Odds Farm Park
Odds Farm Park
4.5
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
About
Get ready for Farm Park Family Fun, with acres of adventures to enjoy at award-winning Odds Farm Park! Enjoy special events throughout the year, from Lamb Watch, through to the Christmas Spectacular. Meet the animals in the hands-on area! Stroke bunnies, hand feed goats & sheep, meet cheeky pigs, newborn animals & more. The daily activity programme is jam packed with animal activities & demonstrations - Piggies Tea Time, Cow Milking Demonstrations, Egg Collecting and more depending on the season! There are acres of outdoor adventures to discover, including the extensive Adventure Log Play Area, H2Odds Water Play Area, Mini Land Rovers, Tractor & Trailer Rides (Apr to Oct), Adventure Maze, Under 5's Log Play, the Sand & Water Play Area & more! Within the Giant Indoor Playbarn, you’ll find a massive adventure play area including 4 lane Astra Slide, 2 large drop slides, a netted area with zig zag chicanes & tunnels, swinging ropes & more, with special Toddler & Under 5’s areas too.
Duration: More than 3 hours
Meets animal welfare guidelines
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

See what travelers are saying
  • Jackie J
    61 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Pricey day out.
    Live not far from Odds Farm and have been there many times. It is a fab day out. Lots to do, lovely seeing the pigs cows goats donkeys chickens rabbits and other small animals, and the place is always having something new added and the staff always welcoming , the only thing that stops me giving it 5 stars is the prices, there is no family tickets and you pay the same for children and adults so it works out to be a very costly day out, on top of that the food is very pricey too if you eat there, £4 for a portion of chips and if you want a small packet of ketchup they charge you 60p extra! a small ice cream was £2.50 and a double was £4.50 and for a cheap ice Lolly it was £2.50! Bottled water £2. So take your own food and drink otherwise a day there for a family of 4 could end up costing you well over £100.
    Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback from your experiences of visiting us. We are so pleased to learn that you feel that we are able to offer a fantastic day out, with lots to do for the whole family! Meeting our animals is always such a big hit with our guests, and we are glad that this was the same for your family. We are however sorry to read that our prices are different to what you were expecting; our adult and child ticket prices are aligned, as we feel this best reflects that we are an attraction for the whole family. We are also sorry that you feel the same for our food and beverage prices. We always benchmark our pricing across other similar places to eat however we appreciate you sharing this feedback with us. We always encourage guests to bring picnics with them, and for this reason with have numerous picnicking spots throughout our 35 acre site! We do hope that you are able to choose to visit us again in the future. Kind regards, Odds Farm Park
    Written May 31, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited May 2023
    Written May 14, 2023
  • Donna D
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Wonderful Day Out
    The place is immaculate, from play equipment to farm yard. You can see the animals are so loved and beautifully taken care of. The tractor ride is fun and informative and the abundance of quality play eqipment you have is wonderful. I have an 8 year age gap between my children and its perfect for both of them (which is rare). The ice cream was tasty the bacon & sausage baps were delicious and the children laughed, felt safe and were never bored. Massive win! Thank you so much :)
    Visited May 2023
    Written May 30, 2023
  • Melanie F
    2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    We love Odds Farm!
    We love Odds Farm! There is so much to do, my daughter loves feeding the sheep, playing in the play areas, her fave is the big sandpit! The tractor ride is also great! I would highly recommend Odds farm as a great day out!
    Visited May 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written May 30, 2023
  • Charlotte M
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great day out!
    The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the animals. The outdoor play area is better than most parks. The indoor soft play area is great, especially when the wether is unpredictable. The animal feeding is such a fantastic experience for anyone and all the animals seem happy / content and extremely well cared for.
    Visited May 2023
    Traveled with friends
    Written June 2, 2023
  • Hafiza A
    2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great family day out
    It was extremely clean and tidy, everything is laid out wonderfully staff were helpful and friendly. Lots of activities for the kids and great handwashing stations. The kids loved being outdoors in the fresh air and loved the splash park. It was great news to know that they take great pride in their work breeding programmes.
    Visited June 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written June 2, 2023
  • CaribbeanPrincess123
    London, United Kingdom3 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    ABSOLUTELY ODDTASTIC!
    Everything is well organised and has a timetable giving you a chance to do everything! My 5 year old has been loving this farm since he was 6months old when we took him to the Christmas spectacular (which we do every year). Everything is clean and well kept and all the staff are lovely! Thank you for making our trips enjoyable :)
    Visited June 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written June 6, 2023
  • Narita B
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    30Years of Odds farm
    I have been visiting Odds farm for the 30 years you've been open. With my own children and now with my Grandchildren. It is always a wonderful place to visit to teach your children engagement with farm life and farm animals and you guys make this easy. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and this as always been the case. There is such a variety of things for the kids to do and obviously things have been added over the years that make the experience even better. I love Odds farm and hope my children's Children are still able to visit in years to come. Happy 30th Birthday
    Visited June 2023
    Written June 6, 2023
  • Trish H
    Burnham, United Kingdom6 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    A great day out
    I love taking my grandchildren to Odds Farm. There is so much for the youngsters to do and see and interacting with the animals. I also love the water park and sandpit which are the little ones at the same time as being such great fun. The animals are so well looked after and loved! And the staff and entertainment staff are all first class. Well done Odds Farm you make a kids day out memorable!!!
    Visited May 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written June 28, 2023
  • Laura F
    Rickmansworth, United Kingdom15 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    A great day out and party venue!
    We cant recommend Odds Farm Park enough, rain or shine, for one of their special events or a party, which we booked of our 3 year old's last birthday its always a guaranteed great day out! The team provides a daily list of activities in the farm so the little ones learn about the animals, the workings of the farm, get involved in feeding as well as tractor rides etc. The parks, sand pit, water H20 park and indoor soft play all provide so much entertainment, there is no shortage of fun. When booking our son's party the process was very easy and everyone had the best time even though it was not the best weather. The team are lovely and the party room was very pretty and clean, everything was provided including the party bags which had an excellent selection of fun things from the shop. The unlimited tea & coffee for the parents was a great touch. Well worth booking, great value and a great time for all! xx
    Visited November 2022
    Written July 5, 2023
  • Philippa A
    Reading, United Kingdom5 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great birthday treat for my 2 year old.
    Food was great. Parking wasn't a massive trek. Lots of places to get food & beverage. Lady calling out show times. Animal areas cleaned & swept. Good handwashing facilities. Lots of different bits to keep us entertained.
    Dear Pallen30, Thank you for sharing this review with us. We are very pleased that you found your visit to be a wonderful treat for your little one. We are so pleased that you found the facilities convenient, and that our animals were well cared for too. We are so glad that you found that there was lots to keep you entertained, and we do hope that it is not long before we can welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Odds Farm Park
    Written July 29, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written July 26, 2023
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,263 reviews
Excellent
777
Very good
281
Average
109
Poor
51
Terrible
45

Anj P
10 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 • Family
Ive noticed alot of great xmas reviews. However going today, nothing much was on, and it still cost us £50 for two adults and a 2.5 year old (who also has to pay 15.95)
If the farm is distinguishing between term and non term time that it should be school kids paying full rate not little toddlers.
Coming from london where alot of petting farms are free or a fiver this was alot. We saw sheep and goats and rabbits.
The soft play was nice modern however we couldnt get a table to sit down and that spoilt it for us.
The cafe food was a bit pricey but really well presented and good so worth it. Coffees were from machines so unsure if it was beans.
We were also out after 2.5 hours as there is not enough to do and toddlers get so tired
Also when I entered I got told to park my buggy, which is ridiculous cause my baby was sleeping inside.
The shop on the way out too just ended up with toddler tantrums, who wanted dinosaurs priced at 22.99 each!
Written January 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Anj, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your thoughts on your recent visit. We are sorry to learn that you felt our admission prices were higher than you would have expected. Whilst Under 2's go free, our child and adult ticket prices are aligned, as we feel this reflects that we are an attraction for the whole family, with something for all ages to do. We do operate a changing pricing structure which reflects the season and offering between term-time and holidays. During the winter holidays of Christmas and February Half Term, our standard pricing of £13.95 per person takes effect, with peak pricing, at £15.95 in place during the remaining holidays of the year. We are most surprised that describe that you paid the peak holiday price, and if you feel an error has been made on the day of your visit, we urge you to get in touch with us directly. We are also disappointed to hear you did not feel there was enough to do. We offer a jam-packed itinerary of Animal Activates and Demonstrations throughout the year, with something taking place every 30 minutes. We would always encourage our guests to follow this to make the most of their day out, with activities such a Rabbit Time and Meet the Animals being very popular with even our youngest guests. Aside from meeting our animals, there is acres of Indoor and Outdoor Adventure Play, where there is something for everyone to enjoy. This includes dedicated Under 5's areas in the Indoor Playbarn, Under 3's Log Play, push and pedal cars, and along with our sandpits, there is lots for Under 3's to enjoy. We are very pleased to hear that you felt the food offered in Marmalade's Tea Room was good value for money. Barista style coffee is available at our Coffee Bar using freshly ground beans and fresh milk, in addition to the coffee available from the machines in Marmalade's Tearoom, which also uses freshly ground beans. Please do not hesitate to ask a member of staff should you have any questions regarding our catering offering, so we can help you at the time of your visit. We are also most sorry if you were asked by a member of staff to leave your buggy at the Buggy Park, when you required to use it. We do request that non-essential buggies are left outside of the Playbarn to help with space management, as our signage reflects, however buggies that are in use are always welcome in all areas of the Farm. We shall ensure to readdress this with the team. We thank you again for your constructive feedback, which we shall discuss with the team. We do hope you are able to choose to visit us again in the future. Kind regards, Odds Farm Park.
Written January 20, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Exiled Yorkshireman
Aylesbury, UK33 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2020
A beautiful sunny day for a visit to Odds Farm Park with two of the grandchildren who greatly enjoyed the various l,at areas and feeding the goats and sheep.

Disappointing lack of staff for the catering outlet and, with six people in front of me, we had to wait more than 20 minutes before we could obtain two coffees.

Long queues for the tractor ride and then the lack of an audible commentary spoilt the experience. Odds Farm, please consider refurbishing the audio on the trailer and equally important, please consider using two tractors and both trailers on a warm sunny September day.

Odds Farm have done a good job in adapting their enclosed areas to be Covid-19 requirements.
Written September 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear BaldrickTyke, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review, and sharing your feedback on your experience. We are very pleased that you had an enjoyable experience in the September sunshine, with your grandchildren particularly enjoying feeding our sheep in the Animal Barn. We are also glad that you felt the necessary restrictions put in place to assist with social distancing did not impact on your visit too much, and we hope that you felt confident and safe. Thank you for your feedback regarding the length of wait time at the Airstream. Of course we shall review our required staffing levels on busy days, to reduce queuing for guests. We are also very sorry that unfortunately on the day of your visit, one of our Tractor & Trailer Ride trailers suffered a puncture during the course of the day, which could not be repaired during our operating hours, and that this impacted on the length of time you had to wait for a ride. We shall therefore also review how information on changes to our operation during the day such as this are relayed to guests, so guests are prepared for any increased wait times. Thank you again for your time, and we do look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Odds Farm Park.
Written October 15, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Victoria
London, UK28 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021 • Friends
Very disappointed about the Christmas experience. I have been in many farms during Christmas and this is not the best experience that I had.

The time with santa was not much and kids did not even had the chance to speak with him. The little show inside the grotto was ok. Not much variety of toys but they did give a ginger bread toy after Santa’s grotto which was very nice.

The soft play was very crowded and not very organised . During summer I remember they had slots and every hour everyone was going out and staff was disinfecting the area . This time they had the clicker at the door but the place was full and you could stay as much as you want.
On the other hand they were limiting people to have access to open spaces . In all farms that I visited so far, the slot was booked to visit Santa but I was still able to go to the farm in the morning and enjoy the full day . Here is different, people who book Santa in the morning can stay at the farm all day but as you can have access only 15 minute before your slot if the slot is booked for the afternoon you will be able to enjoy just half day and the price of the ticket is the same as the one booked in the morning. I discovered this on the day as I did not notice during the booking and staff refused our entrance first but after the manager was nice and she let us go in on arrival.

I will definitely recommend the farm for summer, we had a nice family day out but unfortunately I would not go back for seeing Santa
Written December 6, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear vik190889, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are very saddened to hear that you were disappointed by your guest experience. We would like to invite you to get in touch with us directly and email us at main@oddsfarm.co.uk with your contact details, whereupon our General Manager will telephone you to discuss this further. With our best wishes, The Odds Farm Park Team
Written December 13, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rachel
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2021 • Family
Booked and went to odds farm last week it cost me £49.85. On arrival to checking in we were asked if we wanted to attend softplay. We booked the next session however i assumed before coming that it would be open all day for the session we already booked for the farm and ideally they should make you book the soft play session when checking out on their website like you have to buy the add on animal food. We was told only one adult could go into the soft play area (which is a joke as i paid a lot of money for this day out and other soft plays dont request this now we are out of lockdown and covid getting better) When i took my son into the soft play it was empty a couple adults and about 4 children empty tables lots of space but still only one adult allowed. To top that off half the slides were closed. It was a horrible atmosphere in there. Once we left the soft play my son wanted to play in the sand pit only to find the water pump play turned off so that was another let down. We then made our way for the tractor ride where we expected to see cows. Once we reached the field the farmers were taking the cows into a different field so we didnt get to see them. We then thought we try make things better and head to the mini rovers (which stated they was open) they were closed. Absolute joke. Next my son wanted to go in the H20 water play only to find the fun water things closed off unable to use. It was let down after let down I paid alot of money (full price) expecting everything to be open as stated but wasn't. Its a Basic park that you can go elsewhere for free and my son basically stayed on his favorite thing open which was the go karts most of the time there. All that money for nothing. The worst day out we have out. Such a let down and overpriced.
Written May 31, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Rach_10x, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback from your most recent experience. We are most sorry to hear that your visit did not match your expectations, and you were left feeling disappointed and that several attractions were closed. We do feel that as we are able to offer a full day out, with so much to do, and an all-inclusive, priced programme of activities throughout the day, that our visitors do get a good value for money day out and we are sorry to hear that you did not feel that this was the case. From our outdoor small-group Animal Activities and Demonstrations, to our Indoor Playbarn, plus so much Outdoor Adventure Play, there is something for everyone to enjoy. We can confirm that the only attraction closed at this time is the Demonstration Barn, in line with current Government restrictions. Marmalade’s Mini Rovers is an added-extra activity on top of an already jam-packed day out, with a small additional fee. This activity operates on weekends and holidays, and is advertised as such. It is also a seasonal and weather dependent activity, which did see some disruption during May due to the poor weather, and we are most sorry if this was the case on the day of your visit; our team would have advised of its closure upon your arrival. Since re-opening the Playbarn in line with Government guidance in May, we have been operating 45 minute play time sessions throughout the day, to fairly give all children the opportunity to play throughout the day. We assign these sessions to guests upon arrival, as this system is the most straightforward for guests to book into as an activity that is included within the Admission Ticket. We also are most sorry that you were disappointed regarding our policy of only permitting one adult per child within the Indoor Play. Whilst we cannot comment on the operation of other soft play areas, we have put this measure in place to ensure that when the Playbarn is at full capacity, we have enabled the maximum number of children possible to play per session. We can confirm that currently only the Blue Drop Slide is closed within the Indoor Playbarn, as due to its nature with a ball-pit at the end, it is not able to operate in a Covid-secure manner, however we hope we can re-open this area soon. All of this updated information is provided on our website, so that guests are prepared prior to their arrival on the changes that have been implemented within the Indoor Playbarn, in order to ensure this attraction is Covid-secure. In addition, we do apologise that your Tractor and Trailer Ride was impacted by our Livestock team attending to the cattle while it was taking place. When working with animals, nothing is guaranteed. We do hope you were able to speak to a member of the team who would have been able to advise on when else to take part in a second ride, or the other locations to view our cattle around the Farm on foot. We are pleased to hear that your son enjoyed the go-karts, however are disappointed these small issues impacted on your visit so greatly, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to discuss this further. We hope you may choose to visit us again in the future, and we thank you for your time and feedback. Kind regards, Odds Farm Park
Written June 17, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kimberley B
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023 • Friends
What was meant to be a joyful experience started terribly when we were initially refused entry!! When staff were unable to scan our ticket we were informed shortly after that the ticket had been redeemed the day before at 2pm. This was utter madness to us as we live an hour away and the ticket was clearly dated with the date of our visit. I was informed that some visitors redeem their tickets earlier than their specified date that they choose when booking which seems odd to me if a venue needs to cap visitor numbers! We were made to feel that we were lying and we felt helpless with having to nothing to prove our innocence. It was made clear that we were not going to be allowed entry as they had no explanation for the mishap. My friend and her daughter were in great distress as a result. I ended up paying another £60 to avoid delaying our visit any further and risk missing activities for the day. The manager agreed to complete their investigation whilst we carry on with our day. We were later given a refund and gift card. Despite this, I would still like to share our experience incase this happens to someone else. I suspect their booking system is faulty. Odds farm WAS a special venue to me as I visited when I was young but this experience has tainted my view of the farm, as a result I will never return!
Written April 8, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear kimberleybD9505KU. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We wish to apologise to you and your friends again to the disruption that occurred during your arrival on your most recent visit, due to an issue with your tickets. We conducted an investigation at the time and resolved this swiftly, and thanked you for your patience and understanding. At the end of your day out, you confirmed with a member of our team that you had a most enjoyable time, despite the disappointing start. Following this, we have had further conversations via email, and we very much hope this matter is now fully resolved for you, and we very much look forward to welcoming you again for another visit later in the summer! Kind regards, Odds Farm Park
Written April 18, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

