We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mont Tremblant Activity Centre

Closed Now: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Mont Tremblant Activity Centre tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
All photos (219)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good29%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“dog sledding”(39 reviews)
“teenage girls”(2 reviews)
With the most comprehensive range of recreational activities in Quebec, we are sure to have something for everyone. We have many family activities and group activities. Canoeing, rafting, dogsledding, snowmobiling, zipline tours, tree courses, 4x4...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
118 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
+1 819-681-4848
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
from $129.78
More Info
from $54.99
More Info
from $32.50
More Info
Reviews (253)
There are newer reviews for Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog sledding great resource teenage girls dune buggy tour hot chocolate and cookies wide range of activities take turns booking agent white water rafting frozen lake both sides entire family amazing experience lots of restaurants puppies yurt huskies
Updating list...
21 - 30 of 167 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2018

We booked a dog sledding adventure online. It turns out they didn't have that one available at the time we wanted to go but they called us with options. They worked with our small window of time and got us booked on another trip with...More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank M1chtopher
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

We booked an escape room, laser tag and sleigh ride through the activity center. We had a good time with all activities. I felt the escape room and laser tag were over priced for what you get. It was -15F when we did the sleigh...More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Tom C
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

We went in December, between Christmas and new years and it was freezing. We had bought our tickets in advance (to save money) but the prices didn’t change. We had 3 people who decided not to ski because they were sick or too cold and...More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Ashley W
TremblantActivities, General Manager at Mont Tremblant Activity Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Hi, Thanks for your feedback but these are comments about our local ski hill, not about us. We do not operate alpine skiing. We offer outdoor adventure tours like snowmobiling, dogsledding, ziplines, etc...

Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Mont Tremblant has quite a bit of activities that tourists can participate in. There is a lot to do on the grounds depending on what a customer is interested in and what their budget is. The reps in the activity center are personable and friendly....More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank mattycam
TremblantActivities, General Manager at Mont Tremblant Activity Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Hi, Thanks for your comments. In busy times like Christmas the information we share is continually changing. Our process is to inform you on the possibilities and then find you a spot if you want one. I'm sorry this didn't work well in your case...our...More

Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

We decided to go to Mont-Tremblant with the kids, we had the chance to enrole on the activity centre! We had fun doing the dogsledding activity, the kids had fun, we strongly recommend it The weather was perfect however it was a little bit windy,...More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Travel-Expert-Ex
Reviewed October 24, 2017

We had so much fun doing the Tree to tree course - Full Course Adult. Our guides Terence and Guyhaume were amazing. We did this for my daughters birthday with some friends and everyone was thrilled in the end. They want to go back next...More

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Leander H
Reviewed September 3, 2017

Don't bother trying to email or contacting the customer service. This has got to be the absolutely worst customer service that I have ever experienced anywhere in Canada. Until today I can't even book any activities because THEY ARE NOT INTERESTED IN HELPING TOURISTS TO...More

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Jae_Senn
TremblantActivities, Manager at Mont Tremblant Activity Centre, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

I've never felt compelled to say this before but this is an unfair review. So much so that I tried to post the complete email string here in its entirety (with personal details removed) but the forum editor rejected the post, I think because it...More

Reviewed August 30, 2017

Joe, our raft guide, was a good sport as we were by far the heaviest, and oldest, group of the three rafts that day. Thanks Joe. Our young-adult daughters were the fittest and went to the front of the raft. They were soaked within minutes...More

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank biriczfamily
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Good afternoon, I recently booked a pontoon boat at the Centre Nautique Plouffe through the Mont Tremblant site. I received an email confirmation that we would have an 8 people boat on Saturday at 12:30. When I arrived at the site I was informed that...More

Date of experience: August 2017
5  Thank Stephanie B
Reviewed August 6, 2017

Not that the place needs my review or recommendation, but I feel obliged to since this placed captured mine or souls, whether you are a family or single crowd, visiting mount tremblant is an exciting experience. I would actually spend couple of days there as...More

Date of experience: June 2017
View more reviews
Nearby HotelsSee all 30 nearby hotels
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
1,294 reviews
.04 miles away
Fairmont Tremblant
1,961 reviews
.07 miles away
Place St-Bernard
266 reviews
.08 miles away
Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
408 reviews
.09 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 161 nearby restaurants
La Maison De La Crepe
464 reviews
.12 miles away
Microbrasserie La Diable
1,001 reviews
.12 miles away
Restaurant Pizzateria
1,011 reviews
.07 miles away
Coco Pazzo
470 reviews
.04 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 62 nearby attractions
1,790 reviews
.25 miles away
Aquaclub La Source
59 reviews
.11 miles away
Tonga Lumina
86 reviews
.04 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
March 11, 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from UncieDw | Reviewed this property |
wear your ski /snow clothes and you might want to bring Johnson hot pass or some other warmers depending on the weather, and snow or winter boots are for sure!
August 18, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TremblantActivities | Property representative |
Yes. Right next door. BUT this is our customer service office, pls be aware that your activity may take place at another location. Check your reservation confirmation for departure locations. Thx!
Jessica R
July 31, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TremblantActivities | Property representative |
Absolutely. And as long as there is been snow in the valley, all our activities will be open.
Travel Forum Posts
Montreal, Canada
which hotel has the best location very near... : (4 Replies)
1) the galland bus-stop ? i will be coming in by the galland bus from montreal. i know that there is a municipal bus i can take to whatever hotel. or a taxi. but which hotel has the best location from this municipal bus / galland stop ? https://www.tripadvisor.ca/ShowTopic-g182183… 2) Mont Tremblant Activity Centre ? i want to be able to easily access the activity centre in order to go dog sledding ! which hotel has the best location near to this centre ? ...More
January 03, 2018|
Response frombogwoppit|
The Comfort inn is not at the ski resort. The Residence Inn is. SO obviously the latter places you where you want to be. Use google maps to see locations and distances from one place to another. You can book activities through the Activity Center online, you do not have to go in person.