我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wild Pacific Sailing - Day Tours

Wild Pacific Sailing - Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
所有照片(共 12 张)
所有照片(共 12 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒93%
  • 较好7%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
联系方式
1917 Peninsula Road, Ucluelet, British Columbia V0R 3A0, Canada
+1 250-266-0035
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (13)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
5
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年9月27日的点评

这是我们第一次的帆船游艇旅行是一生的。 只有六个船上的客人,我们被宠爱,吃的很好,我们的行程和调整到我们的利益和物理限制。 鲍比是一个很棒的船长,导游和旅伴,而且会让你惊喜的美食与主板上。 现场为我们的旅行指南,海洋生物学家劳拉,知识渊博,热情,还有一个很棒的旅行伴侣。 我们学到了很多! Bobby知道我们最终也没有以下的熊和很棒的大包小包的游客。 我们明年还会再来的!

体验日期:2016年9月
2015年9月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

最近,我们在我们的旅行, 3rd Wild Pacific Sailing/Bobby又已经给我们一些非常棒的酒店,美好的回忆回到家告诉我们的家人和朋友。 行程Bobby提供的东西都是不同的,他们大概是在开放水域,体验一下不同的东西Adventure Opportunity: 帆船,抓鱼,大虾Myokyo Traps, 能够欣赏美丽的自然环境和野生动物。 这不仅仅是一个野外旅行,在那里你看对面的一个水Bounce Zodiac, 你在那里可以乘坐帆船的时间欣赏风景和对面的土地和水的事情,我们如此幸运,有很棒的野生动物Bobby: 黑色Bears, 灰熊(和妈妈Cubs),锦鲤池,火鸡秃鹰,逆戟鲸,甚至还有一个鲸鱼Shark! 不仅仅是一个很棒的,他是一个了不起的厨师Bobby Captain, 值得去旅行只是为了吃他。 要创建这样的美味,味道很棒的是非常漂亮,在这样一个小空间Boat很棒。 我最喜欢的是大比目鱼Fruit Salsa着辣,当你预订你的旅行,那要确保你让你Bobby, 也很美味。 很棒Bobby, 食物很棒,很棒的景色,野生动物非常棒的旅行本身是很棒的。 我可以极力夸奖他的年龄你为什么不自己体验一下吧,你不会后悔的。

体验日期:2015年8月
2015年7月16日的点评

是一个很棒的主人Bobby。 他知道钓鱼的好地方,我们度过了一段很棒的三文鱼Down起重工的,然后还有一瓶汽酒蚝及蚬。 新鲜的虾,蛤蚌,都由我们挑选他的指导和教学。 很棒的新鲜的食物从这样一个美丽的环境设置很不错。 我们划Group Broken的前几天,但是他的旅行Barkley很棒Sound。 我们看见了鲸,逆戟鲸,鹰,海豹。 不能要求更多,我们所有! 我推荐这里给Discovery Sailing旅行或者只是好好放松或美食家Dream Setup Company很棒的食物和海岸线。

体验日期:2015年6月
2015年7月11日的点评

3天2晚和花, 3-7月5日, 2015和bobby真是太棒了! 我们有很多冒险,但是这一家是我最喜欢的。 鲍比是一个优秀的人绝对是最好的厨师。 如果你喜欢吃海鲜,然后调用Boobby,你不会后悔的。

体验日期:2015年7月
2015年6月9日的点评

我们有一晚在3 Bobby Adventure Barkley Sound, 我们很高兴我们做了。 这是一个很棒的体验! 从崎岖的美景,我们游览的地方,到Fine Dining在主板上,我们遇到了各种各样的冒险和设施而闻名West Coast。 是一个很棒的厨师Bobby Super, 一个乐于助人的主人和经验丰富的船长,非常安全,所以我们的冒险之旅。 从自驾游Sailing, 穿过迷宫一样的小岛Sound, 钓鱼,捉螃蟹, clamming, 而且oystering prawning(?) 我们度过了一个愉快的时光,我们学到了很多关于这个地方和这里的人打电话回家。 带着各种天气的衣服,不要忘了带上橡胶Boots, 双筒望远镜和相机,最重要的是,带上你的冒险精神。 你不能错过Bobby。