pookahrabbit
Reading, UK45 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020
lots for toddlers to do- I know it gets expensive taking a family out but this represents value if you come for a nice sunny day of indoor and outdoor play. The play barn was getting good use and as it was supervised and next to the restaurant so parents can have a break while the children are letting off steam on the slides and the like.

We particularly enjoyed the piggy feeding time and thought the animals are well cared for. Plenty of hand washing equipment and the staff were all friendly and helpful.
Written February 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Pookahrabbit, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and such great feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you feel a full day out at the Farm represents good value for money, with acres of indoor and outdoor play to keep your family amused, when not interacting with our wonderful animals. We are also glad you had an enjoyable time at our Piggies Meal Time activity in particular, and we thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff; we'll make sure to pass this on to the team. We do hope we can welcome you for your next visit soon. As spring is fast approaching, we have started to welcome lambs, and our ever popular Kind Goat Bottle Feeding activity has returned, which is well liked with our guests of all ages- there is always something new to see and do at Odds Farm. Kind regards, Odds Farm Park.
Written February 22, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Karen D
London, UK15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 • Family
I took my 2 year old Grandson to Odds Farm for the first time and he loved it. He was fascinated by all of the amazing and beautiful animals and he especially loved the tractor ride. 🚜

Everything was managed well there with the social distancing and it wasn’t crowded which was great. There were hand sanitiser stations everywhere and you only had to wear a mask whilst inside. I felt very safe there for my Grandson and myself. All the staff were lovely and welcoming. I will definitely be returning.😊
Written August 29, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear karendL9751FB, Thank you for your wonderful review. We're so pleased that yourself and your grandson had such a wonderful first visit to Odds Farm Park! The Tractor & Trailer ride is always a firm favourite with our guests, and it is pleasing that your grandson particularly enjoyed this, and meeting our animals too. Thank you for your kind feedback about the new changes we have put in place, and we are glad that you felt safe, yet were still able to get fully involved in everything we have on offer. We'll make sure to pass your comments on to our fantastic team too. We do hope to see you for another visit soon! This October Half Term we shall be celebrating our Halloween Festival, with pumpkin pick-up and carving available. Kind regards, Odds Farm Park.
Written October 8, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

BorsayRich1
Andover, UK42 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 • Family
The farm is very good to bring your little ones to learn about the farm yard animals and see how you can milk the cows and feed the chickens. We brought out 2 year old son for his birthday and he loved it, especially the large soft play area. The park looks quite good and the sand pits look fun but the weather was wet, cold and raining so some of those things had to be left. I was not happy that some of the go kart rides are an additional cost but there was a pedal kart around a small circuit that you can do for free. Lots of goats, pigs and piglets, sheep etc on show and you can feed some of the animals of you purchase the feed as you gain entrance to the farm. Free parking and plenty of it. The food in the cafeteria was nice enough but for two adults and one 2 year old was £30+ pounds to gain entrance. Then the food and teas and coffees and any snacks and your looking at £50 which i would ask anyone to justify which clearly you can’t. A nice day out but too pricey but the staff and the facilities are nice here and it’s a nice day out with your kids. 3 out of 5 is a fair score.
Written March 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear borsay1, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your visit in this review. We're pleased to hear that you found your visit enjoyable, along with the staff are facilities adding to your experience. We hope that you had an enjoyable time celebrating your sons birthday too, and that he enjoyed playing within the Indoor Playbarn. We're sorry to hear that you did feel your experience was however expensive, and that you did not feel you could experience all we had to offer due to the bad weather. We do feel we can provide good value for money through offering a full and jam-packed day out for guests, with hours of things to do, across our acres of indoor and outdoor play, and over 300 animals to meet at get to know. We are grateful for your feedback regarding our food offering too, however please know that guests are welcome to bring their own picnics and drinks, should you choose to visit again. Thank you again for your time. Kind regards, Odds Farm Park.
Written August 11, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Siobhan
London, UK1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2022 • Family
We visited recently for the Christmas spectacular and we absolutely adored our experience. The venue was setup beautifully and it was such a magical experience for our son. The activities worked perfectly and were tons of fun and all within a short distance from one another so we didn’t have to walk too far to the next one. Father Christmas and all his elves were brilliant. They were super friendly and very enthusiastic. This was by far the best Santa experience we had this year and we’ll definitely be visiting again. We went early morning on a Saturday and even though it was booked out it wasn’t super busy which was perfect! It meant we could enjoy the whole experience without having to wait or having to hustle around in large crowds, which we dislike. We were even allowed to use the rest of the farm too, so we could visit the animals and walk around after all our activities were finished. It was the perfect day out for our little one.
Written December 30, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Aimee N
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021 • Family
I’ve been going to Odds farm since there was hay bales to play on and it was £2.70 to get in.
Really enjoyed the Once upon a Christmas experience at odds farm. The enchanted wood was lovely to go through, the Christmas tree shooting out snow from the top was exciting. Having the soft play and park is great as my children just wanted to play for ages. They loved feeding the animals. My only negative point is that the children watch a rather boring pantomime with Father Christmas and his elf. Your then told to queue up, then each family sits quick to have a photo with Father Christmas sitting in the back. It would be better if Father Christmas could interact with the children and then they could sit and have a photo! Other than that it was great.
Written December 22, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear 420aimeen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so thrilled to hear that you have been visiting and enjoying the Farm for so many years; our Bale Climb left in 2011, so you have clearly been visiting for a long time! Thank you for your feedback on our 2021 Christmas experience, which was subject to Covid restrictions; we're sorry to hear that the restrictions in place meant that your experience with Father Christmas was impacted and not quite what you were expecting, due to social distancing and other factors. Despite this, we do hope that you had a magical time, and hope to welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Odds Farm Park
Written April 22, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 1,257
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Odds Farm Park - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

Frequently Asked Questions about Odds Farm Park

Odds Farm Park is open:
  • Sun - Sat 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM



All High Wycombe HotelsHigh Wycombe Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in High Wycombe
All things to do in High Wycombe
Day Trips in High Wycombe
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars