我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Friendship Gardens & Tipperary Park

33 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Friendship Gardens & Tipperary Park

33 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
新威斯敏斯特及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$49.02
更多信息
低至 US$66.85
更多信息
低至 US$147.28
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
511 Royal Ave, 新威斯敏斯特不列颠哥伦比亚省 加拿大
如何前往
Columbia5分钟
New Westminster8分钟
了解该地区
温哥华城市之旅
文化之旅

温哥华城市之旅

1 条点评
google
这个完整叙述的4小时温哥华城市亮点之旅带您前往该市最大的景点。温哥华真正是旅行者的天堂,一直被评为世界上最适宜居住的城市之一。当地人因其友好的性格和热情的态度而受到认可。它坐落在太平洋的边缘,被不列颠哥伦比亚省海岸山脉所环绕,很容易爱上这座令人叹为观止的城市。探索历史悠久的盖斯镇,唐人街,风景秀丽的英吉利湾和风景如画的温哥华港等景点。斯坦利公园的停靠站设有第一民族图腾柱,以及Prospect Point的壮观景色。此外,您还可以参观格兰维尔岛迷人的农贸市场,从温哥华观景台的观景台(包括入场处)欣赏360度全景,这里位于海港中心大楼的顶部。我们的旅行团是在可容纳30名乘客的舒适迷你旅游车上进行的,并提供卓越的能见度。
US$64.00每位成人
33 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 10
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Chris D 写了一条点评 2019年11月
加拿大新威斯敏斯特2,130 分享364 推荐
+1
如果您要穿越城镇远足或骑自行车,比如说从皇后公园到码头,这是一个停下来,休息,打坐或呼吸的好地方。除了小瀑布,池塘和长椅外,它还设有野餐区。它可能很小,但我发现它是在城镇中停留,特别是在那些陡峭的山坡上行走的理想下榻之处!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Rick/Vancouver 写了一条点评 2019年9月
69 分享12 推荐
在通往皇后公园的街道的南边是一个名为蒂珀雷里公园的小宝石。它位于第四街和皇后大道的脚下。许多蜿蜒的小路穿过树木覆盖的水道,小桥和坐下的地方,这使得这个公园更像是一个植物园。皇家大道的噪音水平位于公园下方,完全静音,步行对孩子和家人来说都是安全的。它也是轮椅安全的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Chrisinkingwood2 写了一条点评 2019年1月
德克萨斯州休斯顿5,026 分享452 推荐
这个公园位于新威斯敏斯特的一个山坡上,是一条可爱的小溪流穿过公园。有一座有趣的小桥,我在池塘里看到了鸭子。 他们正准备在公园的一些周围小径上进行一些建设。我猜他们试图在游客少的几个月内完成这些工作。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年1月
Google
推荐
分享
trailer28 写了一条点评 2018年12月
加拿大新威斯敏斯特13 分享1 推荐
我经常带我的狗在这个公园散步。我不知道很多人都知道这件事。它非常安静,有一条小溪穿过它。很多长椅可以放松或带上毯子,真的很放松。酒店还设有一个网球场。在夏天是农贸市场的举办地。只是美丽。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Chris D 写了一条点评 2018年12月
加拿大新威斯敏斯特2,130 分享364 推荐
+1
几乎忘了这个地方多么安静祥和。游客可能不想在这里进行特别的旅行,但如果你在附近,或许去参观军械库或欧文楼的博物馆,可以来这里充电 - 坐下来思考一下。当地人使用这个作为野餐地点,但桌子远离瀑布和泻湖区域,因此这里没有冲突。停车在东侧。花一点时间看看皇后公园附近街对面的一些古老的(100 +岁)房子。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Friendship Gardens & Tipperary Park

33 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Friendship Gardens & Tipperary Park

33 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around New Westminster
from $147.97
More Info
from $120.25
More Info
from $378.41
More Info
from $77.47
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
511 Royal Ave, New Westminster, British Columbia V3L 1H9 Canada
Getting there
New WestminsterVancouver Sky Train8 min
ColumbiaVancouver Sky Train5 min
Get to know the area
Vancouver City Tour
Cultural Tours

Vancouver City Tour

1 review
This fully narrated 4-hour Vancouver City Highlights Tour takes you to the city’s greatest sights. Vancouver is truly a traveller’s paradise, consistently voted one of the world’s most livable cities. Locals are recognized for their friendly nature and welcoming attitude. Perched on the edge of the Pacific Ocean and framed by the British Columbia Coast Mountains, it’s easy to fall in love with this breathtaking city. Discover highlights like historic Gastown, Chinatown, scenic English Bay and the picturesque Vancouver Harbour. Stops in Stanley Park feature First Nations totem poles, as well as spectacular views from Prospect Point. Also, visit the charming farmer’s market at Granville Island and enjoy 360° panoramic views from Vancouver Lookout’s observation deck (admission included) high atop Harbour Centre Tower.Our tours are conducted on comfortable mini-coaches seating up to 30 passengers and offering exceptional visibility.
$64.30 per adult
33Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Chris D wrote a review Nov 2019
New Westminster, Canada2,130 contributions364 helpful votes
+1
If you are hiking or biking across town, say from Queen's Park to the Quay, this is a great place to stop, rest, meditate, orr simply catch your breath. In addition to small waterfalls, ponds, and benches, it also has a picnic area. It may be small, but I find it a great place to stop on my trips through town, especially walking up those steep hills!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Rick/Vancouver wrote a review Sep 2019
69 contributions12 helpful votes
Just south of a street leading to Queens Park is a little gem called Tipperary Park. It is at the foot of Fourth Street and Queens Avenue. Many winding paths through tree covered waterways, small bridges and places to sit, abound which sets this park apart more as a botanical garden. The noise levels of Royal Avenue, just below the park are totally muted and walking is safe for the kids and family. It is wheelchair safe as well.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Chrisinkingwood2 wrote a review Jan 2019
Houston, Texas5,027 contributions427 helpful votes
This park is situated on a hillside in New Westminster and their is a lovely little stream running down through the park. There is an interesting small bridge and I saw ducks in the pond. They are setting up to do some construction on some of the surrounding trails in the park. I guess they try to get these things done in the months with less visitors.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
trailer28 wrote a review Dec 2018
New Westminster, Canada13 contributions1 helpful vote
I often take my dog for a walk in this park. I don't know that a lot of people know about it. It is very peaceful with a little stream running through it. Lots of benches to relax or bring a blanket and really relax. There is also a tennis court. In the summer is where the farmers markets are held. Just beautiful.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Chris D wrote a review Dec 2018
New Westminster, Canada2,130 contributions364 helpful votes
+1
Almost forgot how quiet and peaceful this spot is. Tourists may not want to make a special trip here, but if you are in the neighbourhood, perhaps visiting the museum at the Armouries, or Irving House, drop by here to recharge - sit and contemplate for a while. Locals use this as a picnic spot, but the tables are well away from the waterfalls and lagoon areas, so no conflict here. Parking on the east side. Take a moment to look at some of the great old (100+- year old) houses across the street in the Queen's Park neighbourhood.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous