We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premium Tours - London Tours

#206 of 912 Tours in London
Open Now: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Premium Tours - London Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
All photos (1,778)
All photos (1,778)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good22%
  • Average10%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travelers talk about
“roman baths”(391 reviews)
“windsor castle”(705 reviews)
About
Premium Tours offer a range of high quality London sightseeing tours, open top bus tours, UK tours, Stonehenge tours and day trips to Paris.
Open Now
Hours Today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
2A Brackley Road, London W4 2HN, England
Chiswick
Website
+44 20 7713 1311
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience Premium Tours - London Tours
from $94.25
More Info
from $114.17
More Info
from $115.89
More Info
from $70.36
More Info
Reviews (14,229)
Filter reviews
4,696 results
Traveler rating
2,538
1,021
450
307
380
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2,538
1,021
450
307
380
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roman baths victoria coach station windsor castle day trip stonehenge tour eiffel tower stonehenge bath vintage bus stratford upon avon bus driver pub lunch guide david inner circle full day tour english countryside tour group booked this tour
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 4,696 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

highly recommended! Gavin was our tour guide and was awesome, full of advise, knowledge and eager to help and make your experience an unforgettable one. Thanks so much to Premium Tours, we are very pleased with you and will come back to you again!!!!! Hugo

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Hugo R
Reviewed 2 days ago

We had a wonderful day out with Anne - Marie our Guide and Linden our driver. We have travelled quite extensively but must say that this team was one of the best that we have ever had. In particular, Anne Marie was a wealth of...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank David C
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Oddly enough, I didn’t book this coach tour. My daughter and I arrived at Victoria Coach Station on time, but got told to wait at the wrong gate (from the wrong coach company I later found out) and the Premium Tours bus we were booked...More

Thank pyhtila802
Reviewed 3 days ago

My wife and I took this tour on April 13th it was very informative well worth the money if you take this tour make sure you sit on the left hand side of the bus !!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 54neversaydie
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

This “premium tour” has been nothing but awful. The shuttle bus driver that picked us up from Trafalgar Square was late to pick us up. Then we got on his bus and he told us he was taking us to Stonehenge and we were confused...More

2  Thank 1EricR
Premium T, Manager at Premium Tours - London Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hello 1EricR, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your experience with us on the 16th April. The driver in question was indeed on his first day and although he was given the clear instruction from our operations team however...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

This was a great trip from head to toe. I don't think I can praise our guide, Gavin, enough for the amount of energy he puts into his tours, and here's why: He brought us to Windsor Castle, the city of Bath and to Stonehenge...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Craig A
Reviewed 4 days ago

We had a great day out here. There are only 37 Yeoman Warders (AKA Beefeaters) and they have to have served 22 years of active, blemish-free military service. The crown jewels are beautiful. The armoury was amazing. A brilliant place for a tourist - highly...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank atomic-puppy
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Like some other reviewers, I found the tour felt rushed. Where I appreciated being able to see multiple sites, the time allotted at each was minimal, especially Bath. Our tour guide, Gavin made sure we were at the front of the line to get in...More

Thank Shelley_K_Edwards
Reviewed 4 days ago

My friend and I had a terrific time on this tour. Our guide Andrew was full of fascinating information and kept us in stitches. It was really nice to be able to skip the long lines at both Stonehenge and the Roman baths because of...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank K_Colas
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We did the day tour that took us to Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Bath. The tour was nice but the time allotted at each stop was not the best. First stop was Windsor Castle and we spent half the time waiting for the castle to...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank oobabydolloo3
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,097 nearby hotels
High Road House
113 reviews
.03 miles away
Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites
1,070 reviews
.17 miles away
Chiswick Court Hotel
316 reviews
.38 miles away
Premier Inn London Chiswick Hotel
650 reviews
.41 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 27,499 nearby restaurants
La Trompette
1,008 reviews
.07 miles away
Charlotte's Bistro
448 reviews
.05 miles away
Franco Manca
1,167 reviews
.05 miles away
Fouberts
80 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6,787 nearby attractions
Sipsmith Distillery
179 reviews
.13 miles away
Chiswick House and Gardens
93 reviews
.44 miles away
Hogarth's House
54 reviews
.25 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sarah20799
July 7, 2018|
Answer
Response from geoform12 | Reviewed this property |
You will have to contact Premium Tours directly to make arrangements for your visits
0
Votes
599shirleyk
June 8, 2018|
Answer
Response from iangeorgina | Reviewed this property |
You need to contact them. We went on a 1 day tour.
1
Vote