We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CalypsoTrip

Features Animals
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
More
About CalypsoTrip
Enjoy unforgettable vacation experiences with CalypsoTrip. We offer only the best Adventures. Our excursions will take you to amazing beaches and fun family activities. We provide transfers, tours, excursions, group packages and conventions featuring the most extensive quality of service and reliability to exceed your expectations.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by CalypsoTrip

Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip

The most reliable airport transfer service in the world since 1994.

If you require airport transportation our professional and trustworthy drivers are available to provide five-star transfers in Cabo San Lucas, San Jose del Cabo or the Tourist Corridor via our modern fleet of vehicles.

Let us be your first choice for ground transportation in Los Cabos.
Read more
30 to 40 minutes
from $30.00

Beach Hopper Snorkel

Snorkel at some of the best beaches in Los Cabos on a half-day tour by zodiac boat. Soak in the scenery as you zip along the Baja California coast to Santa Maria Bay and Chileno Beach where you can snorkel before continuing to Lover’s Beach for a swim. You’ll also see landmarks such as Land’s End, the Arch, and a sea lion colony, and enjoy a light lunch at a scenic location.
Read more
3 hours 30 minutes
from $79.00

Roundtrip Private Airport Transportation

The most reliable airport transfer service in the world since 1994.

If you require airport transportation our professional and trustworthy drivers are available to provide five-star transfers in Cabo San Lucas, San Jose del Cabo or the Tourist Corridor via our modern fleet of vehicles.

Let us be your first choice for ground transportation in Los Cabos.
Read more
25 to 50 minutes
from $179.00

Roundtrip Deluxe Suburban Transportation

The most reliable airport transfer service in the world since 1994.

If you require airport transportation our professional and trustworthy drivers are available to provide five-star transfers in Cabo San Lucas, San Jose del Cabo or the Tourist Corridor via our modern fleet of vehicles.

Let us be your first choice for ground transportation in Los Cabos.
Read more
25 to 50 minutes
from $180.00

One Way Deluxe Suburban Transportation

The most reliable airport transfer service in the world since 1994.

If you require airport transportation our professional and trustworthy drivers are available to provide five-star transfers in Cabo San Lucas, San Jose del Cabo or the Tourist Corridor via our modern fleet of vehicles.

Let us be your first choice for ground transportation in Los Cabos.
Read more
25 to 50 minutes
from $90.00
70Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 50
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jose B wrote a review Dec 2020
Beaumont, California13 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked this adventure through our hotel wanting to do something fun and exciting on our last day. We hit the jackpot with this one. The crew, Diego, Diego, Saul and Gabriel made sure that we had fun while being safe. I do have two bad knees, one of them having been replaced 9 years ago, but the climbs were nothing I couldn't do comfortably. We did 7 different lines, including the racing zipline at the end. But, the surprise just before the end was a 200 foot rappel down a cliff. Wasn't sure if my son would do it, but he did great! Again, safety was paramount with our crew. What a great time we spent here with everyone.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from CalypsoTrip, Supervisor at CalypsoTrip
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking a minute of your valuable time to leave us your review. The feedback of all of our guests is of the utmost importance to us. We always strive to make things fun but also want to ensure that all of our staff provide a professional and safe experience. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your activity we will be sure to thank the crew. We hope you come back to visit us soon!
Read more
Mark Swenson wrote a review Dec 2020
Sanger, California3 contributions6 helpful votes
Shuttle service from the Airport was good. Professional and Courteous. Vehicle was comfortable and clean.
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CalypsoTrip, Supervisor at CalypsoTrip
Responded 4 weeks ago
We are happy to hear about your experience, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review! We hope that you come back to visit soon!
Read more
GoGoGorneys wrote a review Nov 2020
Fairview Heights, Illinois3 contributions
Waited a little long at the airport, but the service was great and they kept us informed. The van was very clean. The driver was friendly and a safe driver.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from CalypsoTrip, Supervisor at CalypsoTrip
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! May I ask that you please contact us? We would like to know a little bit more about your experience regarding waiting times, and any other feedback you can provide us. We always strive to better our services and in exchange, we would like to offer you some great discounts on your next trip! You can contact us at reservations@calypsotrip.com. Thank you again!
Read more
Elliott E wrote a review Nov 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
The shuttle from the airport was ok: clean, quick and professional. The pick up from the hotel was not however. I checked out of my hotel early to wait for the shuttle arriving fifteen minutes per instructions. The driver apparently showed up but never announced himself or who he was there to pick up and left. When I called the office I was told my only option is to call a taxi. Company refused amy refund.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from CalypsoTrip, Manager at CalypsoTrip
Responded Nov 7, 2020
We thank you very much for taking the time to write your review regarding our services, we are pleased to hear that your arrival went accordingly but we are very disconcerted and preoccupied about what happened during your pick up at the hotel. Please contact me I would personally like to further understand what happened during this service and I would like to offer you full reimbursement for your troubles. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have happened during your stay, you can call us toll-free at 1 (844) 892 7622 and you can also e-mail us at reservations@calypsotrip.com. This is a follow up of the above written, we now have the full report and would like to clarify that our driver was at the correct location and time, we have the name of the security guard and receptionists we spoke to, GPS record, and messages following the entire event. We would still love for you to contact us please to further understand what happened and to see if there is anything we can do to compensate for your experience.
Read more
Lekedra W wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
Did not get to do the jazz cruise! Was informed minutes after I paid that the cruise was sold out. I was given a number to call to get a refund and the number doesn't work. Very unprofessional!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from CalypsoTrip, Manager at CalypsoTrip
Responded Nov 5, 2020
Thank you for your review and sorry for any confusion that may have occurred. We operate Monday to Sunday you can call our office line at 1 (844) 892 7622 toll-free from 9 AM - 6 PM and our local line 624-142-9214 for any immediate assistance. These are our office hours due to the current situation with Covid-19 but we do have a WhatsApp 24 hour line as well + 52 (624) 132 1808. We contact all of our clients immediately as you mentioned in your review, in the event that a tour is sold out or will not be able to operate for any other reason. We offer the next best available date or options for other tours, I'm sorry to hear that we weren't able to schedule you for a different day but we are happy you received a 100% refund. Thank you for visiting our beautiful destination we hope that you can come back to visit again soon!
Read more
Previous