We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Difficult

Couldn’t play it, very challenging. Not my cup of tea... won’t be returning I think I’ll have to... read more

Reviewed January 28, 2018
Francess L
via mobile
The course was fun, everything else was odd.

First of all, the good part: The course is well set up, very interesting looking and fun enough to... read more

Reviewed January 8, 2018
DannyHooper1985
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 5 reviews
9
All photos (9)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good0%
  • Average40%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible20%
Jan 28, 2018
“Difficult ”
Jan 8, 2018
“The course was fun, everything else was odd.”
About
Plonk Dalston, is newly updated with all newly constructed holes, more smoke machines and a hugely improved sound system and music to our electric jungle! Strut and Putt your way around our hyper-coloured wonderland, with Smoking Volcanos, Towering...more
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
17B Stoke Newington Road | Not Open Anymore, London N16 8BH, England
Website
+44 20 7249 6040
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from $33.35
More Info
from $327.50
More Info
from $26.70
More Info
from $123.00
More Info
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
2
0
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
0
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

Couldn’t play it, very challenging. Not my cup of tea... won’t be returning I think I’ll have to find another sport

1  Thank Francess L
Reviewed January 8, 2018

First of all, the good part: The course is well set up, very interesting looking and fun enough to do whilst being challenging. It was empty when we got there so we were able to go round at a leisurely pace. Unfortunately the place is...More

1  Thank DannyHooper1985
Reviewed November 14, 2017

I been to Crazy Golf last week I was impressed with the service , very warm welcome , I felt very confortable to play there , amazing hostesses always smilling ! We deffy will come back thank you , Sophie 08/11

Thank sophiejay2017
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Poor set up, not clear where it is. Only one room. We booked but already congested as we walk in. Not worth £9 each!More

Thank natasha g
Marinaloren, Public Relations Manager at Plonk Crazy Golf Dalston, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Dear Natasha. We are very disappointed to hear about the bad experience you had in Dalston. Your feedback is very important to us as we take our customer's opinion very seriously. Maybe you were not aware but you could had played 2 rounds for £9....More

Reviewed March 8, 2017

The place was hard to find as it is located inside of Efes Snooker Bar and there were no signs at the door. But once we got there we had so much fun. We could bring our drinks to the course it added a level...More

Thank Marina M
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Plonk Crazy Golf Dalston staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines