لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
لندن
نشر
رسائل واردة
ابحث

‪London Tours with kids‬

رقم 559 من بين 1,218 رحلات في لندن
لندن, المملكة المتحدة
المزيد
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪London Tours with kids‬
الحجز غير متاح على TripAdvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (6)
تصفية التعليقات
6 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
6
0
0
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
تقييم المسافر
6
0
0
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 أبريل 2019

لقد استخدمنا جولات مع أطفال في روما قبل عامين ، وقررنا تجربتها مرة أخرى في لندن الشهر الماضي مع أطفالنا (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 10 و 13 عامًا). لم نكن بخيبة أمل! على الرغم من أننا اشتركنا في جولة جماعية صغيرة في المتحف البريطاني ،...إلا أننا كنا العائلة الوحيدة التي احتفظت بيوم زيارتنا هناك حيث كان لدينا مرشد سياحي ، روبرتا ، لأنفسنا. كانت مدهشة في التعامل مع التجول في المتحف المزدحم للغاية أثناء اختيار أهم العناصر للحديث عنها. كانت تتفاعل مع أطفالنا وأبدت شغفًا بما كانت تطلعنا عليه مما أبقى اهتمامنا طوال الجولة. لم نشعر بالسرور وبعد ذلك ، كان أطفالنا أكثر اهتمامًا باستكشاف أجزاء أخرى من المتحف الواسع بعد الجولة ، ويرجع الفضل في ذلك جزئيًا إلى حفزهم على فضولهم. سنستمر في استخدام الجولات مع الأطفال للمدن الأخرى التي نزورها في المستقبل وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يذهبون إلى لندن ، نعتقد أنه سيكون لديك تجربة جولة رائعة إذا كان عليك أن تحصل على روبرتا كدليل لك!المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 21 نوفمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

مكننا دليل Denisa لنا من الحصول على أقصى استفادة من زيارتنا إلى المتحف البريطاني المدهش. وجود دليل على دراية يسهل الأسرة بأكملها التعامل مع العديد من المعروضات الرائعة. أحب الأطفال ذلك وكذلك نحن! ! ! !

تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 نوفمبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

لقد تعلمنا الكثير عن لندن - كلوديا ، دليلنا ، كان مذهلاً! نحن أحب مطلقا تغيير مراسم الحراسة والتعلم عن ساعة بيغ بن! جلبت كلوديا على طول حزم الأنشطة للأطفال لإكمال ونحن بجولة وكان الكثير من المرح لهم! فازوا بجوائز لندن لطيف تحت عنوان في...نهاية جولتنا! بالتأكيد نوصي كلوديا وهذه الشركة جولة - واحدة من أفضل الأيام في لندن. كان لدينا مجموعة من 16 شخص - 8 أشخاص بالغين و 8 أطفال ، تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1-13.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 سبتمبر 2017

قمنا بجولة في المعرض الوطني مع كاثي في ​​اليوم الثاني من إقامتنا في لندن. انها مضحك وكبير مع الاطفال. يجب أن ترتدي أحذية مريحة لأن المجموعات واسعة ، وهناك كمية جيدة من المشي. في نهاية الزيارة أعطى كاثي توجيهات جيدة حول مكان تناول الطعام. مفيدة...و knowledgable.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 8 سبتمبر 2017

زرنا الكثير من المواقع في لندن ، لكن المتحف البريطاني كان الأفضل - أيضا أشكر دليلنا كاثي. تمتعت الأسرة بأكملها الجولة وبدون دليل كنت قد شعرت بالضياع في هذا متحف كبير. سأوصي بها لأصدقائي مع الأطفال

تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 يونيو 2017

أنا وزوجتي، بزيارة لندن في نيسان/أبريل مع كاتي. إنها إلى المتحف البريطاني أخرى رائعة المواقع أولادي ولا سيما yonger أحب واحد. كان مرحة وتعليمية. موصى به!

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2017
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪London Tours with kids‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

London Tours with kids

#688 of 1,638 Tours in London
London, United Kingdom
More
About London Tours with kids
Going on a Roman holiday vacation can be exciting. However, sometimes traveling with kids can be a challenge. Children are curious and they experience life differently than adults. We recognize their needs as much as your desires to take in the history and culture of London. We make it fun for both you and your kids to go on a tour with us!
Read more

London Tours with kids
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
shanenote wrote a review Apr 2019
Dublin, California6 contributions6 helpful votes
We'd used tours with kids in Rome a couple yrs ago and had decided to try them again in London this past month with our children (ages 10 & 13). We were not disappointed! Although we'd signed up for a small group tour of the British Museum, we were the only family that reserved for the day of our visit there so we had the tour guide, Roberta, to ourselves. She was amazing handling the walk around through the very crowded museum while selecting the most important items to talk about. She was engaging with our kids and showed a passion for what she was informing us about that kept our interest throughout the tour. We didn't feel rushed and afterwards, our kids had even more interest to explore other parts of the vast museum after the tour thanks in part to her stimulating their curiosity. We will continue to use tours with kids for other cities we visit in the future and for those going to London, we think you'll have a great tour experience if you should get Roberta as your guide!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
anitasmith1974 wrote a review Nov 2018
Dingley Village, Australia15 contributions3 helpful votes
Our guide Denisa enabled us to get the most out of our visit to the amazing British Museum. Having a knowledgeable guide facilitates the whole family engaging with the many fantastic exhibits. The kids loved it and so did we!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Jena O wrote a review Nov 2017
9 contributions
We learned so much about London - Claudia, our guide, was amazing! We absolutely loved the changing of the guard ceremony & learning about Big Ben! Claudia brought along activity packets for the kids to complete as we toured and it was so much fun for them! They won cute London-themed prizes at the end of our tour! Would definitely recommend Claudia and this tour company - one of our best days in London. We had a group of 16 people - 8 adults and 8 kids, ages 1-13.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Jasna N wrote a review Sep 2017
47 contributions8 helpful votes
We toured the National gallery with Kathy on the second day of our stay in London. She is funny and great with kids. You should wear comfortable shoes beacuse the collections are vast and there ia good amount of walking. At the end of the visit Kathy gave good directions on where to eat. Helpful and knowledgable.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Daniel W wrote a review Sep 2017
2 contributions
We visited lots of sites in London, but the british Museum was the best - also thank to our guide Kathy. The whole family enjoyed the tour and without a guide I would have felt lost in such a big museum. I will recommend her to my friends with children
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12