We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ideal Body Clinic / Clinique Corps Ideal

Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Lovely Clinic

I love this clinic! Very warm atmosphere and extremely friendly staff. I usually go on Monkland... read more

Reviewed October 6, 2018
Maria G
Botox and Fillers

Veronica is a miracle worker! I felt at least 5 years younger walking out as opposed to walking in... read more

Reviewed November 2, 2017
369Chantal369
,
Montreal
Read all 34 reviews
13
All photos (13)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good11%
  • Average2%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible26%
Oct 6, 2018
“Lovely Clinic”
Jul 4, 2018
“Horrible service- no results!”
About
At "Ideal Body" - Weight Loss, Anti-Age and Natural Health Medical Spa we offer Naturopathic, Relaxation and Beauty treatments to complete the attainment of your well being. Our team - certified aestheticians, naturopathic and medical doctors. By...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
5725 Ave Monkland, Montreal, Quebec H4A 1E7, Canada
Website
+1 514-558-1571
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Montreal
from $20.30
More Info
from $52.10
More Info
from $42.90
More Info
from $88.10
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
13
2
0
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
2
0
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 22 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2018

I love this clinic! Very warm atmosphere and extremely friendly staff. I usually go on Monkland location. It is the bigest and busiest branch so sometimes there is a little bit of waiting but I really don't mind because service is great! Plus, prices are...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Maria G
Reviewed July 4, 2018

I had a really bad experience in this spa. The staff is very rude and unprofessional. I waited over 2 hours and paid hundreds of dollars for absolutely no results. When I confronted Veronica she said theres nothing she can do, although at other clinics,...More

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank sunandfun2013
Ideal B, Manager at Ideal Body Clinic / Clinique Corps Ideal, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Hello, We're sorry for the bad experience you have had with us, however we have no control on the time required for each client, since it is based on their individual`s needs. Please note, that Botox takes 2 up to 14 days to give the...More

Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

I really don't recommand this place. Please don't go there. They are not professionals, I waited 2 hrs to have my consultation. They say contradictory informations and they always change their speach. At first they told I the treatment lasts 1 years, and after less...More

Date of experience: April 2018
5  Thank Sandrine M
Ideal B, Manager at Ideal Body Clinic / Clinique Corps Ideal, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2018

Dear Sandrine, As we already explained, the product that you had purchased on Groupon would not give you as long lasting result for the area that you requested as the other product that we suggested, however the treatment could have been performed nevertheless. 100$ that...More

Reviewed January 3, 2018

I've had a terrible experience with Ideal body clinic on 5725 Ave de Monkland. I had pixel laser treatment once and it aged my face 10 years in 2 months. It seems from the advice I have since received from other skin clinics, that the...More

Date of experience: June 2017
7  Thank P R
Ideal B, Manager at Ideal Body Clinic / Clinique Corps Ideal, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2018

Hello, we'​re glad we received a review from you. However, we would like to clarify this situation: the laser could not provoke appearance of ​wrinkles, since it rejuvenate​s​ and tighten the skin. . We have been practicing fractional laser treatment for a long time, and...More

Reviewed November 2, 2017

Veronica is a miracle worker! I felt at least 5 years younger walking out as opposed to walking in. yes, as is mentioned in other reviews, you may have to wait 10-15 min after your scheduled appointment but the fact is.... that she takes the...More

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank 369Chantal369
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

- 1 hour late - Nurse was saying some Stuff that scientifically and physiologically made no sense (she had no idea I have health science background), I let her go on laughing in my head... - Offered a 'groupon' price over the phone, charged more...More

Date of experience: May 2017
6  Thank ManazS1
Ideal B, General Manager at Ideal Body Clinic / Clinique Corps Ideal, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2018

Hello Manaz, Unfortunately, the groupon promotion only includes 20 units of botox and a specific medication for hyaluronic acid. Probably, it was not enough to get the desired results, therefore our nurse suggested to have more amount injected for better outcome. However, we are sorry...More

Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile

I had Botox and Hyaluronic Acid treatment using promotion on Groupon. Competitive price and great result. Customer service is different from what you get in more expensive places, but the result is what matters. For the treatment itself I appreciate getting professional advice on areas...More

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Blogz M
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

I had an appointment here on February 2,2017 and this was my first time . I drove an hr and half to come to this app, i was seen quite quickly was happy about that . The woman doing my treatment name was Veronica and...More

Date of experience: February 2017
14  Thank butterflymeaway81
Reviewed November 20, 2016

I waited 2 hours before receiving my Botox treatment. It's unprofessional and unacceptable. I'm satisfied with the results but I won't come back because of the wait. They said the lady was coming from the south shore and had trafic on the way. I'm sorry...More

Date of experience: November 2016
5  Thank fb546915113
explicit_p, General Manager at Ideal Body Clinic / Clinique Corps Ideal, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

We are sorry to hear that you had to wait for too long before your appointment. Unfortunately, there are some unexpected situations that are not in our possession to control. Usually, our services are given at time, therefore the only reason why our employee was...More

Reviewed June 17, 2016 via mobile

I had a botox there because one of my friend go there. I had botox before at Dr and on cruise ship. Veronica took time with me and she has angel hand and exactly know what she's doing. My coworkers told me I look younger...More

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank uxor1973
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 165 nearby hotels
Auberge St. Jacques
127 reviews
.83 miles away
Le Chabrol Hotel & Suites
55 reviews
1.19 miles away
Motel Colibri
11 reviews
1.27 miles away
Hotel Terrasse Royale
173 reviews
1.52 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 6,459 nearby restaurants
St-Viateur Bagel & Cafe
112 reviews
.11 miles away
MELK Bar a Cafe
54 reviews
.11 miles away
Patisserie de Nancy
15 reviews
.08 miles away
Lucille's Oyster Dive
146 reviews
.08 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,068 nearby attractions
Monkland Avenue
47 reviews
.35 miles away
'Round Table Tours
163 reviews
.46 miles away
Honey Martin
11 reviews
.47 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ideal Body Clinic / Clinique Corps Ideal staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines