We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Plaza San Jose Local 25-26, San Jose del Cabo 23400, Mexico
Phone Number:
+52 624 146 9410
Website
Today
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Description:

When our costumers use a Gray Line services, they know they are buying...

When our costumers use a Gray Line services, they know they are buying quality, convenience and peace of mind whenever they travel.We are your best source for professional and personalized transportation service

read more
Book In Advance
More Info
$109.99*
and up
Los Cabos ATV Adventure
More Info
$74.98*
and up
Los Cabos Arch and Bay Kayak Adventure
More Info
$99.99*
and up
Los Cabos Horseback Riding

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 378 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 221
    Excellent
  • 48
    Very good
  • 20
    Average
  • 17
    Poor
  • 54
    Terrible
Efficient and on time travel to and from the airport

First time to use this service but they were efficient and on time. Travel to the hotel we went on the new toll road - very quick.

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 days ago
dspinar
,
Livingston, Texas
Add Photo Write a Review

378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 360: English reviews
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This shuttle service is a good value from the airport to Cabo San Lucas. They were on time and good drivers.

Helpful?
Thank bagsrpacked55
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Thank you for your kind review, and we are glad that you enjoyed our services. We truly hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you. thank you for using Gray Line. Warm Regards, More 

Livingston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

First time to use this service but they were efficient and on time. Travel to the hotel we went on the new toll road - very quick.

Helpful?
Thank dspinar
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our services . We hope we can welcome you back soon in our beautiful City of Los Cabos..! Warm Regards More 

montana
Level Contributor
186 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

You come out of the airport in Cabo and there are a lot of gray line people and easy to find......I signed up on Orbitz as part of my package and it was $11 American each way to the hotel and back......early on the pickup on departure day....highly recommend and I will use them again.

Helpful?
Thank mtripguy
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr. We Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, which we truly appreciate. We are glad that you enjoyed our service, and we hope you can use them again in a near futre. Warm Regards and Happy New Year 2017! More 

Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked through Expedia. Used the Gray Line to get from the Airport to the Riu Palace in Cabo. Driver was waiting when we came out of the airport and easy to find. Our return to the airport was also easy, our driver was on time and waiting in front of our lobby. I emailed international@graylineloscabos.com a week before our vacation... More 

Helpful?
Thank kaylaemma24
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Kayla: Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our services, and we appreciate that you are giving us another opportunity to serve you again. Looking forward for your next visit. Warm Regards, More 

Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently booked transportation (via Expedia) from the airport to a hotel in Cabo on Grey Line. They were a complete NO SHOW and refuse to provide a refund. I booked the shuttle the day before I left for Cabo. NOWHERE during the booking process does it say that you must book 72 hours in advance; it only says that... More 

Helpful?
Thank PenninsulaPlease
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mrs. .. Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. As is written in the transfer voucher we always suggest to all customers to reconfirm their flight with us, and if you have any flight delay to keep us informed. We always have staff at the Airport from the first to the last flight that arrives... More 

Magnolia, Texas
Level Contributor
165 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've been pleased with Gray Line all over the world and Cabo is one of my favorites. The shuttles are always clean, the drivers friendly and the AC always works! I have found the shared shuttles to Cabo San Lucas to be a bargain vs any other transport. I've also used these folk for local diving, tours, rides and such... More 

Helpful?
Thank BigTimTX
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Tim: Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your review. We are very glad that you have enjoyed our services. We always appreciate feedback from our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Los Cabos, Best Wishes, More 

Mountain View, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I requested information from the manager of the Fairfield Inn and received in depth options. I chose Grayline. The price r/t and good BUT when I arrived a promotion type for grayline ushered me to the counter for booking all sorts of tours, free timeshare visits etc. not good. Out front of the airport the grayline shuttle was shuttling along.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fran G
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mrs. Fran: Thank you for your email. Upon arrival most probably you were stopped by Time Share people and they are located inside the Airport. Sometimes they even introduce themselves as Gray Line but we don´t have any relationship with them. Our staff are located outside the Airport. We are glad that you enjoyed our service and truly hope... More 

Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We used them a transfer from the airport. Someone else stated you have to be careful not to get sucked into the time share people.. they will say they are Gray line and you will miss out. Pay attention to what GRAY LINE SAYS. We almost got caught up. The travel did require us to make stops to other resorts... More 

Helpful?
Thank brjawilliams
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Williams: Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you read the instructions we gave you and that you did not get caught by Time Share upon arrival, as sometimes they even instroduce themselves as Gray Line Reps. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services that we provided to you, and... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Once you get through the pack of timeshare sales people claiming to be whoever you are looking for you finally find a gray lines rep outside amongst the hundreds of other pick ups there. While I showed my paperwork to the rep she had a separate sheet of paper for every customer and she must have had 100 of them.... More 

Helpful?
Thank T-Bone0030
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Bone: Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. We are sorry that it took long for you to get to your Hotel. In the transfer voucher every agency including us, warn you about the time share at the Airport, and always suggest not to stop with them and continue walking until you... More 

Pompano Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely terrible company ethics. I made a reservation and sent multiple emails, called and had Expedia call to confirm. Not only did they never confirm but they charged my card. I highly discourage anyone considering booking with this fraudulent company to think twice! Be careful with booking through other sites as well, they are listed on a lot of travel... More 

Helpful?
Thank indasmi
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Indasmi: Thank you for your email. First of all we want to apologize if you had any incident with your transfer. Not sure to which address you sent your email, but I can assure you that we always answer to each of them. You did not mention if you got your transfer or not. We are a serious... More 

Travelers who viewed Gray Line Los Cabos also viewed

San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 

Been to Gray Line Los Cabos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Gray Line Los Cabos and other visitors
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Gray Line Los Cabos staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?