We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Plaza San Jose Local 25-26, San Jose del Cabo 23400, Mexico
Phone Number: +52 624 146 9410
Website
Today
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Description:

When our costumers use a Gray Line services, they know they are buying...

When our costumers use a Gray Line services, they know they are buying quality, convenience and peace of mind whenever they travel.We are your best source for professional and personalized transportation service

read more
Book In Advance
More Info
$110*
and up
Los Cabos ATV Adventure
More Info
$75*
and up
Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise
More Info
$89*
and up
Los Cabos Horseback Riding

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 342 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 200
    Excellent
  • 43
    Very good
  • 15
    Average
  • 17
    Poor
  • 51
    Terrible
EZ trip to and from airport

Our drivers were very courteous and eager to answer any questions. The provided van was very clean and a/c working perfect. Very enjoyable experience

4 of 5 starsReviewed 4 weeks ago
Rob Y
Add Photo Write a Review

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 326: English reviews
Austin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My sister and I booked the Grey Line tour "Tequila, Tacos and Cabo" through our hotel and it was fantastic! Our shuttle driver and tour guide, Luis, was such a great guy and made our outing very enjoyable. He picked us up at our hotel, took us around Cabo San Lucas and pointed out some historic buildings, good restaurants and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sondra L
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Ms.... Thanks for the exceptional review and for taking the time to send us your comments. We are very glad that you enjoyed our tour, which shows you a lot of Cabo. It´s great hearing that our tour guide Luis gave you an excellent service. We truly hope to see you again in a near future in Los Cabos... More 

Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Our transportation via GraylineTours Los Cabos was seamless, very affordable and fast!!! You will not be disappointed!!!

Helpful?
Thank NicoleSmith10811
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Nicole: We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our transportation service, and thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. Our goal here is to ensure every guest receive an exceptional service. We look forward to see you again in our beautiful city of Los Cabos. Best Regards,, More 

Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pick Up from Cabo Airport to Resort: Waited closed to 1 hour after arriving in Cabo for other vacationers to arrive. Then were proceeded to our van. Driver had us wait inside the van with other passengers without air conditioning while he took off to find another couple who were busy taking pictures!! We waited anther 30 minutes. Once we... More 

Helpful?
Thank missybel
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Missy: Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are very sorry to hear that you experienced several inconveniences upon arrival. We have reviewed our operation with Airport Manager & staff, for the last two weeks and according to our record our customers did not wait more than 30 minutes after you have approached our Gray Line... More 

Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had two vans reserved. Met us at the airport had us on a list. Fast service to and from the airport. Very friendly driver. Would use them again when we go again.

Helpful?
Thank travelnana90
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr.. Thank you for taking the time to review our services, we truly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed the service we provided to you. We hope we can welcome you back in the future. Warm Regards, More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked the round trip airport transportation and also couple of tours. We had to find gryaline service representative at the airport. They were always late to pick up from the hotel to go to tours. (30-40 minutes late). They would not even come to front desk or ask bell boy about customers. Customers have to find them and go... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thiru S
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr..... Thank you for sharing your comments with us. The instructions that is provided to our customers in the transportation voucher is that upon arrival you need to look for Gray Line Representatives who are located outside the Airport and are holding a Gray Line sign and also describe their uniforms If you purchased several tours, maybe you noticed... More 

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked the shared transportation option for shuttle service to/from the Los Cabos airport (SJD) to our hotel (Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach, north of CSL). Since we were the farthest resort, we had the longest ride both to and from our hotel. I highly recommend against booking the shared the transportation option if your hotel is on the outskirts of... More 

Helpful?
Thank SanDiegoSusan
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Ms. Susan: Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you did not like the share service to your hotel, but we also have the option of the private Service which take you directly to your hotel without any stop. Of course this option is more expensive. We offer to our customers both services shuttle and... More 

Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived in Cabo last Wednesday, having pre-booked the shuttle service on Gray Line from the airport to our accomodations near San Jose. San Jose and and Cabo San Lucas are a good 20-30 minutes apart, so it might make sense to put all travelers to San Jose together, all of those to CSL together, and all of those in... More 

Helpful?
Thank jaegerschlager
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all I want to offer my sincerest apology for this confusion our driver had. We are very sorry if he did not ask you to which hotel you were staying. Our traffic department assign the drop off, according to the Hotels where customers... More 

Hugo, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked transport from airport to hotel and the return through Orbitz for my wife and I. The guy that I found with Gray Line was rude and all he was interested in was getting his voucher then proclaimed it would be 30 minutes before the van would arrive and turned to gather another voucher. I asked where we should wait... More 

Helpful?
Thank Howard H
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Howard: Thank you for your review. By the way you are telling us about the service you got at the Airport, I assume you were stopped by Time Share. They are located inside the Airport and unfortunately sometimes they introduce themselves as Gray Line Reps. and invite you to their presentation etc. We have no relationship with them... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Drive was courteous and friendly make us feel safe and welcomed to Cabo. He offered helpful information and tips for a great night out in the town. We visited two great locations he recommended and truly satisfied.

Helpful?
Thank re3aguilar
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Aguilar, thank you so much for taking the time to send your review about the service you received from our Gray Line driver. Our goal is to ensure every customer has an exceptional service from our staff. Thank you for using our services and for visiting our beautiful city of Los Cabos. We look forward to welcoming you... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our drivers were very courteous and eager to answer any questions. The provided van was very clean and a/c working perfect. Very enjoyable experience

Helpful?
1 Thank Rob Y
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rob: Thank you so much for your kind review. We at Gray Line always try to provide an excellent service to our customers. We thank you for visiting our beautiful city of Los Cabos. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Best Regards, More 

Travelers who viewed Gray Line Los Cabos also viewed

San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 

Been to Gray Line Los Cabos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Gray Line Los Cabos and other visitors
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Gray Line Los Cabos staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?