体验日期:2015年6月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 204 家酒店
Canadian Princess Lodge & Marina
161 条点评
0.09 公里远
West Coast Motel on the Harbour
338 条点评
0.31 公里远
Water's Edge Shoreside Suites
665 条点评
0.34 公里远
Bayshore Waterfront Inn
137 条点评
0.39 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 3,215 家餐厅
Norwoods Restaurant
990 条点评
0.62 公里远
Jigger's
723 条点评
0.68 公里远
Ravenlady Oyster Forte
303 条点评
0.51 公里远
Abbondanza
162 条点评
0.04 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,748 个景点
Wild Pacific Trail
2,451 条点评
0.31 公里远
Florencia Bay
19 条点评
0.31 公里远
Kennedy Lake Provincial Park
23 条点评
0.31 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Wild Pacific Sailing - Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wild Pacific Sailing - Day Tours

Ucluelet, Canada
More
About Wild Pacific Sailing - Day Tours
Wild Pacific sailing offers day sailing and sunset sailing tours in the nearby sheltered waters of the Barkley sound and Broken Group Island archipelago. Custom trips for any special occasion available. Fresh local cuisine, coffee hot chocolate and cold bevies included on all tours. Trips take place onboard our fully outfitted 34 foot hunter yacht.
Read more

Wild Pacific Sailing - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
13Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
brandonslocum wrote a review Sep 2016
San Jose, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
Our first time yacht sailing was the trip of a lifetime. With only six guests on board, we were pampered, well-fed, and the itinerary was adjusted to our interests and physical limitations. Bobby is a great captain, guide and traveling companion, and will amaze you with gourmet meals on board. The field guide for our trip, marine biologist Laura, was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and also a wonderful traveling companion. We learned so much! Bobby knows Great Bear and we never ended up following the packs of tourists. We are going again next year!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Emma L wrote a review Sep 2015
Cheltenham24 contributions9 helpful votes
We have recently taken our 3rd trip with Wild Pacific Sailing/Bobby and yet again it has been absolutely fantastic and given us some wonderful memories to return home and tell our family and friends. The trips provided by Bobby are different to anything else available, they are about the open water adventure and the opportunity to experience something different: sailing, catching fish, dropping traps for prawns, spotting and admiring wildlife and experiencing their beauty in the natural environment. This is not just a wildlife watching trip where you bounce across the water on a Zodiac, you are on a sailing boat where you can take time to look across land and water to admire the view and spot things, we have been so lucky and seen great wildlife with Bobby: black bears, grizzlies (mother and cubs), bald eagles, turkey vultures, orcas, humpbacks even a shark! Not only is Bobby a brilliant Captain he is an amazing cook, it’s worth going on the trip just for the meals that he serves. To create such fantastic tasty and appetising food which is presented so beautifully in such a small space on the boat is brilliant. My favourite is the Halibut with spicy fruit salsa, when you book your trip make sure you ask Bobby to make that for you, it is delicious. Bobby is great, the food is great, the scenery is great, the wildlife is great the trips themselves are great, I could rave about him for ages but why don’t you book and experience it for yourself, you won’t regret it.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Bernard M wrote a review Jul 2015
Repentigny, Canada3 contributions1 helpful vote
Bobby is a great host. He knows the good spots for fishing we had such a great salmon from the down rigger, then the oysters with sparkling wine. the fresh shrimps, the clams, all hand picked by us with his guidance and teaching. Nice settings for great food freshly harvested from such a beautiful environment. We had kayaked around the Broken group a few days before, but his trip in the Barkley sound is awesome. We saw whales, orcas, eagles, seals. Can't ask for more we had it all ! I recommend it for a discovery sailing trip or a foodie dream or just as a relaxing setup to enjoy good company great food and seascapes.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share
JennyAlexG wrote a review Jul 2015
Calgary, Canada89 contributions49 helpful votes
+1
Spending 3 days and 2 nights, July 3-5, 2015 with Bobby was just amazing! We had many adventures, but this one is one of my favorite. Bobby is an excellent person and definitely the best cook. If you like seafood, then call Boobby, you will not regret it.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
AdrianCalgary wrote a review Jun 2015
Calgary130 contributions85 helpful votes
We sailed with Bobby on a 3 night adventure in the Barkley Sound and we are happy we did. What a great experience! From the rugged beauty of the places we visited, to the fine dining on board, we experienced the whole range of adventure and amenities the West Coast is famous for. Bobby is a super great chef, a helpful host and experienced captain, so our adventure was safe and enjoyable. From sailing and motoring through the maze of islands in the Sound, to fishing, crabbing, clamming, prawning and oystering (?) we had a jolly good time and learned a lot about the area and the people that call it home. Bring clothes for all kinds of weather, don't forget your rubber boots, binoculars and camera, and most important, bring your sense of adventure. You can't go wrong with Bobby.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous