我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Bowler and Hatte - Private Tours

排名第 190伦敦跟团游览(共 1,451 个)
伦敦, 英国
展开
卓越奖
77 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 77
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
大卫是一位出色的导游。我们从我们的酒店接载,并且在游览伦敦时,度过了最美好的时光,体验了所有景点。我们以前去过伦敦,但是David可以向我们展示我们之前的旅行中未曾见过的东西,并且使我们对建筑物和其他景点背后的许多历史充满了兴趣。强烈推荐!
阅读更多
我们与大卫度过了最美好的时光!他确实根据我们的兴趣对这次旅行进行了个性化设置,并让我们接触了如此有趣的历史和独特的事实。他也非常高兴地花几个小时在伦敦逛逛!强烈推荐!
阅读更多
精心策划,高质量的旅游。亮点包括Prince Albert Memorial和Londinium Ampitheatre。对于行动不便的游客来说是个好主意(就我而言,是一位年迈的母亲)。
阅读更多
我们和大卫一起旅游。我们的旅行是伦敦市的徒步之旅。大卫在梅菲尔的酒店碰到了我们,我们乘坐出租车前往伦敦市。这次旅行大约在九点开始。米然后到了12:30左右。这是一个节奏很好的旅游,我们覆盖了许多感兴趣的网站/主题(包括罗马遗址)。大卫是一位了不起的导游,我强烈推荐这次巡演,面向个人和家庭。
阅读更多
我们的旅行很棒!大卫是一个包容,娱乐,体贴和令人难以置信的信息,绅士和学者!他为我们提供了有关这个美妙城市的大量信息。我们和他一起度过了6个小时,在我们知道之前就结束了!如果你正在计划或考虑私人旅行,我会强烈推荐大卫。我们计划回伦敦,我们将再次使用他的服务。
阅读更多
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bowler and Hatte - Private Tours

#203 of 1,506 Tours in London
London, United Kingdom
More
About Bowler and Hatte - Private Tours
We provide tailor made tours of London, by car, taxi, on foot or using public transport. We create private tours around London depending on what the visitor wants to see and when you want to visit.We will consult with you to make sure you get the best out of London, whether you are a first time visitor or whether you are returning to this great City.
Travelers talk about
77Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 77
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
hengal wrote a review Jan 2020
Tampa, Florida8 contributions1 helpful vote
David was a wonderful tour guide. We were picked up from our hotel and had the best time as we drove around London, experiencing all the sights. We had been to London before but David was able to show us things we had not seen on our prior trip and also kept us entertained with a lot of the history behind the buildings and other sights. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Voyage629231 wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We had the best time with David! He really personalised the tour to our interests and engaged us with such interesting history and unique facts. He was also an absolute pleasure to spend a few hours walking around London with! Would highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
A Oliver wrote a review Aug 2019
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Well planned, quality tour. Highlights included Prince Albert Memorial and Londinium Ampitheatre. Good idea for visitors with mobility issues (in my case, an elderly mother).
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
CPBHTX wrote a review Aug 2019
Houston, Texas13 contributions13 helpful votes
We had a wonderful tour with David. Our tour was a walking tour of the City of London. David met us at our hotel in Mayfair and we took a cab to the City of London. The tour began around nine a.m. and went to around 12:30. It was a well-paced tour and we covered many sites/topics of interest (including the Roman ruins). David was a marvelous tour guide and I highly recommend this tour for individuals, as well as families.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Jim C wrote a review May 2019
Las Vegas, Nevada3 contributions1 helpful vote
Our tour was amazing! David was accommodating, entertaining, thoughtful and incredibly informative, a gentlemen and a scholar! He provided us with so much great information about this wonderful city. We spent 6 hours with him and it was over before we knew it! If you're planning or thinking about a private tour, I would highly recommend David. We're planning a return trip to London and we will again employ his services.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous