We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

iBounce Exeter

33 Marsh Green Road West, Exeter EX2 8PN, England
+44 1803 294338
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Great day out!

We came here for a family session, and it was great! The children loved it and it was such a great... read more

Reviewed June 13, 2018
Gemma S
Not worth it

We went to ibounce for a birthday treat for my son, it was really dull not a very good atmosphere... read more

Reviewed June 12, 2018
Chloe D
,
Torbay devon
via mobile
Read all 27 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good18%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible22%
Travelers talk about
“foam pit” (3 reviews)
“viewing area” (4 reviews)
“safety video” (2 reviews)
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
33 Marsh Green Road West, Exeter EX2 8PN, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1803 294338
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"foam pit"
in 3 reviews
"viewing area"
in 4 reviews
"safety video"
in 2 reviews
"fun hour"
in 2 reviews
"friendly helpful staff"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 3 reviews
"value for money"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 2 reviews
"dodgeball"
in 4 reviews
"barton"
in 3 reviews
"airbag"
in 2 reviews
"marsh"
in 3 reviews
"session"
in 7 reviews
"supervised"
in 4 reviews
"cafe"
in 8 reviews
"children"
in 12 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2018

We came here for a family session, and it was great! The children loved it and it was such a great atmosphere and the children loved the music. The staff were lovely and were really friendly. Thank you for a great day and we will...More

Thank Gemma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

We went to ibounce for a birthday treat for my son, it was really dull not a very good atmosphere and very limited trampoline options compared to other trampoline centres we have been to, Seems very expensive for what it is, and the music is...More

Thank Chloe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBounce T, Manager at iBounce Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Hi Chloe Thank you for taking the time to leave us with some feedback. We take customer feedback very seriously and we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have the best...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2018

I took my 12 year old nephew here for his birthday and he absolutely loved it! The staff were all very friendly and accommodating, answering all of our questions as new bouncers. Helpful safety video viewed upon arrival which was appreciated and everyone was having...More

Thank Harley E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBounce T, Manager at iBounce Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Hi Harley Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks Charlotte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

Took my son to iBounce and we both loved it! My son has ASD and struggles with large crowds/noise etc. iBounce do “additional needs” sessions; which was perfect for my son. The venue has lots of interconnecting trampolines, a couple of foam block pits, a...More

Thank Bobzgray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBounce T, General Manager at iBounce Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Hello Thank you for taking the time to visit iBounce and leave us with this lovely review. We are very happy to hear that your son enjoyed his bounce and we look forward to seeing again soon. Many Thanks Charlotte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018

We came here last August for my son's birthday, my boys enjoyed the trampolining but the Cafe had restricted or no views of the trampoline area so supervising your children was extremely difficult, The cafe was dark and it was unbearably hot, I haven't returned...More

Thank tinmichw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBounce T, General Manager at iBounce Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with some feedback. We take customer feedback very seriously and we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. The cafe viewing area has been improved since your last visit due too the...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Rude staff who do not understand how to redeem a Groupon voucher. Boring, cold & horrible atmosphere. Never again very disappointed.More

Thank Chestnut T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBounce T, General Manager at iBounce Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to visit iBounce and leave us with some feedback. We aim for all customers to have the perfect experience and we are very sorry that you have not had the best possible time on this occasion. Please could...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018

The children I went with really enjoyed themselves, but at £10 per head for an hour session plus £2 per pair of socks, it seems overpriced. Staff were fine, however my grumble is that you're not allowed to take valuables like wallets and phones onto...More

Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBounce T, General Manager at iBounce Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Hello Thank you for taking the time to visit iBounce and leave us with some feedback. Please be assured we take customer feedback very seriously to help us to continually develop and your comments will be addressed. We take on board your feedback regarding the...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Went there for afternoon session me and my daughter had a great time lots of jumps and bit of sweat will go again soon..

Thank Arkadiusz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IBounce T, General Manager at iBounce Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Hi Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to hear that you and your daughter had a great time and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards IBounce Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018

Today we took our 5 and 7 year old grandsons to iBounce in Exeter. What a disaster. There is no ‘safe’ area for smaller children to start with. The building had NO heat except two or three space heaters. The ceiling is covered in cobwebs....More

4  Thank Mary ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2018

Arranged a party to celebrate my grandson's 13th and chose iBounce at Exeter Convenient location in the centre of Marsh Barton Friendly helpful staff 6 boys enjoyed their time and when asked what they thought SIMPLY AWESOME was the response Great value and great fun,...More

Thank JeffTheChairman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 31 hotels in Exeter
Hotel Buckerell Lodge
715 reviews
.79 miles away
Hotel du Vin Exeter
1,491 reviews
.97 miles away
White Hart Hotel
1,018 reviews
.99 miles away
Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel
2,214 reviews
1.01 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
The Welcome Cafe
223 reviews
.55 miles away
The New Inn
155 reviews
.47 miles away
The Ridge Coffee Shop
40 reviews
.71 miles away
Cowick Barton
176 reviews
.73 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Exeter Quay
1,225 reviews
.76 miles away
The Quay Climbing Centre
69 reviews
.76 miles away
Cygnet Theatre
21 reviews
.91 miles away
Custom House Visitor Centre
36 reviews
.77 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from iBounce Exeter staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit