L.A. Limousines

L.A. Limousines, Victoria: Hours, Address, L.A. Limousines Reviews: 4/5

L.A. Limousines
4
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
About
L.A. Limousines is Vancouver Island's premier provider of ground transportation. We offer sedans, luxury sedans, SUVs, Sprinter Van, limousines, limousine buses & luxury mini-buses. We service all of Vancouver Island including airports, cruise ship terminals, and ferries. Let L.A. Limousines transport you with ease and in style! Butchart Gardens tours and historical city tours are our specialty! L.A. Limousines... It's How You Get There!
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets
Popular mentions

4.0
20 reviews
Excellent
14
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
3

Lily E
Courtenay, Canada4 contributions
Great service
Jun 2020 • Solo
LA Limo service was great. They were on time and the limo was clean. It had Bluetooth so i could hook my phone up and listen to my own music. On my elopement day this was exactly what i needed. Thank you LA Limo for making our day special
Written June 11, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

fred mcdonald
1 contribution
awful
Dec 2019 • Family
awful services, rudest receptionist ever no prices listed on there website, I do not recommend anyone books try alpine limousine there much kinder.
Written April 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello Fred, We appreciate all feedback from our clients and I would like to address your concerns. As I am not aware of your correspondence or contact with our team members in December 2019, I would kindly ask you to contact me directly at kyarak@lalimo.ca or 250-391-9000. I hope to understand what happened when you connected with us and address any outstanding concerns you have. Many thanks, Kyara
Written April 14, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Original_C_Diva
Victoria, Canada5 contributions
Wedding of the Apocalypse safest drive ever!!!
Mar 2020
We had the wedding of the Apocalypse, March 21, 2020 when all hell broke loose regarding the virus.

Your driver was stellar. He sanitized the car from top to bottom, did all the right safety things, shared the information clearly.

He provided hand sanitizer to all of us without contact. He was spectacular. I am a nurse his technique and knowledge was both professional and gracious.

We so appreciate him and how he handled the day. He was wonderful and we thank you for yours attendance and the care of our dear wedding party.

Much appreciate the attention to detail. Despite it all we did have a fabulous time and enjoyed the rides you provided.
Written April 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Getaway435663
Victoria, Canada1 contribution
Wedding limo
Jul 2019 • Friends
Not a great experience, especially considering it was our wedding day. The driver was rude and difficult, made my entire wedding party walk in the rain because he refused to drive down the street to the house, luckily my hair dresser drove me to his limo so that my dress and hair wouldn’t get wet. But the particularly disappointing part was when they asked how the service was and I kindly explained how we felt, they didn’t even offer a response. That to me shows they didn’t care the day of, and they still don’t care now. Wouldn’t book this company again.
Written August 29, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Awesomemayo
1 contribution
Informative and Friendly
May 2019 • Friends
Scott was an amazing tour guide and driver! He found us as we got off our cruise ship and took 7 of us to Buschart Gardens and a tour of Victoria. He shared interesting history around the city and facts as he drove us around.
Written June 20, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Eryn Y
Victoria, Canada5 contributions
Very disappointed and unimpressed
May 2019 • Friends
I booked a limo as part of a surprise birthday evening for my sister. I paid a deposit for the booking two months in advance, and had very pleasant and professional back and forth with representatives from the company. I received a confirmation of my booking a day or so before the pickup was scheduled, and assumed I was all set. The pickup time rolled around and no limo showed. I called the company and was told there was a mixup and we wouldn't get picked up for another hour... so I had 12 people waiting around for an hour, and this part of the surprise for my sister was essentially ruined. When we were finally picked up the driver didn't so much as say hello to us - he was quite unfriendly, which I found rather surprising and disappointing. The vehicle itself was supposed to seat 14 people but just barely comfortably seated 12 of us, and it had a rather unclean smell. For the cost I expected a stellar experience, and was extremely disappointed overall.
The company did give me a discount on the booking after the whole schlomozzle, which I appreciate, but also consider the bare minimum compensation for such a screw-up. I would have preferred to pay full price and receive the service I was expecting, when I was expecting it. I will not be using them again.
Written May 28, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We spoke the night of your reservation. As I did that evening, I would like to express my sincere apologies for the service error that affected your special event. We recognize your experience that evening was not the experience that we strive to provide to our clients. Along with the 50% discount that you were given, we would like to offer you a gift certificate for an additional complementary hour of service when another hour of service is booked. We would very much appreciate an opportunity to show you that we take our clients’ concerns seriously and for you to give us another chance. We look forward to connecting with you soon.
Written June 5, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

leilaontheverge
Vancouver Island, Canada14 contributions
Fantastic service!
Jan 2019 • Friends
Friendly service from both the booking staff and our driver. The passenger van was comfortable and clean. I would not hesitate to use La Limousine again.
Written January 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jim B
Shoreview, MN273 contributions
Personal Wine Tour
Sep 2018 • Couples
Great service for 2-3 people going on a wine tour of the Cowichan Valley. Bob, our drivers was fantastic, polite and always held the open and closed for my wife. Knowledgeable and made the tour great. We were at 4 wineries. When we go back, we will specifically ask for Bob.
Written October 3, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

NTanner
Nova Scotia40 contributions
Wonderful beginning to our trip
Aug 2018 • Couples
Aaron from LA Limo picked us up at the Victoria airport and from the moment we stepped into Arrivals our time was a delight. Aaron was professional with a wonderful sense of humour and made us feel very special. Thank you for starting our stay in Victoria on a high note.
Written August 25, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thank you for the feedback! We will pass along your comments to Aaron. Enjoy your time in Victoria!
Written August 26, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

G S
Bullard, TX130 contributions
Butchart Gardens from cruise terminal
Aug 2018 • Family
We arrived in Victoria knowing that we wanted to go Butchart Gardens. Not realizing how far it was from the terminal we met Micheal at the dock. We discussed the trip and settled on a price for three hours of service. The Cadillac was very nice car. The service he provided was worth the price. He provided some good information about the island and the gardens. He also told us the best route through the gardens with our limited time. Micheal walked us in and helped with some photos. When we left the gardens, Micheal had another appointment that came in earlier than expected, since we were returning to the ship we had to cut our return trip a little short. He asked us if this would be ok, we agreed and received a little discount which was nice since we only cut or trip short by 15 minutes. We were very pleased and would recommend this service.
Written August 19, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 20
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing