لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.

‪Bowler and Hatte - Private Tours‬

رقم 190 من بين 1,450 رحلات في لندن
لندن, المملكة المتحدة
المزيد
شهادة التميز
77تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 77
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
وكان ديفيد مرشد سياحي رائع. لقد تم اختيارنا من فندقنا ، وكان لدينا أفضل وقت ونحن قد تجولنا في جميع أنحاء لندن ، وتجربة جميع المعالم السياحية. لقد ذهبنا إلى لندن من قبل ، لكن ديفيد كان قادرًا على إظهار الأشياء التي لم نرها في رحلتنا السابقة وأبقينا أيضًا مستمتعين بالكثير من
طالع المزيد
كان لدينا أفضل وقت مع ديفيد! انه حقا شخصية الجولة لمصالحنا وشاركنا مع هذا التاريخ المثير للاهتمام والحقائق الفريدة. لقد كان من دواعي سروري المطلق لقضاء بضع ساعات يتجول في لندن مع! سأكون في غاية يوصي!
طالع المزيد
التخطيط الجيد ، جولة الجودة. وشملت أبرز الأمير ألبرت التذكاري و Londinium Ampitheatre. فكرة جيدة للزوار الذين يعانون من مشاكل في التنقل (في حالتي ، أم عجوز).
طالع المزيد
كان لدينا جولة رائعة مع ديفيد. كانت جولتنا جولة سيرا على الأقدام من مدينة لندن. قابلنا ديفيد في فندقنا في مايفير وأخذنا سيارة أجرة إلى مدينة لندن. بدأت الجولة حوالي الساعة التاسعة. م. وذهب إلى حوالي 12: 30. لقد كانت جولة جيدة وتناولنا العديد من المواقع / الموضوعات المثيرة
طالع المزيد
جولتنا كانت مذهلة! كان ديفيد يستقبل ، مسلية ، مدروسة وغنية بالمعلومات بشكل لا يصدق ، أيها السادة والباحث! قدم لنا الكثير من المعلومات الرائعة حول هذه المدينة الرائعة. لقد أمضينا 6 ساعات معه وقد انتهى الأمر قبل أن نعرف ذلك! إذا كنت تخطط لجولة خاصة أو تفكر فيها ، أوصي بشدة بـ
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bowler and Hatte - Private Tours

#203 of 1,506 Tours in London
London, United Kingdom
More
About Bowler and Hatte - Private Tours
We provide tailor made tours of London, by car, taxi, on foot or using public transport. We create private tours around London depending on what the visitor wants to see and when you want to visit.We will consult with you to make sure you get the best out of London, whether you are a first time visitor or whether you are returning to this great City.
Travelers talk about
77Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 77
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
hengal wrote a review Jan 2020
Tampa, Florida8 contributions1 helpful vote
David was a wonderful tour guide. We were picked up from our hotel and had the best time as we drove around London, experiencing all the sights. We had been to London before but David was able to show us things we had not seen on our prior trip and also kept us entertained with a lot of the history behind the buildings and other sights. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Voyage629231 wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We had the best time with David! He really personalised the tour to our interests and engaged us with such interesting history and unique facts. He was also an absolute pleasure to spend a few hours walking around London with! Would highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
A Oliver wrote a review Aug 2019
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Well planned, quality tour. Highlights included Prince Albert Memorial and Londinium Ampitheatre. Good idea for visitors with mobility issues (in my case, an elderly mother).
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
CPBHTX wrote a review Aug 2019
Houston, Texas13 contributions13 helpful votes
We had a wonderful tour with David. Our tour was a walking tour of the City of London. David met us at our hotel in Mayfair and we took a cab to the City of London. The tour began around nine a.m. and went to around 12:30. It was a well-paced tour and we covered many sites/topics of interest (including the Roman ruins). David was a marvelous tour guide and I highly recommend this tour for individuals, as well as families.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Jim C wrote a review May 2019
Las Vegas, Nevada3 contributions1 helpful vote
Our tour was amazing! David was accommodating, entertaining, thoughtful and incredibly informative, a gentlemen and a scholar! He provided us with so much great information about this wonderful city. We spent 6 hours with him and it was over before we knew it! If you're planning or thinking about a private tour, I would highly recommend David. We're planning a return trip to London and we will again employ his services.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous