Cabocrawl
About
If you want to experience the best of Cabo San Lucas or Los Cabos nightlife in one night, want to make new friends from all over the world or you are on a limited budget/time trip, than Cabocrawl is the best choice for you. We take you to the 3/4 hottest bar/clubs in Cabo San Lucas. All you can drink all night long and cover charges are also included and VIP treatment everywhere you go, reserved tables no lines and even bottle service in designated clubs. You will be guided by our experienced guides from place to place , no buses to take, no lines to wait, all places we go are right on the heart of Cabo San Lucas so you will be able to walk right through it and see for your self what it's all about. We provide a safe, fun and best for your pocket nightlife experience where all you have to worry about is having fun. So come and join us, if you are coming to Los Cabos, Cabocrawl is a must! (Perfect activity for wedding groups, Bachelorette-or Parties, couples, convention groups etc)
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets by Cabocrawl

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles353 reviews
Excellent
314
Very good
19
Average
9
Poor
5
Terrible
8

Sherry
La Joya, Mexico1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020
If you want a safe fun time in Cabo do the Cabo Bar Crawl. Everything is taken care of and runs smoothly. We were 6 girls had a blast and felt safe the whole night! I would say this is the best way to party in Cabo. I highly recommend!!
Written January 16, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Amby
19 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a group of about 10 of us and we loved our experience with Oscar. He met us promptly at our first stop and the drinks kept flowing from then on. Highly recommend this as a safe and convenient way to part in San Lucas!!!!!
Written July 11, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Chip L
Hampton, VA86 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2019 • Couples
Not going to lie, we were a little skeptical at first. Arrived at the club and Oscar greeted us and because it was just my wife and I we ended hanging with a few cool dudes.

Long story short, we had a ball and Oscar made sure we had a VIP experience in each club that we arrived at for the night!

It was safe and besides tipping the waitress and waiters, you will not spend a dime.

I recommend this tour!
Written June 14, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello 271chipl, we are so glad you had a great time during the Crawl with us; getting great service and treatment, no lines no covers reserved space, enjoying the great ambience of the venues we chose for you, yes Oscar is the GOAT, enjoying lots of drinks without waiting for them, feeling safe, meeting cool new people, ant specially having lots of fun in the company of great people! Thank you very much for recommending us and we hope to see you back soon!
Written June 16, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

haleyjacobson
Edmonton, Canada2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2017 • Friends
I was very excited to have been able to book last minute with CaboCrawl for my bachelorette party. We had a good start at Senor Frogs! We actually didn't want to leave!
I was informed by our host that we were to pay a 5$ a person tip for everything, I had absolutely no problem with this! I did want to pay as soon as I was notified before I had too much to drink but our host did not let me.
After out 90 min at Senor Frogs we went to another club that we actually did not get in, which is also totally fine because we were having fun regardless. I asked If I could pay the tip at that club in which I was denied.
We then were brought to Squid Roe...Where we were denied water and where the host decided it was then time to pay for the tip. He took me alone to a bank that was over 2 blocks away and off the main drag (there was an ATM in the club which I was wanting to use knowing of the ATM fee...I felt safer with my friends around). I had no idea what the conversion was and I was extremely intoxicated and terrified since I was far away from my group and off the main drag. After paying way over the amount I was supposed too since I was terrified and just wanted to get back to my group ( as well as intoxicated) Our host left us....at 1am he left us at Squid Roe. He didn't tell anyone where he was going he just took the money and left.
I am super disappointed with this experience! We were so excited after reading all the amazing reviews and we do feel like we were taken advantage of.
I am very upset that I wasn't able to pay the tip immediately and feel that I was taken into a unsafe situation in order to obtain more money. I have no problem tipping at all, but I was taken advantage of.
Written April 12, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Haley Jacobson from Reno, Nevada :) Thanks for your review and we are glad you had a good time most of the night. Regarding the tip it is clearly explained in your confirmation email that this will be asked at the beginning of the tour, which exactly what you said he asked it at the beginning but you did not have any cash with you. What I dont understand is how come according to you, you had money to pay at the beginning of the tour but by the 3rd place you did not have any money if you did not pay for any drinks the whole night? What happened is that you did not have money to pay the tip at the start of the tour and you told him you would go to the ATM later. He than went out of his way to walk you on your own (because none of your friends wanted to go with you) to the nearest ATM ( and yes you were extremely intoxicated and our host was patiently taking care of you for many hrs in that state). Our host went out of his duties to took care of you all night long because you where very drunk, he asked for the tip and you did not have any money to pay for it so you asked him to walk you all the way to the ATM because none of your friends would do it, and he was the one who took advantage of you? Also for future costumers it is clearly explained that water bottles are not included on the open bar. Also on an end note your party host left exactly at 3AM as he always does, if you do not remember because of the state you were into does not mean he wasn't there.
Written October 30, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Elena J
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2015 • Friends
This was a great option, we made the mistake of wanting to book until we were on the hotel thinking it will be easy and our concierge would be able to sell it to us. We we were so wrong first of all its very hard and expensive to try and get internet signal, so we went to talk to our hotel concierge and they told us the cabocrawl was no longer operating and tried to sell us another "party hopper" but we are so glad we didnt listen, as we heard from other people on the hotel that it sucked big time.

We looked for other open bar deals in town but nobody else offers them, so managed to get internet and booked our Cabocrawl o were we glad. From the beginning Oscar was there at the meeting point waiting with a big smile and ready to go, we had bottle service on the first 2 clubs, top notch places Knotty Cabo and Pink Kitty too, service was excellent reserved tables, no lines, waiters waiting for us before arrival the whole thing.

We ended the night partying out selves out at El Squid roe we did not get bottle service there bu hey who cared at that point we still had our drinks being brought to our tables. I went back to the hotel and told the other people that went to the other "tour" and they were so jealous.

Great job guys, if you are looking for an open bar all access service there is no other one in town, enjoy!
Written April 24, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Alexis P
San Diego, CA3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2013 • Friends
I wish I could give this a higher rating but based on the guide we had I cannot. This pub crawl is a great value for your money, because for $70 USD a person, you get all your liquor included from 10pm to 3am, and they do keep the drinks coming. The reason I can't give this five stars is because of our guide Oscar. First of all, he showed up late - granted it was only 10 minutes late, but I had rushed all the ladies at our bachelorette party out of dinner to be right on time for him. Then he asked where Allison was....and finally I said do you mean Alexis? As in me? The one who paid for/organized this whole thing? Then I introduced our VIP, the bachelorette. Her name is Skylar and he forgot her name for the first hour of our crawl (seriously? Its her night!). I asked him where we would be going that night and other than the first bar, he didn't have a plan. He said maybe we will go to Squid Row and when I told him we'd been there last night (this ain't our first Cabo trip dude) he looked disappointed and said he'd have to think of where to take us. Things went fine at the first bar. We had drinks and shots and danced, but Oscar wasn't really around. I tried to talk to him and find out a little about him and get him more involved in the group because he didn't look pleased to be there, and he actually walked away from me in the middle of when I was talking. He disappeared into the bar and I didn't see him again until we were ready to go to the next bar. And by "ready to go", I mean when he decided to wander back to our table and take us to the next bar. We then went to the Pink Kitty - again, the liquor, the table we were given was great, so this is a great value for your money in terms of drinks. But once again, Oscar disappeared. An hour into being there I told him we were about ready for the next club. He said "no...30 more minutes here." I said ok, and 30 minutes later I asked if we could go and that the ladies wanted to go to the next bar. He said "no..15 more minutes..." I waited 15 and then looked around for Oscar....no Oscar....the ladies were ready to go. We rounded everyone up and went to the front door...waiting for Oscar. No Oscar. We were about to leave and an employee of the club said he would try and go find him....couldn't find him. So we just left without him and went where we wanted to go, which was Mandala. As we were walking up the steps to the club, finally Oscar appeared asking what happened. I just pointed at my watch and said "You took too long!" And then HE LEFT. HE JUST COMPLETELY LEFT. He didn't get us any alcohol or anything at Mandala, which we had paid for (it wasn't 3am yet!) I don't know any man let alone a guide who just leaves 9 women in Cabo. Thank god we're not a bunch of idiots and have all been to Cabo before and know how to behave responsibly. Overall, this is a great value for your money (if you get the full open bar time) but you have to have the right guide. I don't understand the rave reviews for this service based on the experience we had but maybe he just had a bad night. Either way....I can't really give this a good review.
Written October 7, 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

ACJ
Atlanta, GA23 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2021 • Friends
This review is based upon my experience. Apparently, boats vary from trip to trip. Most pictures they post will only reflect the nicer boats. In my case, we got an old, shoddy boat. Most of the passengers were just as disappointed as I was but they tried to make the most of it (as did I). I was told by the host during the ride that a partial refund could be accommodated and that’s not the outcome I got. I’ve included screenshots of the text I received.

All in all, you’re better off finding a place that can deliver exactly what you’re expecting.
Written October 30, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Mason B
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2021 • Friends
Saturday 10/23/2021 was an absolute catfish (not what was expected) and a horrible experience on the hip hop session….. first off we paid 105 USD (including the 10 dollar docking fee) and we expected a yacht, a catamaran or a white boat at the least … these people put us on a pirate boat literally trip advisor a black and red pirate theme boat with skeletons and the selling of pirate merchandise … everyone was totally shocked … oh and the trick was they docked the boat far from the meeting pier so we didn’t see the actual boat until they gathered us and we walked over … now I been on this hip hop session before but after this experience I will never return …. Now the reason they gave us for using a black and red boat let me say that again a black and red pirate boat was because only 35 people booked for the day … well then let us know that prior …..the boat you see advertised will not be the boat you may get because of the reservation size … and don’t get me wrong they communicated very well when trying to find the meeting place so why was this not communicated at all …. Because of the color of the boat you couldn’t take pictures of the beautiful Cabo arches you didn’t want to do nothing but get off that boat …… oh and let me tell you about the drinks … absolute water your better off pregaming prior … the only reason I didn’t scream to get off the boat was because the hostess were nice and they tried to make the best of it ….. but do not BOOK if they cant confirm the boat that you will be actually getting on before you pay 95 dollars
Written October 24, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Arlene J
Jersey City, NJ61 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2021 • Friends
Booked this activity for myself, my husband and my 2 sisters. My husband didn't end up coming because he was still recovering from the awesome turn up we had earlier in the day with this company's Rockstar Hip Hop Boat Party. My sisters and I, went on the night club tour with our guide Oscar. He was awesome! He showed us a great time. We attended 3 clubs, I would say Squid Roe and Crush were the best of the 3. Oscar made sure to keep the drinks flowing and helped me to celebrate my birthday right! We also received bottle service at the last club. You get to skip the line, drink all night at no extra cost, and you can request a certain club if you have one you already wanted to visit. I definitely recommend! Ask for Oscar!
Written April 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thanks for your review Arlene, it was a pleasure hosting you and we are glad you guys had a great time as we strive to make sure our clients have the best experience possible.
Written April 19, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jackpotshorty
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2020 • Friends
It was really fun when we first got on the drinks was good and the vibes on the boat was amazing !

The girls was amazing , DJ played the most current songs and throwbacks !!!

However the part that sucked was when we decided to get on the banana boat is when things went sour !

The speed boat driver was flying at a high speed and at some point we all was thrown off the banana boat and into the ocean ! Where we all landed on top of each and we seriously got injuried!!!! Yes we had on life jackets however they weren’t that good they was unbuckling as we was riding and when we was thrown off the banana boat most of our life jackets came undone thank god we could swim however we all have been drinking so hit the water so hard we were incoherent for a moment !!! The driver of the speed boat laughed at us and said “watch out for the sharks”!!! Like it was a joke !!! He really was entertained by it! We had to swim back to the banana boat which was like 10 feet away from us and we struggled to get back on !!! We had to help each other while the speed boat driver kept on laughing! Once we was back on the banana boat we made it back to the rockstar boat were we expressed are concerns to the owner and his response was “well we was wearing life jackets” we told him we was seriously injured and didn’t feel well he just walked off and smacked his lips!!! Overall the trip started off well but at the end I wish we would of never got on if we knew we was going to be treated in that way!!! If you still decide to go I say DONT GET ON THE BANANA BOAT!!!!

Also we are bruised up and I broke 3 nails and my arm is in a sling !

The party girls was awesome !!!
DJ WAS AWESOME

BANANA BOAT is dangerous!!!
Written March 19, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 349

Cabocrawl - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

All Cabo San Lucas HotelsCabo San Lucas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cabo San Lucas
All things to do in Cabo San Lucas
Day Trips in Cabo San LucasAmusement Parks in Cabo San Lucas
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars