We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fallsview Indoor Waterpark

Open Now: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
ADMISSION TICKETS (1)
Fallsview Indoor Waterpark Day Pass
From $34.36*
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
ADMISSION TICKETS (1)
Fallsview Indoor Waterpark Day Pass
From $34.36*
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
292
All photos (292)
Full view
{2006_tc_awards_title_ffffe599|s}
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“wave pool”(478 reviews)
“great wolf lodge”(134 reviews)
“tube slides”(91 reviews)
About
The Fallsview Indoor Waterpark is located on the 20 acre Falls Avenue Resort directly across from Niagara Falls and is the ideal family vacation destination. Standing eight stories high & 3 acres in size, the park is hours of water fun for all ages...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
5685 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6W7, Canada
Website
+1 905-374-4444
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Niagara Falls
from $25.87
More Info
from $41.41
More Info
from $100.50
More Info
from $10.70
More Info
Reviews (2,016)
Filter reviews
1,955 results
Traveler rating
859
651
286
90
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
859
651
286
90
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool great wolf lodge tube slides skyline inn body slides change rooms all ages big slides beach house swim diapers splash pad hotel package march break older kids lots of fun whole family great family fun
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,955 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

We had a deal at Great Wolf but chose Fallsview instead because my kids wanted to play basketball in the heated outdoor pool. Needless to say that we were very disappointed when we arrived to find out the outdoor pool was under renovations and closed....More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Karmacoma
Reviewed 4 days ago

Some staff have attitudes, and do not know how to move line ups along, water was a little cooler than I am use to, limited attractions - wave pool waves were not very big. Needs lots of repairs. Overall my 4 and 7 year old...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Vernando44
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great water park with various slide options, Very friendly staff, very clean and conscious about keeping it clean. Only complaint is it's expensive, need to look at better deals for couples, weekdays, off times ect

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank jtraveler851
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Got passes from connected hotel for me my husband and two children (ages 4 and 1 1/2). Place is nice and clean. Complimentary towels are ve2ey rough. Family changing room is smaller than the ladys/mens changing room (place to hang ur jacket and boots etc..)....More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank GemZzica
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My little ones had alot of fun so do I.Everything was amazing especially the stuff was very friendly.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Dream40739799866
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We haven't been here in a while. The place is so dirty its unbelievable. I rubbed my arm and so much grime came off it was unbelievable. And we were there for only a couple of hours. My daughter came out of the pool completely...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Flower518
WPGuestServiceMngr, Manager at Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our park. We appreciate feedback from all of our guests, and I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time in the park. Please be assured I will...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The water park itself was great, huge slides, lots of options and kids love it. However it was almost too warm in there and it felt like there was no fresh air. With all that humidity, people and no escape from germs under the huge...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank mikesQ8049BV
WPGuestServiceMngr, Manager at Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our waterpark. We appreciate feedback from all our guests, and I am sorry to hear that we fell short of some of expectations. Please be assured that I will be sharing...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My gosh, we had the greatest difficulty to have our children leave. They were enjoying themselves so much it was difficult to have them part this waterpark. Definitely a must visit with family, but suggest to hit in the afternoon once you do other activities,...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Jmcruuuz
WPGuestServiceMngr, Manager at Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of your recent trip to our waterpark and resort. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their time spent in the park and didn't want to...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My family visited fallsview waterpark in November and stayed at the skyline hotel! Hotel was great, very clean and the concierge were nice! Only issue we had was the entry key cards didn't work when we checked in so we had to get new ones...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Cinthya M
WPGuestServiceMngr, Manager at Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of your recent trip to our waterpark and resort. We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their time spent in the park and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The place is nice even for adults, I enjoyed all the slides. It may get a bit crowded in the afternoons but that was expected from my side. Front desk staff are slow as hell and that's why i am not giving 5 stars, also...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank JoseF119
WPGuestServiceMngr, Manager at Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our Waterpark. We appreciate feedback from all of our guests who visit, and I do apologize that we fell short of your expectations in some areas. Please be assured I will...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 127 nearby hotels
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
2,230 reviews
.04 miles away
Skyline Hotel & Waterpark
1,657 reviews
.10 miles away
Sheraton on the Falls Hotel
8,104 reviews
.11 miles away
Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls
990 reviews
.13 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 612 nearby restaurants
Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls
204 reviews
.04 miles away
Niagara Brewing Company
1,154 reviews
.13 miles away
The Rainbow Room
672 reviews
.04 miles away
Windows by Jamie Kennedy Fresh Grill & Wine Bar
416 reviews
.12 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 287 nearby attractions
Bird Kingdom
3,104 reviews
.17 miles away
The Great Canadian Midway
855 reviews
.15 miles away
Nightmares Fear Factory
740 reviews
.14 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ashoka123
March 28, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from 42tiffanyrhm | Reviewed this property |
There is a toddler area but it is small...there is also a small 'dry' park. If you are planning to stay over anyway, then sure, but if they are that young I would be inclined to just enjoy a hotel pool.
1
Vote
Paulam3136
February 26, 2018|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from 991jamesw | Reviewed this property |
I stayed at The Skyline. Great rooms and movie night for the kids.
2
Votes
JohnM1400
January 2, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RichardB40 | Reviewed this property |
As of last weekend it was $130
0
Votes