我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heli Adventures

排名第 1赛伦塞斯特跟团游览(共 7 个)
赛伦塞斯特, 英国
展开

Heli Adventures
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
137 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 118
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Sean T 写了一条点评 2019年10月
2 分享
今年4月为我的孩子购买了飞行体验。这一天很完美,工作人员很棒,乐于助人。 我的孩子喜欢这次飞行,并强烈推荐给寻求礼物的人。 所有信息,指示,位置均清晰无误。非常专业,组织良好。 谢谢你美好的一天
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
推荐
分享
phillipjamesC 写了一条点评 2019年9月
英国布里斯托尔4 分享1 推荐
在预订的那天,一条TEXT消息确认了天的飞行时间和信息,说明我需要在上午10点之前到达赛马场。轻松进入直升机旁边的赛道,安全简报,直升机起飞,飞过浴缸和布里斯托尔25分钟,非常物有所值和美妙的景色。会再做一次 免费停车场就在起飞区旁边 附近的厕所也是。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Meli Cross 写了一条点评 2019年7月
1 分享
与爸爸妈妈共享75周年生日礼物的总体体验。工作人员非常友好,热情和专业。飞行本身非常舒适和愉快(我必须坐在前面: - D)肯定会推荐Heli Adventures。我们的航班飞越伯恩茅斯/桑德班克斯/普尔港。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
KJAJ 写了一条点评 2019年7月
1 分享
我的孩子们带我乘坐直升机从我的第50次飞行。另一名乘客取消了,所以我14岁的孩子能够以较低的费率加入我,这使得体验更加特别。 地勤人员在安全问题上表现得非常细心,友好和清晰。他们竭尽全力让我们的旅行令人难忘! 天气很好,直升机的景色很棒。如果飞行员提供的信息更丰富,那么锦上添花就好了,但我们的行程是安全的,而且更重要。只有一件事我认为如果耳罩和麦克风可以在戴上之前擦拭就好了,因为我的前一个用户是湿润和温暖的! 非常感谢你,我们度过了一个美好的下午,无法更高效地推荐这种体验!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
samc83 写了一条点评 2019年7月
bournemouth18 分享6 推荐
今天早上我很喜欢我的航班,虽然在中间感觉有点压扁但是有点难以获得一些好的镜头。第一次乘坐直升飞机,但我很喜欢这些景色,工作人员非常友好
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heli Adventures

Cirencester, United Kingdom
More
Travelers talk about
137Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 118
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sean T wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
Bought the flight experience for my child in April of this year. The day was perfect and the staff were fantastic and very helpful. My child loved the flight and would highly recommend it for anyone seeking a great gift for somene. All the information, instuctions, locations were clear with no issues.Very professional and well organised. Thanks for a great day
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
phillipjamesC wrote a review Sep 2019
Bristol, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
On the day that was booked a TEXT message confirming the days flight and time and information stating i needed to be at bath racecourse by 10am. easy access to the race track right next to the helicopter, safety brief, helicopter took off and flew over bath and bristol for 25 mins , well worth the money and amazing views. would do it again free parking right next to take off area toilets near by too.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Meli Cross wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
An overall great experience shared with mum & dad for dads 75th Birthday present. The staff were very friendly, welcoming & professional. The flight itself was very comfortable & enjoyable (i got to sit up front :-D ) Would definitely recommend Heli Adventures. Our flight was over Bournemouth/Sandbanks/Poole Harbour.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
KJAJ wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
My kids brought me a helicopter ride for my 50th flying from Hurn. Another passenger had cancelled so my 14 year old was able to join me at a reduced rate and this made the experience extra special. The ground crew were outstanding really attentive and friendly and clear on safety issues. They did everything they could to make our trip memorable! The weather was great and views were wonderful from the helicopter.The icing on the cake would have been if the pilot had been a more informative however our trip was safe and that’s more important. Just one thing I think would have been nice if the ear defenders and mic could be wiped prior to putting them on as mine were moist and warm from the previous user! Thank you so much as we had a fantastic afternoon and couldn’t recommend the experience more highly!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
samc83 wrote a review Jul 2019
bournemouth18 contributions6 helpful votes
I enjoyed my flight this morning, though felt a little squished being in the middle and it was a little difficult to get some good shots. First time in a helicopter, but I enjoyed the views and the staff were very friendly
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous