We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lemongrass Spa

Open Now: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great traditional massage

We arrived unannounced for my wife and I to have a 90 minute traditional massage. We were taken... read more

Reviewed May 25, 2019
Luckibloke
,
Black Rock, Australia
via mobile
Body scrub and full body massage

Generally good skills and level of strengths. Had requested a male therapist as I prefer to be... read more

Reviewed July 27, 2018
rckong
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 146 reviews
All photos (29)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good36%
  • Average9%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
About
The Lemongrass Spa has been created to a high standard and offers the following: – Professional equipment in the form of reflexology chairs and massage beds; – Air-conditioned massage room; – A reflexology area that is well-ventilated with fans...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Jl. Raya Senggigi | Intan Galleria, Senggigi, Lombok 83355, Indonesia
Website
+62 370 693177
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Senggigi
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
44
44
6
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
44
44
6
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full body massage foot massage traditional massage great massage knew what they were doing treatment lombok
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Decided to get full body traditional massage 1 hour, followed by foot & reflexology 1 hour. So glad I did. The massage was excellent, just right, and wow the foot reflexology, cannot say enough. Decore pleasant, staff obviously well trained and polite. No aircon but...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank msnurse_1
Reviewed August 1, 2019 via mobile

After reading reviews decided to sample a full body massage. Can honestly say it's one of the worst massages that we have both had. The young girl who massaged my husband was learning she copied every move of the other girl. My girl had no...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Tracey B
Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile

Although this place doesn’t look very fancy, the massages are amazing. We booked a hot stone body massage thinking that it will be about an hour plus. The masseuse took their time. We were there for about 3 hours. It was one of the best...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Travelicious_K
AamLemongrassSpa, Manager at Lemongrass Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We’re very pleased that you enjoyed the relaxation of the hot stone massage. Our therapists always try to do their best to ensure a good experience for our customers.

Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

We had a fabulous massage here - unfortunately we were on our last day in Lombok when we discovered this place, otherwise we would have definitely visited again! Highly recommended!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank ChrisBasher
AamLemongrassSpa, Manager at Lemongrass Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

Hi Chris, Thank you very much for your review. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your massage, and we'll pass on your compliments to the therapists. We hope you enjoyed your visit to lombok and that you will return. Safe flight home.

Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

We arrived unannounced for my wife and I to have a 90 minute traditional massage. We were taken upstairs where the setting was clean and adequate but nothing special. The massages, however were pretty sensational. I had a male and my wife a female masseuse,...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Luckibloke
AamLemongrassSpa, Manager at Lemongrass Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your massages, and will pass on your compliments to our therapists.

Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

I got a massage but was left waiting for 15 minutes before someone came up, (I think they forgot about me) The massage was average. My girlfriend got her nails done and she said that 1st no one wanted to do it, 2nd they were...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank lachlanc2711
Reviewed April 2, 2019

Very bad experience and lack of management: We had a reservation at Lemongrass Spa and when we reached the place, they said that my father was not allowed to receive the treatment because he complained too much. My father only complained with your new cashier...More

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank albmar04
AamLemongrassSpa, Manager at Lemongrass Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Dear son of Giuseppe (Cafe Alberto), Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you have found a different spa that is more suited to your expectations.

Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

I had a great massage at Lemongrass Spa! The masseur (a lady in her 40ies) exactly knew where and how to relax my hurting points. Cheap, effective and great value! Best massage I had in Indonesia!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Jilles41
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Generally good skills and level of strengths. Had requested a male therapist as I prefer to be naked. Very professional and good thing no air con else would be freezing. Only thing that is not as well planned is the shower area is at level...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank rckong
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Went for an impromptu foot massage. It was advertised for an hour long but I had 30 mins to spare, they willingly accommodated. Very professional and clean. Good strong hands. Id say one of the best foot massage I've been to. Heading back tomorrow to...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank chiraggidwani
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 236 nearby hotels
The Santosa Villas & Resort
482 reviews
.03 miles away
Taman Unique Hotel
45 reviews
.15 miles away
Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel
171 reviews
.17 miles away
Lombok Senggigi Hotel
110 reviews
.21 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,018 nearby restaurants
Warung Amalia
248 reviews
.14 miles away
Captain's Corner
5 reviews
.18 miles away
Square Restaurant
1,736 reviews
.12 miles away
Asmara Restaurant & Lounge
1,229 reviews
.08 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 947 nearby attractions
Anna's Giftshop
31 reviews
.02 miles away
Authentic Lombok Tours
1,368 reviews
.03 miles away
e-ONE Tours & Travel
43 reviews
.08 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
LadyshipK
January 17, 2019|
Answer
Response from AamLemongrassSpa | Property representative |
Hi - yes, we are open again after the earhtquake, and all the staff are ok. Many thanks for your concern. We look forward to your visit.
0
Votes
Philip A
August 17, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from VillaLampu | Property representative |
Hi Philip, Barring another huge earthquake, it’s safe to visit. However, our Spa is closed for renovations to repair the earthquake damage - as are a number of other businesses in Senggigi. In answer to your other... More
1
Vote
Jet562590
February 13, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from AamLemongrassSpa | Property representative |
Hi, I guess you are not yet in Indonesia, so don't want to use the phone number. Currently, this is the quiet season, so it's probably not necessary to book, unless it's a large group. The Spa is located next door to Mandiri... More
1
Vote