我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Senggigi
发布
收件箱
搜索

Lombok We Go Tours & Travel

排名第 30Senggigi跟团游览(共 66 个)
Senggigi, 印度尼西亚
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午8:30 - 下午5:00
完善此详情页

Lombok We Go Tours & Travel
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (24)
筛选点评
16 条结果
旅行者评分
14
0
0
0
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
14
0
0
0
2
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 16 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年12月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们通过这家公司预订了浮潜之旅,并拥有非常好的经验。一名司机从我们在圣吉吉的别墅接住了我们。他说英语,并清楚说明了当天的计划,并向我们提供了有关龙目岛的一些信息。我们在办公室支付了旅行费用,还在那里安装了浮潜装备。从这里出发,我们驱车20分钟,然后被带到海滩,我们进入了一条小快艇,将我们带到了三个主要的吉利群岛。他和我们一起有一位私人导游,他会说一点英语,也和我们一起浮潜,他指出了水下的一些好地方。白天,他们将我们带到了两个不同的浮潜地点,在那里我们看到了许多乌龟,漂亮的珊瑚和美丽的鱼。在这之间,我们在吉利美诺(Gili Meno)的安娜·沃伦(Ana Warung)餐厅休息了,这真是太好了。一切都进行得很顺利,我会毫不犹豫地再次向这家公司预订。推荐的。

体验日期:2019年12月
2018年10月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

对于不确定在龙目岛和我未婚妻一起去哪里的夫妇来说,这是一站式服务! 我们的行程是从星期五(10月26日)到星期一(10月29日),我们在星期四(10月25日)预订了这么短的通知。他们能够把我们带到几乎整个龙目岛,观光和美食! 由于2018年8月的地震,你会看到很多倒塌的建筑物和碎石,但他们正在从灾难中恢复过来,你可以真正看到他们为积极性服务的努力。 我们的计划是徒步登山。 Rinjani但直到2019年3月才能完全开放。我们只能进入瀑布,但景色非常壮观。瀑布非常清澈,我们直接喝水。 该指南非常及时(8:30或9点),并且总是比计划提前。他将成为您一整天的私人司机,并始终提供有关该地方的简要描述或历史。有时,他可能会或可能不会跟随你,但大多数时候他会给你指示去观光,你会自由地轻松走动。 旅游价格实惠,但不包括食品价格。他们将为您准备足够的冰水。 注意事项: 瀑布之旅:如果您是初学者徒步旅行者,可以穿登山鞋,也可以准备毛巾和拖鞋,以便进行瀑布浸泡。 浮潜之旅:携带gopro或任何水下相机记忆 总的来说,考虑到这是我们第一次前往龙目岛,体验真的很棒。

体验日期:2018年10月
2018年7月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们在前一天晚上预订了这次旅行,组织非常好。这是我和我男朋友的私人旅行。我们的导游Dinar Nazrull已经超过了我们的时间。在乘车2个小时后,我们到达了海滩,我们继续乘船。我们甚至停在了一个小渔场,这很有意思。我们继续我们的计划(主要是浮潜,但午餐等),我们与我们的指南进行了很多讨论。这是非常有趣的,因为他愿意谈论任何事情,我们可以问任何我们想要的东西(也有关于宗教的问题,有时候不太受欢迎)。 结论:我们旅行愉快,所有承诺都得以实现。我们可以自己决定何时离开,吃午饭。 。 。并且也很重要:感谢我们的导游耐心回答我们的所有问题,我们学到了很多关于他们文化的知识。

体验日期:2018年7月
2018年3月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

Kur和他的车手团队经验丰富,可以根据您的喜好安排任何旅游行程。您可以和他谈谈您希望在这个岛上实现的目标 - 通过森林和海滩活动进行的宁静徒步旅行,甚至可以扩展Rinjani。 将再次回来,轻松地成为印度尼西亚最美丽的地方之一。

体验日期:2018年3月
2018年2月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们和Kurnaen的代理商一起进行了瀑布之旅。一切都由WhatsApp组织和安排。我们的司机Riwan很棒,带我们到目的地安然无恙。他还给了我们很多关于龙目岛的有趣信息。我们绝对可以推荐这个代理机构在龙目岛参观。谢谢!

体验日期:2018年2月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Lombok We Go Tours & Travel 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lombok We Go Tours & Travel

Senggigi, Indonesia
More
About Lombok We Go Tours & Travel
Established Since 2006, based in Kerandangan Senggigi Lombok, the main tourist hub in West Nusa Tenggara Indonesia. With well organize company in providing a traveling service around Lombok and smallest island nearby. Lombok is one of the island in Province of West Nusa Tenggara, has the uniques cultures and tourism site need to be explored by anventurous, honey mooner and family traveller.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours

Lombok We Go Tours & Travel
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
24Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Martybossy wrote a review Dec 2019
Port Kennedy, Australia206 contributions83 helpful votes
We book a snorkel tour through this company and had a very good experience. We were picked up by the a driver from our villa in Senggigi. He spoke English and explained clearly what the plan was for the day and gave us some information about Lombok. We paid the trip in the office and we also fitted our snorkel gear there. From here we had a 20 minutes drive and we were taken to a beach where we entered a little speed boat who brought us to the three Main Gili Islands. We had a private tour guide with us who spoke a bit of English and also snorkelled with us, he pointed out some nice spots under water. During the day they brought us to a couple of different snorkel spots where we saw many turtles, nice coral and beautiful fish. In between we had a break at restaurant Ana Warung at Gili Meno which was very nice. Everything went very smooth, I won’t hesitate to book with this company again. Recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Cal wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Avoid this company. We rented a scooter with them and also did a car tour with them to see 2 waterfalls. After an hour of driving the driver told us that the price would be 800k instead of the 400k they told us before (red flag, should've turned around directly), and also that one of the waterfalls was closed. Turned out the other one was closed too, which only took them one phone call to a friend to find out. I don't understand why they wouldn't make sure to find that out before taking us on the trip (no info on the internet, at least not in English, for us to find out). So we went home and agreed on paying 200k for the time and petrol + they'd give us a scooter for the rest of the day. Later the owner sent an employee to let us know that 200k wasn't enough and they took the scooter back. So we lost a lot of time with driving around for nothing in the morning, and then having to find another scooter rental. Way too much drama with this company and the boss/owner seems very impulsive. There are tons of other companies in Senggigi, do yourself a favour and book with them.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
NgPengLiang wrote a review Oct 2018
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions4 helpful votes
For couples unsure where to head to in Lombok like my fiancee and I, this is one stop service! Our trip was from Friday (26th Oct) to Monday (29th Oct), we booked them on Thursday (25th Oct), with such a short notice. They are able to bring us to almost the whole island of Lombok for sightseeing and food! Due to the earthquake in Aug 2018,you will see a lot of collapsed building and rubbles but they are recovering from the disaster and you can really see the effort they put into their services with positivity. Our plan was to hike Mt. Rinjani but it will not be fully opened until est. March 2019. We only had access to the waterfall but the view was magnificient. The waterfall is so clear that we drank the water directly. The guide is very prompt with his timing (8.30 or 9am) and will always reach earlier than scheduled. He will be your personal driver for the whole day and always providing a brief description or history about the place. Sometimes, he may or may not follow you around but most of the time he will give you directions to go or sightsee and you will free & easily walk around. The tour price is affordable but does not include food price. They will always prepare enough of ice water for you. Things to note: Waterfall tour: Wear hiking shoes if you are a beginner hiker but also prepare towel and slippers for waterfall dipping. Snorkeling tour: Bring gopro or any underwater camera for memories Overall, the experience is really great considering this was our first trip to Lombok.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kariin wrote a review Jul 2018
Switzerland15 contributions4 helpful votes
We had booked the tour just the night before & the organisation was very good. It was a private tour just for me and my boyfriend. We’ve been picked up more than on time by our guide, Dinar Nazrull. After a 2 hours ride with the car we arrived at the beach where we continued with the boat. We even stopped at a little fish farm, which was very interesting to see. We continued our program (mostly snorkeling but also lunch etc.) and we had many discussions with our guide. It was very interesting because he is open to talk about anything & we could ask whatever we wanted (also questions about religion, which is sometimes not very appreciated). Conclusion: we had a great trip, everything that has been promised was achieved. We could decide ourselves when we wanted to leave, eat lunch... & also important: we learned a lot about their culture thanks to our guide who was patient to answer all our questions.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
eventidephoenix wrote a review Mar 2018
Singapore, Singapore209 contributions72 helpful votes
Kur and his team of drivers are very well experienced, can arrange any tour itinerary of your liking. You can just talk to him about what you hope to achieve on this island - a peaceful hike through the forests, beach activity, or even to scale Rinjani. Will be back again, easily one of the most beautiful parts of Indonesia I've been to.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous