We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

King Tours

Niagara Falls, Ontario M5B 2C5, Canada
+1 866-546-4999
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Worst tour

I'm surprised that this tour company has a high rating from my experience and others I met on our... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Jeremy M
Great tour, great guide

The tour was everything we wanted, very wide ranging and informative. Salim the guide was excellent... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Philkerry
,
Derby, United Kingdom
Read all 451 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Over 20 years of experience! We are the only Niagara Falls tour operator that offers pick-up and return from ANY Toronto location. Our Niagara Falls tour is available all year round, each and every day of the year.
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good24%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible8%
Travelers talk about
“wine tasting” (56 reviews)
“tour guide” (76 reviews)
“dropped off” (26 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 9:15 AM - 6:30 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Niagara Falls, Ontario M5B 2C5, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 866-546-4999

Similar Things to Do in Niagara Falls

Write a Review
Reviews (451)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago

I'm surprised that this tour company has a high rating from my experience and others I met on our tour. I've been on tours all over the world and this was one of the worst. PICK-UP They were over 35 minutes late from the scheduled...More

1  Thank Jeremy M
Reviewed 1 week ago

The tour was everything we wanted, very wide ranging and informative. Salim the guide was excellent and a hive of information. The boat trip at Niagara was very well organised and simple to access. Well worth the cost.

Thank Philkerry
Reviewed 1 week ago

We picked up and dropped off from the place we stayed without any trouble . Our driver and tour guide Terry he really made our day unforgettable experienced to see the beautiful place in Niagara Falls Our tour is well organized and fun . I...More

Thank Re D
Reviewed 1 week ago

Salem our tour guide was the best. It's because of him that we enjoyed the trip as much as we did. He was engaging, courteous, respectful and funny. He made sure we had a smile on our face the whole day. The bus on the...More

1  Thank roxy575
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review in segments to be fair: (1). This is a paid ride from Toronto to Niagara Falls. Advertisement indicates you will see the Flower Clock, Niagara-by-the-lake, wine tasting, and the falls. (2). First stop was at a small airport to allow patrons to purchase a...More

1  Thank ilwaco61
Robert K, Manager at King Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I suspect that maybe you did not book with King Tours? There are some irregularities regarding the stops you mentioned. Please reply back to your original King Tours confirmation. We would like to determine which date you traveled and find our who your tour guide...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is the first bad review I've ever written but I wanted other travellers to beware. My experience with this tour group was terrible: first our pick up didn't show up, then the bus broke down and we needed to.wait for a replacement, we were...More

1  Thank K K
Robert K, Manager at King Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We acknowledge that on this day we had mechanical issues with the bus. We managed to replace the vehicle quickly but, yes this delayed the tour. To compensate passengers for the lost time we extended the tour. We could only extend it by a few...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The tour guide Mr.Salim was very knowledgeable and kept everyone engaged. While returning from Niagara Falls he showed us Niagara by the river and took us to the winery.

2  Thank lathanik
Reviewed May 4, 2017

I made the reservation for my parents who had the first visit to Canada.(We live in South Korea.) I was so worried about them before they were on the tour Cos they are not fluent to use English. HOWEVER, the tour guide whose name is...More

2  Thank 다혜 윤
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

Hello just wanted to say a little about my experience Saleem our tour guide was kind courteous friendly and attentive. He went the extra mile for you to be comfortable I found how we felt during our trip mattered to him. We appreciate the genuine...More

2  Thank Kimberly G
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Would like to thank King Tours for a fantastic visit to the Falls. Our tour guide Jay ensured the day ran smoothly and had plenty of fun anecdotes and facts to share (all with a dry sense of humor us Brits appreciated!). We opted to...More

2  Thank ajphil
Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Niagara Brewing Company
737 reviews
.22 miles away
BeaverTails Niagara Falls
234 reviews
.31 miles away
Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra
590 reviews
.28 miles away
Fallsview Buffet
993 reviews
.21 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Niagara Falls Observation Tower
492 reviews
.18 miles away
Niagara SkyWheel
4,547 reviews
.27 miles away
Queen Victoria Park
813 reviews
.09 miles away
Rainbow Bridge
1,298 reviews
.26 miles away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
ShezzaLancashire
Good morning. I booked a trip direct with King Tours to the falls for 9th June with a Hornblower boat ride, pick up from Comfort Inn Toronto Northeast, Markham. The pick up never arrived. With a very short (4 day) stay, this was a once in a lifetime opportunity. I am extremely disappointed to miss the experience of a life-time. I have sent a contact form to you which was not acknowledged and today sent a form for a refund as $162.55 CD (£87.98 sterling) was taken as payment by PayPal. Thank you.
June 20, 2016|
Answer Show all 4 answers
Response from Robert K | Property representative |
Please email us so that we can see your name, email address, and so that we can issue you a refund right away. Unfortunately I can't put our email address in this comment because TripAdvisor blocks it. Often time, people... More
0
Votes
Jodie K
Hi we are arriving in Toronto on 28th Jan and i was wondering if you will have a tour on the 29th Jan for myself, husband and daughter who is 19 yrs old and what the cost would be. Also how should we dress for this tour if it is available? Thanking you in advance Jodie
October 13, 2015|
Answer Show all 4 answers
Response from Robert K | Property representative |
Our tour runs each and every single day. I suggest you dress for temperatures around 0 degrees celsius. Since you are from Australia, you are probably not use to cold weather, so I would suggest an additional layer of... More
0
Votes