我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

魔幻时刻

236 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

魔幻时刻

236 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
伦敦及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$113.24
更多信息
金斯泰特体验
29 条点评
低至 US$200.28
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
1-9 Inverness Terrace The Grand Royale, Hyde Park, 伦敦 英格兰
如何前往
Queensway2分钟
Bayswater3分钟
了解该地区
Ghosts, Ghouls & Gallows: London Virtual Tour
历史与古迹游览

Ghosts, Ghouls & Gallows: London Virtual Tour

249 条点评
Discover the haunted side of London on a virtual ghost tour that reveals haunted houses, cemeteries, and harrowing historic tales. A great way to learn more about London without leaving the security of your own home, this tour includes an array of interesting details from your guide. Plus, interactive quizzes keep you engaged and ensure you don’t get bored. All tour times are in the British Summer Time timezone.
US$7.17每位成人
236 条点评8 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 192
  • 31
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Adam B 写了一条点评 2019年10月
5 分享1 推荐
去看索尼克的表演,我印象非常深刻。场地非常小,会让你感觉到这场表演真的是为你和你的朋友们进行的。我会向所有在伦敦的朋友推荐这个。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
HappyTripper1973 写了一条点评 2020年2月
英国伦敦8 分享6 推荐
在伦敦,这确实是一件与众不同且令人难忘的事情。索尼克非常出色。如此近距离地提供了“魔术”的新鲜体验。有时,我以为我在寻找技巧的线索,但这只是增加了兴趣和乐趣。在大多数情况下,我一无所知,只是感到惊讶和惊奇。演出结束后也很高兴与他聊天,这对他来说很高兴。我唯一需要改进的建议是让酒店为间隔做些更好的准备,并且当30个人都想同时点酒时,不要感到惊讶。在酒吧后面放一两个额外的工作人员,和/或将间隔延长5-10分钟,以便您可以准备人们想要的饮料,而不用拒绝某些命令。一家五星级酒店如此残酷地被对待很奇怪。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
BPWGo 写了一条点评 2020年2月
英国梅瑟蒂德菲尔262 分享66 推荐
多么美妙的夜晚。伦敦艾美酒店(Le Meridian)在伦敦举行。表演在底楼的一个非常方便的房间里举行,酒店工作人员非常热情。观众大约有60人,而且我们很多人参加了演出。 Sonic和Dom做了一些很棒的技巧。我想知道他们是如何做到的!特别好的是柠檬中的钱和最后的纸牌戏法!如果您去看演出,就不再说了。我们看到了“钢绞线”。下次带孩子去。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Mohamed Malek 写了一条点评 2019年10月
英国曼彻斯特2 分享3 推荐
我昨晚和妻子一起去了魔术时光秀。我可以说这是我一生中见过的最好的魔术表演。结合了漫画和技巧,并展示了魔术的历史。 Sonic的“魔术师”不仅允许观众参与,还允许我们检查他的所有工具和物品,但他仍然设法给我们带来惊喜。我很想一次又一次地看他。 表演地点优越,组织井井有条。酒店和酒吧极为优雅,可通勤。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
HattieBurt 写了一条点评 2019年6月
3 分享4 推荐
我们在公园巷酒店度过了一个美妙的夜晚。这是一个小场地,真的很有趣。离开想知道一切都发生了!冲啊!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
关于魔幻时刻的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Magic Hour

236 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Magic Hour

236 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $18.92
More Info
from $37.72
More Info
from $107.93
More Info
from $39.62
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
1-9 Inverness Terrace The Grand Royale, Hyde Park, London W2 3JP England
Getting there
QueenswayUnderground2 min
BayswaterUnderground3 min
Get to know the area
Jack the Ripper Tour with 'Ripper-Vision' in London
Historical & Heritage Tours

Jack the Ripper Tour with 'Ripper-Vision' in London

1,260 reviews
Immerse yourself in Victorian London on this one-of-a-kind Jack the Ripper experience featuring RIPPER-VISION.™ Unlike other tours, your guide uses handheld projectors to accompany spine-chilling tales of the murders committed by Jack the Ripper in the 1800s. As you explore the dimly lit back streets of Whitechapel, images of Victorian London are projected onto buildings to guarantee a highly atmospheric experience. Plus, an evening departure time means you’ll experience London at its most mysterious.  
$18.92 per adult
236Reviews8Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 192
  • 31
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sue wrote a review Mar 2020
Farnham, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
I bought this as a birthday present for my husband who loves magic. We were not disappointed. The intimacy and low lighting of the wood pannelled room were sufficiently spooky to create a magical atmsophere. Our magician's sleight of hand and story telling were fabulous. A great evening.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
HappyTripper1973 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom8 contributions6 helpful votes
This is something really different and memorable to do in London. Sonic was excellent. Being so close up provided a fresh experience of 'magic'. At times, I thought I was spotting clues as to how the tricks were done, but that just added to the interest and enjoyment. In most cases, I had no idea and simply relished the thrill of amazement and wonder. It was great to briefly chat to him after the show as well and a nice touch for him to make himself available for that. My only suggestion for improvement would be to the hotel to prepare better for the interval and not appear surprised when 30 people all want to order a drink at the same time. Put an extra member of staff or two behind the bar, and/or extend the interval by 5-10 mins so that you can prepare the drinks people want rather than refusing certain orders. It was strange to be treated so brusquely in a 5-star establishment.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
BPWGo wrote a review Feb 2020
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom262 contributions66 helpful votes
What a fab different evening out. The hotel, Le Meridian, London, hosted the evening. The show was held in a very accessible room on the ground floor and the hotel staff were very welcoming. There were about 60 in the audience and a lot of us participated in the show. Sonic and Dom did some great tricks. I wanted to know how they did them all! Especially good was the money in the lemon and the card trick at the end! Won’t say anymore in case you go and see the show. We saw ‘Sleight of Hand on the Strand’. Would take the children next time.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Raymond C wrote a review Jan 2020
Cambridge, United Kingdom134 contributions53 helpful votes
Went with my wife as a birthday treat. Tony Middleton aka 'Sonic' is an amazing, skilled magician. The Victorian Room in the Sheraton Grand was great and really atmospheric. The evening was full of amazing magic. It was really worth the trip into London to watch the show. Everyone at this intimate show had a great time. Very glad we went.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Adam B wrote a review Oct 2019
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Went to see Sonic perform his show and I was very impressed. Very small venue that makes the show feel really like he is performing just for you and a few friends. I will be recommending this to all my friends in London.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about The Magic Hour