我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Chances R Sailing Excursions

排名第 2巴利游船&水上活动(共 6 个)
加拿大巴利
展开
32 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 26
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Linda T 写了一条点评 2019年7月
加拿大多伦多10 分享7 推荐
花一个下午多么可爱的方式。菲尔船长是一位伟大的主持人,我们感到非常安全和放松。他非常乐于助人,我们比计划提前了一点。当我们看到摩托艇在水中翻滚时,我们甚至学到了一些关于竞争性钓鱼的知识。绝对推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
dacal6604 写了一条点评 2019年7月
加拿大艾伯塔11 分享
我们在下午5点参加了周日晚上的巡航,幸运的是航行天气很好。在我们的2小时巡航中,菲尔船长知识渊博且非常有礼貌。我们总是对他的航行能力感到放心,并且很高兴他们一离开码头就关掉发动机,以便我们可以利用风力。 在我们的聚会中有三个人和我们旅行中的三个人。这艘船比我们的旅行中的6号船容易多了。 Capt Phil非常有吸引力,并指出了当地的名胜古迹。 我们住在巴里,我们得知他的旅行是唯一受到制裁的湖泊之旅。这个价格很值 。知道船长采取了安全第一的方法与我在本网站上阅读的一些负面观点相反,这非常令人放松。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Jag 写了一条点评 2019年6月
1 分享
游轮很棒,船长是一个很棒的主人! 2小时的美好而平静的体验!总的来说这是一次很棒
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
Gerry0318 写了一条点评 2019年6月
科罗拉多莱克伍德7 分享7 推荐
菲尔船长是水上的好主人。帆是放松的,天气终于开始变暖了。在水上花几个小时的好方法。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
Gilda H 写了一条点评 2018年7月
Toronto, Canada3 分享
这是我的丈夫和我与Chances R和Cptn的第二次巡航。菲尔。我们有3个朋友。天气并不是最大的 - 厚厚的云层,风很大,下雨和下雨 - 但不用担心,Cptn Phil是一位经验丰富的水手。 2个小时过得很快。只有1个负面评论。有一群帆船赛手正在进行比赛,我们的船正好穿过它们中间,这给这些赛车手和我们的两个朋友带来了极大的不满。我认为,如果可能的话,绕过它们会更好。乘船游览Kempenfelt Bay是一种可爱的方式。我推荐它。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Chances R Sailing Excursions
Chances R awaits your arrival! Sailing three times a day for periods of over 2 and a half hours each gives each passenger a great sailing experience. Come join us for a fun time we will be glad to have you aboard. Visit our Facebook page and website or call for more informationregarding wedding packages
Read more

Chances R Sailing Excursions
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
32Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 26
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Linda T wrote a review Jul 2019
Toronto, Canada10 contributions8 helpful votes
What a lovely way to spend an afternoon. Captain Phil was a great host and we felt very safe and relaxed. He was very accommodating and we set sail a little earlier than schedule. We even learned a bit about competitive fishing as we watched the motorboats ripping through the water. Definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
dacal6604 wrote a review Jul 2019
Alberta, Canada11 contributions
We took the late Sunday cruise at 5pm and were fortunate for good sailing weather. Captain Phil was knowledgeable and very courteous throughout our 2 hour cruise. We were always at ease with his sailing abilities and pleased that he did turn off the engine as soon as we left the marina so that we could take advantage of the wind. There were three of us in our party and three others on our trip. The boat easily accommodates a lot more than the 6 on our trip. Capt Phil was very engaging and was pointing out local places of interest. We live in Barrie and we were socked to learn that his tour is the only sanctioned tour of the lake. It is well worth the money . Its very relaxing knowing that the captain took a safety first approach contrary to some of the negative views that I have read on this site.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Jag wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution
The cruise was awesome and Captain was a great host! 2 hours of great and calm experience! Overall a great trip!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Philip P, Owner at Chances R Sailing Excursions
Responded Jun 25, 2019
Thank you for your kind comments and for coming out
Read more
Gerry0318 wrote a review Jun 2019
Lakewood, Colorado8 contributions7 helpful votes
Captain Phil was a great host on the water. The sail was relaxing and the weather is finally starting to get warm. Great way to spend a couple hours on the water.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Philip P, Owner at Chances R Sailing Excursions
Responded Jun 19, 2019
Great to have you aboard
Read more
Gilda H wrote a review Jul 2018
Toronto, Canada3 contributions
This was my husband and my second cruise with Chances R and Cptn. Phil. We had 3 friends with us. The weather wasn't the greatest - heavy clouds, quite windy, rain off and on - but no worries, Cptn Phil is an experienced sailor. The 2 hours passed quickly. Only 1 negative comment. There was a group of sailing racers doing a competition and our ship went right through the middle of them which caused great upset to these racers and to two of our friends. I think it would have been better, if possible, to go around them. The cruise is a lovely way to see Kempenfelt Bay. I recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous