We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Ctra. M-301 Km. 15,500, 28330 San Martin de la Vega, Spain
Phone Number:
+34 918 21 13 42
Website
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Description:

¡Un parque temático de película! También estamos en Facebook, Twitter,...

¡Un parque temático de película! También estamos en Facebook, Twitter, Tuenti, Google +, Flickr, Foursquare y Pinterest ¡Siguenos!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 3,737 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 90
    Excellent
  • 83
    Very good
  • 31
    Average
  • 18
    Poor
  • 11
    Terrible
NICE!

I really liked the park, for me the best roller coaster was Batman with special effects ! The price for me is high but it easy to get discounts and you can have another day in the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Laura H
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

3,737 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 233: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I really liked the park, for me the best roller coaster was Batman with special effects ! The price for me is high but it easy to get discounts and you can have another day in the park for just 5€

Helpful?
Thank Laura H
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello Laura, Thank you very much for your visit and for sharing your comment with other users. We hope to see you soon in Warner Park. There are still some new features to uncover this season. Regards, More 

Escucha, Spain
Level Contributor
646 reviews
213 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 206 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

4 kids and 4 adults in two cars we arrived. the 4 who were members drove through the gate us who were non members had to pay the exorbitant 10 euros to park, we came to thr entrance once agaun 4 off them flashed their cards and In the y went we who had mansged to obtain haff price tikets... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taffyby
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your visit and for sharing your comment with other users. We hope to see you soon in Warner Park. There are still some new features to uncover this season. Regards, More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Parque Warner is just like any Six Flags park in the US. There were some nice big roller coasters, short lines, and amazing weather! We got our photo taken with Looney Toons characters and Superhero characters. There were lots of souvenir shops and food (gelato!) Many of the employees spoke English. There was a big parade at night which was... More 

Helpful?
Thank LaceOnline
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for the visit and for sharing your comment with us. We are waiting for you soon to continue enjoying our 15th Anniversary with us, there are still many surprises to discover this season. Greetings, More 

Porto, Portugal
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

+ Nice attractions, most of them are for thrill-seekers or younger children tho + Amazing stunt show (Police Academy) + Fast queues during the week (<5mins on a thursday) - More difficult to reach and transport to the park is quite expensive (train + bus for ~10 euro) - Food\Drinks are VERY expensive - Some bags are checked at the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bollejef
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for the visit and for sharing your comment with us. We are waiting for you soon to continue enjoying our 15th Anniversary with us, there are still many surprises to discover this season. Greetings, More 

Aveiro, Portugal
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, the decoration is ok. The roller coasters I did ride were amazing, even though the wooden one and the stunt fall were closed that day. The ticket was half the price it uses to be so I guess that's why. The food was better than most theme parks I've been to have to offer. The staff were ok in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rmends
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for visiting us and sharing your comment with us. We hope to see you again in this 15th Anniversary, there are still surprises to unveil. Regards, More 

Ireland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2017

Went with a friend on Easter Thursday. Good trip but it's what we made of it more than anything than what was on offer. Was surprised at how basic it was, there could have been lots more use made of the buildings. Most shops and food stalls didn't open until after lunch. There was a mechanical fault on one ride... More 

Helpful?
Thank -IrishRover2010-
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your visit and for sharing your comment with us, it helps us to improve every day. We hope to see you soon. Regards, More 

Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
75 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2017

The park is ok, but they simply do not make the best use of what they have. It does not open until 11:30 (!!!!) in the morning - when we went they had to open the gates early, I guess because of the sheer numbers of people waiting outside. Then when we went in, some things were not open yet.... More 

Helpful?
Thank bladkin
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for coming to Warner Park and sharing your comment with us, it always helps us to improve. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the maintenance of Coaster Express, it is an exhaustive maintenance that began at the end of last year, we hope to have it as soon as possible. Regarding location there... More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2017

The park is small with only a few main rides some of which were closed. It is okay for smaller children but not great for teenagers. The water park does not open until June despite the weather being lovely so that was a disappointment. The food is ridiculously expensive and horrible - service was really bad - cold hot dogs... More 

Helpful?
Thank happyj660
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your visit and share your comment with us, it always helps us to improve. We recommend to buy the tickets online from € 25.90 and our online menus from € 8.45. In addition we have services like the Road Runner Pass from € 29.95 to have a more intense experience. We look forward to... More 

Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
77 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

The superheroes you can see and have photos with at certain time so look at the timetable for the day. This will ensure you see superheroes also amazing rides and shows and it's large also water park next door so overall amazing place and many thrill rides

Helpful?
Thank pezianni
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for visiting us and sharing your comment with us. We hope to see you again in this 15th Anniversary, there are still surprises to unveil. Regards, More 

Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile

The only dissapointment was there no super heros walking around as my son loves them everything else was ok should have more characters walking around as the younger kids want to see them

Helpful?
Thank ivvan B
ParqueWarner_Mad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Warner, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for visiting us and sharing your comment with us, it always helps us to improve. We hope to see you again in this 15th Anniversary, there are still surprises to unveil. Regards, More 

Travelers who viewed Parque Warner also viewed

Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Parque Warner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Parque Warner and other visitors
404 questions
Ask a question
Plymouth, United Kingdom

See all questions (404)

Questions? Get answers from Parque Warner staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?