions
Glacial Shells Treatment
May 2017 • Friends
Amazing Glacial Shells treatment, left feeling relaxed, light and toned. Hot and Cold shells used feel great on your skin. Brilliant service, highly recommend! =)
Written May 15, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Amyruby90
Edinburgh, UK8 contributions
Perfect! :)
Apr 2017 • Business
I am a support worker and visited through the week from Scotland with one of my clients. We both had luxurious treatments and the staff could not have been more helpful or accomodating. Both felt relaxed afterwards and would definitely recommend to others :) Galia did everything possible to make our visit comfortable and suited to our needs:)
Written April 18, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Anisa N
Salisbury, UK29 contributions
Amazing!
Mar 2017 • Business
I was staying at the Barbican when I decided to go for a swim. I was asked by Galia if I wanted a massage as there was a cancellation and I jumped at the chance. The massage by Ivo just perfect. I came away pampered and relaxed. My only problem is finding enough excuses to keep returning 😎
Written March 2, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Superkev404
4 contributions
Lovely Spa
Jan 2017 • Couples
My partner and I came here for our second anniversary as we wanted a romantic spa weekend away, the staff were amazing and very helpful with our questions. We both booked in for a shoulder and back massage which was so very nice and relaxing and we both did feel great afterwards plus we both got a free bubbly too before our treatment. We also made very good use of the lovely jacuzzi, pool, sauna and gym too, all in all we had such a lovely relaxing time and we both would recommend it. Thanks to the health Aroma team for a great weekend.
Written January 23, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Emma B
London, UK10 contributions
Wonderful day
Oct 2016 • Friends
Absolutely lovely from start to finish. I booked a spa treatment (green tea body wrap) via leaving a request through their website on a Monday eve. They called me tuesday morning to confirm. Lovely girl who was doing the treatment was very friendly over phone and understood that I needed to confirm with my mum, who was also coming for a treatment, on avaliablity. I called back later on Tuesday to confirm and pay for a treatment on Wednesday morning. Then I looked at reviews of the place and got slightly nervous as some were not that great. But the bad reviews were no way representative of our experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a good little gym, swimming pool, sunna, steam room and jacuzzi all for use with our treatment. And the treatment was amazing (on par with a Liz Earl treatment , according to my mum, so definitely of high standard ). The lady that did it, samatsu (I think), was very lovely, calm and considerate. All reception staff were kind and the place was clean with wonderful shower pressure in changing rooms. A lovely place and I can't wait to come back in the near future for another treatment
Written October 12, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

WellandFit
Chelmsford, UK3 contributions
Truly Pampered
Aug 2016 • Couples
My husband and I had a surprise massage booked by our daughter for our 25th wedding anniversary.
The massage was lovely and I felt truly pampered and looked after.
Will definitely visit again
Written September 2, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lauren P
7 contributions
Pampered like a princess!
Aug 2016 • Friends
Had such a great morning at Health Aroma. My friend and I were treated like royalty from start to finish. Our hour long milk & honey body wraps left our skin silky soft and our minds relaxed and refreshed. A true treat for body and soul! Highly recommend to all of my friends and we will be back again soon for a top up treatment.
Written August 23, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Princess_9940
London, UK6 contributions
Disappointing!
Jul 2016 • Couples
My husband had got us a 2-4-1 voucher as a valentines treat. Whilst trying to book 2 weeks prior to attending, I had sent an email about potential dates and no one had got back to me either by email or calling. In the end I called them and the lady said it wasn't a 2-4-1 deal, but in fact just for one person with 2 treatments. I booked but informed my husband who said he definitely booked it for 2 people. So I called back and a different lady (named Sultan) agreed it was 2-4-1. She was helpful enough and kindly booked our treatments. It was lucky I had called back to clarify this albeit the staff over the phone should have known in the first place! So upon arriving with my husband we were told the Jacuzzi wasn’t working! What a disappointment considering we had come for a spa day! They didn’t offer us any compensation or alternative dates to comeback. It was only because the staff were friendly and helpful I didn’t complain! Our treatments were a massage each whereby the massage itself was fine. However the table where you lay your face into had rips and was digging into me so it wasn’t the most comfortable massage, not to mention the loud un-spa-like music, not soothing at all.

The pool is small, as are the sauna and steam room and all quite outdated/ old-fashioned. The only good thing about it was the friendly staff & the bubbly at the end! Apart from that it was all rather disappointing and I wouldn’t recommend or come-back here again.
Written July 5, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 30
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing