Fe Hair and Beauty

Fe Hair and Beauty, London: Tickets, Tours, Hours, Address, Fe Hair and Beauty Reviews: 3.5/5

Fe Hair and Beauty
3.5
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
About
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Be the first to upload a photo

Top ways to experience similar attractions

Popular mentions

3.5
5 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

sami a
1 contribution
SHOCKING OVERPRICED OUT OF DATE SERVICE
Aug 2021
Terrible place, very outdated salon and staff. Owner is incredibly rude and has a massive attitude. Prices are too high and they generally do not know what they are doing, avoid!
Written August 3, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Trina S
4 contributions
Fabulous
Sep 2020
I find this salon superb . The staff are so profssional . They go out of their way to oblige. The quality of their treatments are first class. spotlessly clean and observing all the new rules masks, distancing temperature checks etc. I would recommend a facial . just so relaxing and after your skin glows.
Written September 5, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Simi Moh
3 contributions
FE HAIR AND BEAUTY IS OVERPRICED AND THE STAFF ARE RUDE
Aug 2019 • Solo
I am disgusted by the customer service I received at Fe Hair and Beauty Salon on Kendal Street. The manager Sam did nothing to help me once her salon messed up.

I called them before my appointment and requested for highlights. They advised me it would be 65 pounds. I then got to the salon and the lady who was dying my hair was aware that I did not know much about the hair dying process as this was my first time. She then offered me another treatment which sounded great. She however didn't inform me that there was a major price difference and it was 200 pounds more expensive. I also got charged separately for toner - which is a joke.

I complained to the manager and instead of trying to correct her staff's mistake, she started becoming rude and screaming at me.

Appauling service. Barely mediocre product.

I would NOT advise. DO NOT GO HERE! Save your money.

I will be complaining to consumer council for being five times overcharged and for not being informed about the price difference.
Written August 1, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding. You were quoted for a t section highlights on the phone and was told the price would be from £65. You did have a very thorough consultation with our senior colourist and decided on a beautiful balayage colour. Thank you for agreeing to let us take photos of this beautiful colour outside of the salon- you were very happy for us to take these as you were delighted with the colour. We have, before you left this review, given you a refund for the difference in price from the highlights and the balayage as customer happiness is of greatest importance to us, hence why I, the owner and manager of the salon have not once in 17 years ever raised my voice at any client nor anyone who has walked through my door. It is very easy to leave a review mentioning that managers and owners have screamed as it allows the review to look immediately detrimental to the business- whereas in fact this was absolutely not the case. In fact I spoke to you numerous times on the phone and patiently explained the reason for the increase in price. We also do charge separately for all our colour services in order that the client has a very clear and accurate breakdown of how much they have been charged for each individual service that they have received. We have built up an incredibly wonderful loyal client following and this, more than this review, is a clear reflection of the excellent services we consistently offer and the care, respect and dedication our team show clients and each other.
Written September 21, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bibi B
2 contributions
Best beauty salon with all the services you could want in one place!
Oct 2018 • Solo
Superior service in the most tranquil surroundings. Sam has an amazing eye for detail, and does the best eyebrows in town. Her make-up skills are second to none, and all the services at the salon are competitively priced. Highly recommend!
Written October 10, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

MsHongKong
London, UK23 contributions
Holidays should include some pampering time
Apr 2017 • Solo
For me, holidays abroad should include visits to local salons for a massage or facial. They can help me unwind after a busy day of sightseeing. The first time I tried an Indian face massage was in Delhi.

But reviews for these are not often covered. So I thought I would review a central London salon to share with any visitors to our capital.

This week I had the best facial in a long time at Fé, a salon very near Marble Arch. My 60-minute pampering involved a deep cleansing, followed by a face and neck massage. At each stage, different oils and creams were used, which all smelt divine and helped me to unwind and relax.

When the mask was applied, the beautician used the time to treat my feet to a massage, again applying more lovely products. I hadn't expected the foot treatment and it was a welcome surprise after a day of walking around Oxford Street!

I'm hoping to visit Hong Kong later in the year, so any readers out there would like to share a favourite salon for face and body massages, please pass it on!
Written April 14, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing