我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Salt Air Adventures

排名第 6纽奎户外活动(共 71 个)
纽奎, 英国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午6:00
查看所有营业时间
122 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 121
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Jacenta B 写了一条点评 2019年9月
3 分享5 推荐
与Saltair的Charlie一起度过了最好的时光。他擅长将体验推向所有人的需求。我们一直可以跳高或跳低,这意味着每个人都可以从活动中获得最大的收获。下次我们在康沃尔郡时,肯定会再次出现。还要问他关于藤壶的事实。 里夫斯
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
mayes_dave 写了一条点评 2019年9月
Wakefield, United Kingdom7 分享1 推荐
这是我们与Salt Air预订的第三次,Charlie和Bert非常出色。有一个私人家庭会议,因为我们有一个9岁,这是伟大的,因为它允许我最小的体验活动。专业从头到尾,最后的跳跃令人难以置信。我可能会买一只狗,明年就会看。再次感谢您的体验。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
AlexOddy 写了一条点评 2019年9月
1 分享
凯特和伯特领导了一场惊人的coasteering会议。我因为聋而有点焦虑,并担心我不会听到太多(如果没有我的助听器就听不到)。但是这两位导师让我感到平静,并帮助我迈出了每一步!在我们出发之前他们完成了所有的安全程序并确保我没事。整个体验令人难以置信。攀岩,洞穴探险和惊人的跳跃。我爱它。女孩和我自己为我的朋友们笑了笑,并希望再次这样做
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Charlie 写了一条点评 2019年9月
英国滨海韦斯顿2 分享
有一个美妙的时间联手朋友母鸡。伯特和凯特太棒了,我们笑得很开心,他们让我们感到安心,但也很安全。绝对是我有史以来最好的经历之一!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
dazzanewton 写了一条点评 2019年8月
英国伊斯特本19 分享3 推荐
想要在Newquay暑假期间与一个更好的一半和她的两个孩子,16岁和14岁分享一次冒险。 在搜索Coasteering Newquay时,发现Salt Air真的很容易在手机上。如果你再看看网络,在PC /笔记本电脑上,它就在第2页。 。所以不要放弃去其他地方,去盐空气,你不会后悔的。这远远超过我的预期,查理和伯特是伟大的导游/导师。我们在晚上12点的低潮时间到了早上10点。在我们天鹅爬下来的冒险过程中,他们一直保持着最好的状态,在这两次冒险中,它既有挑战,也有大量的机会跳跃,利用对你有利的膨胀流和时机的笑声。我们小组中的一些人(我们4和3)中的一些人不太对。所有人都有出色的旅行,冒险,刺激和乐趣。我们做了4个家庭的优惠,物超所值。感谢Charlie,Bert和Gemma(管理员电子邮件)提供的优质通信,并为我们带走了大量的回忆。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Salt Air Adventures

Newquay, United Kingdom
More
About Salt Air Adventures
Salt Air Adventures provide outdoor activities across cornwall. We specialise in Coasteering as well as Climbing, kayaking and Standup paddle boarding . From our centre in Mylor Harbour you can either hire kayaks for a self guided trip down the river or book onto a lesson to learn new skills. Salt Air caters for individuals, families, hen and stag groups. Our instructors understand that everybody has different expectations when it comes to the outdoors and we pride ourselves on being able to tailor your chosen activity to the level you want.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
122Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 121
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jacenta B wrote a review Sep 2019
3 contributions5 helpful votes
Had the best time coasteering with Charlie from Saltair. He was great at trailering the experience to everyone’s needs. We were able to do high or low jumps the whole time which meant everyone got the best out of the activity. Will definitely go again next time we’re in Cornwall. Also ask him his fact on barnacles. The Reeves
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
mayes_dave wrote a review Sep 2019
Wakefield, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
This is the 3rd time we have booked with Salt Air and Charlie and Bert were excellent. Had a private family session as we have a 9 year old and this was great as it allowed my youngest to experience the activity. Professional from start to finish and the final jump was unbelievable. I may buy a dog and just watch next year. Thank you once again for the experience.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
AlexOddy wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
Kate and bert lead an amazing coasteering session. I was a little anxious due to being deaf and was worried I wouldn't hear much (cant hear much without my hearing aids). But both the instructors made me feel calm and helped every step of the way! They went through all the safety procedures before we set off and made sure I was ok. The whole experience was incredible. The rock climbing, the caving and the amazing jumps. I loved it. The girls and myself had such a laugh for my friends hen do and would love to do it again
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Charlie wrote a review Sep 2019
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom2 contributions
Had a fab time coasteering for a friends Hen. Bert and Kate were fantastic we had such a laugh they both made us feel at ease but also safe. Definitely one of my best ever experiences!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
dazzanewton wrote a review Aug 2019
Eastbourne, United Kingdom19 contributions3 helpful votes
Wanted an adventure to share with the better half and her 2 children, 16 and 14, whilst on a Newquay summer break. Found Salt Air really easily on the phone, when searched Coasteering Newquay. If you then look on web, on pc/laptop, it's on page 2.. so don't give up and go elsewhere, go salt Air, you will not regret it. It was far more than i had expected, Charlie and Bert were great guide/instructors. we did the 10am slot with a 12pm low tide due. They saved the best till last, during the adventure we swan climbed down as well as up, which on both counts had it's share of challenges, lots of jump in opportunities too, using the swell flow in your favour and a good laugh when timing was not quite right by some of the 7 in our group (us 4 and a 3). Excellent trip, adventure, thrills and fun had by all. We did the Family of 4 offer which was excellent value for money. Like to thank Charlie, Bert and Gemma (admin emails) for the excellent comms and making a huge amount of memories for us to take away.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Saltair_charlie, Owner at Salt Air Adventures
Responded Sep 1, 2019
Thanks for the review! And really pleased you had an amazing time with us on your coasteer. We are always trying to improve our google ranking and reviews like this do help. Outdoor activities and adventures are definitely more our thing than understanding the dark arts of the web. Hopefully see you again soon on your next mini adventure to Cornwall for cream teas and Salt Air!
Read more
Previous