我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

My London Tours - Guided Walks

排名第 274伦敦跟团游览(共 1,558 个)
伦敦, 英国
展开

My London Tours - Guided Walks
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
77 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 74
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Travelmaker Kai 写了一条点评 2020年2月
英国伦敦7 分享3 推荐
Soho是我以为我很了解的地方。 。 。然后,我在Nika的带领下进行了定制的Soho巡回演出,我意识到-Soho所能提供的不仅仅是面目全非! Nika的Soho巡回演唱会最大的好处是她有许多解毒剂,增添了个人魅力。您可以说这是一个对她向您展示的地方充满热情的人。在经历了如此多的有导游的旅行之后,我会承认这些旅行团会占用空间,并且经常妨碍当地人的旅行-我不愿意成为其中之一!但是,这是不同的!感觉真的很个性化,可以是1-2-1或小团体,而且我很喜欢Nika为她的Soho之旅提供各种选择-因此,如果是咖啡(或在哪里可以喝到最好的马提尼咖啡!),音乐,历史-Nika装备精良,知识渊博,可为您提供最佳的Soho徒步之旅。我强烈推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Scotscowgirl 写了一条点评 2019年2月
英国莱顿巴扎德34 分享3 推荐
精打细算的定制徒步之旅,有知识渊博和热情的导游。肯定会推荐Nika,如果你想要走出人迹罕至的地方,发现这个城市经常被忽视的特殊地方。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年1月
Google
推荐
分享
howco1 写了一条点评 2018年8月
马萨诸塞富兰克林29 分享16 推荐
我期待理查德波特多年来一直进行这次特殊的甲壳虫乐队徒步之旅。正好在一个女人出现的时候,我们开始了这次巡演,她的个性,她的演讲以及投射她演讲的能力给她留下了深刻的印象,因为这个规模很大的团队跟随着披头士乐队居住的一些地方的旅程这位导游给Richard Porter先生起了一个名为Desiree的备份,随着巡演的继续,我了解了她的职业生涯,当我们在甲壳虫乐队的位置聊天时,她很着迷。在过去的6年里我去过伦敦4次拜访披头士乐队的网站,但事实证明这是一个很有机会看到其他我不熟悉的网站,并对这些地方有了很好的了解。我们已经开始了。感谢Desiree度过美好的一天。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Martina10London 写了一条点评 2018年7月
英国伦敦19 分享4 推荐
+1
这是我与Nika的第三次巡演,我和家人做了两次,今天和朋友做了一次。我们到处都是Soho,了解它的鼎盛时期和历史故事,再加上在好地方喝着咖啡,发现咖啡和音乐是如何相辅相成的,还有多少伟大的英国音乐名人在那里闲逛。最好的部分是我们如何在@myplacesoho完成了#espressomartini和可爱的午餐!我现在正在和尼卡一起做切尔西!完全值得推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Tim B 写了一条点评 2018年5月
1 分享
尼卡是一位出色的向导。与该地区相邻的热情和知识渊博。你真的得到了回传,这很有趣。强烈推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年5月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

My London Tours - Guided Walks

#253 of 1,526 Tours in London
London, United Kingdom
More
About My London Tours - Guided Walks
We specialise in bespoke tours in London for individuals and small groups. Our tours are full of history and art. We have recently added fascinating Soho coffee tours. Tours are offered in English, Polish and Spanish.
Read more
Travelers talk about
77Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 74
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Travelmaker Kai wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
Soho is a place I thought I knew well... Then I went on a bespoke Soho tour guided by Nika and I realised - there's so much more to Soho than meets the surface! What was great about Nika's Soho tour was that she had many antidotes which added a personal touch. You can tell this is someone who's passionate about the place she's showing you around. I'll admit, after seeing so many guided tours where the groups take up space and are often in the way of locals - I was reluctant to be one of those! However this was different! It felt really personalised, can be 1-2-1 or small groups, and I love that Nika offers various options for her Soho tours - so if it's coffee (or where to have the best expresso martini!), music, history - Nika is well equipped and knowledgeable to give you the best walking tour of Soho. I highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Scotscowgirl wrote a review Feb 2019
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom34 contributions3 helpful votes
Fantastic bespoke walking tour with a knowledgable and enthusiastic guide. Would definately recommend Nika if you are looking to get off the beaten track and discover the often overlooked special places in the city.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Fern wrote a review Sep 2018
6 contributions1 helpful vote
This was my second tour with Nika, the first being the David Bowie tour of Soho and it was so much fun and informative. She took me through the Royal Hospital, Tite Street where Oscar Wilde once owned a home and where other artists lived over the years, writer's block, and so many other significant sites and streets. We stopped for coffee at the Royal Hospital which has a very nice cafe ideal for a rest stop. This was an extensive tour of Chelsea that was thoroughly enjoyable and informative. I see Chelsea (and Soho) through a more enriched lense after my tour with Nika. I highly recommend booking a tour with her. She's very knowledgeable and friendly.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
howco1 wrote a review Aug 2018
Franklin, Massachusetts29 contributions16 helpful votes
I expected Richard Porter who has conducted this special Beatles walking tour for many years. Right on a time a woman showed up and we started this tour and was impressed right away by her personality, her presentation and the ability to project her speech as this good size group followed along on a journey through some of the places where the Beatles resided and were also involved in. This tour guide a backup to Mr. Richard Porter was named Desiree and as the tour continued I learned about her career and was fascinated by her as we chatted in between Beatles locations. I have been to London 4 times in the past 6 years visiting Beatles sites on my own but this turned out to be very much a chance to see other sites that i just did not fit in my schedule and got some very nice insight into the places we had embarked on. Thanks to Desiree for a wonderful day out.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Martina10London wrote a review Jul 2018
London, United Kingdom17 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
This is my third tour with Nika, I did two with my family and one today with friends. We went all over Soho, getting stories of its heyday and history, plus sipping coffee in great places, discovering how the coffee and the music went hand in hand and how many of the great British names in music hang out there. The best part is how we've finished at @myplacesoho having an #espressomartini and a lovely lunch! I am waiting to do Chelsea now with Nika! Totally recommendable!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous