لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Beyond Diving‬

بلايا ديل كارمن, المكسيك
المزيد
مغلق اليوم
ساعات العمل اليوم: مغلق
طالع جميع الساعات
178تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 172
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Danielle كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
1 مساهمة
سأكون في غاية يوصي الحجز مع إريك إذا كنت في منطقة كانكون / ريفييرا مايا في إجازة وتبحث عن رحلة الغوص. كان إريك متجاوبًا للغاية ويستوعب التجربة بأكملها. اتصلت به في اللحظة الأخيرة لحجز غوص في اليوم التالي ، وكان سعيدًا لاستقبالنا. لا تحجز الكهف من خلال الغوص في المنتجع ، فسوف ينقلكم ، وأسعار إريك معقولة للغاية! قبالة الخفافيش وكان إريك الترحيب جداً عندما وصلنا إلى متجر الغوص. كنا محظوظين بوجود مجموعة صغيرة للغوص. لست متأكدًا مما إذا كان ذلك متعمدًا أم أن جميع المجموعات صغيرة بالنسبة للغوصات في سينوت في متجره ، لكن في أي من الحالتين تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا. عندما وصلنا إلى cenote كنا أول من هناك ، والتي اكتشفت في وقت لاحق تم التخطيط لها عمدا حتى هزمنا الحشود. كنا أول مجموعة في المجموعة ، وبعد غطسنا الأول شاهدنا جحافل من الغواصين الآخرين يدخلون القبر. لقد كانت تجربة رائعة لوحدك قبل أن تنضم جميع المجموعات الأخرى. كانت المجموعات الأخرى التي رأيناها تحتوي على 5 أو أكثر على الأقل من الغواصين ، في حين أن الغوص لدينا كان لدينا إثنان منا بالإضافة إلى إريك مما جعل التجربة أكثر متعة. كانت المشاهد في الكهف رائعة وكان إريك رائعًا في الإشارة إلى أشياء محددة للنظر إليها. بالتأكيد أود أن أوصي حجز رحلة إلى تاج محل سينوت مع إريك. نصيحة واحدة سريعة: ارتد سروالًا طويلًا / قميصًا أو أحضر رذاذًا عالي الشوائب - لا يهدأ البعوض في الغابة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Demonakis كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة158 مساهمة37 صوت مفيد
+1
كنت أقيم في خليج أكومال مع عائلتي في عطلة وابني وأردت الغوص في كوزوميل. لقد حجزنا مع Erik في Beyond Diving لأنه أحد متاجر الغوص الوحيدة التي تقدم رحلات مباشرة من البر الرئيسي إلى مواقع الغوص في Cozumel. لم نكن نريد أن نفقد ساعات من التفاوض على العبارات. إريك ومتجره هو مجموعة صغيرة ، وبسبب هذا ، الخدمة رائعة. لقد دفعنا مبلغًا إضافيًا للحصول على Erik كدليل خاص بنا وكان هذا يستحق كل هذا العناء ، كما لو كنت لم تنجرف مطلقًا من قبل ، ستحتاج إلى ضمان وجود شخص معك يعرف ما يفعلونه. أعجبت بالاتصال قبل وصولنا إلى المكسيك. أعجبتني أيضًا حقيقة أنني يمكن أن أدفع مقدمًا ، وكما أحب الدبابات الكبيرة (15 لترًا) لأنني أتنفس قليلاً ، فقد تم ترتيب كل هذا. كان لديه حتى نيتروكس ينتظرنا كما طلب. شعرت أيضًا بالاطمئنان عندما تحقق من أننا مؤهلين وذوي خبرة مناسبة قبل حجزنا الغوص (هذا ليس للمبتدئين). كان الغوص الأول هو جدار سانتا روزا الذي كان 27 متر أسفل وأنت تنجرف ببطء مرة أخرى إلى السطح. مشاهد مذهلة. والثاني هو Yucab Reef الذي كان ضحلاً وربما كان له المزيد من الحياة عليه. سأكون في غاية يوصي هذا الزي حيث أن الخدمة لا يعلى عليه ، ولديهم معدات ذات نوعية جيدة ، والذهاب مباشرة تحصل في الوقت المناسب للاستمتاع ببعض بعد الظهر والمساء في المنتجع الخاص بك. شكرا اريك!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
emilyzambo123 كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
‪Southampton‬, المملكة المتحدة3 مساهمات3 أصوات مفيدة
الغوص لا يصدق. شعب محبوب. بعض التدريب الجيد حقًا ، جعلنا نشعر بالأمان والثقة. سوف يوصي 100 ٪.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Donovan W كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
3 مساهمات5 أصوات مفيدة
كنت أنا وصديقي جيسون نخطط للبقاء في كوزوميل لمجرد الغوص ، ولكن بمجرد أن أدركنا أننا يمكن أن نأخذ قاربًا خاصًا من بلايا ، كان من المنطقي البقاء في بلايا. أولاً ، كان التواصل مع ساندرا عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني رائعًا. لقد قمنا بحزمة "هنا وهناك" لذا قمنا بالغوص الضحل في playa الذي كان رائعًا وقمنا بالغوص في cozumel في اليوم التالي. كان المعلمون لدينا هم E في اليوم الأول و Andy في اليوم التالي وكانوا مدهشين تمامًا. كان E دائمًا هادئًا للغاية ، ولكن لا يزال أنيقًا للغاية ، وسمح لنا وأنا جايسون (بصوت عالٍ وبغيضًا في بعض الأحيان) بأن نكون أنفسنا ونستمتع فقط باليوم. وكان اندي رائع على قدم المساواة! سأكون في غاية يوصي هذا متجر الغوص! من تفاعلاتنا مع Sandra عبر الهاتف إلى الغوص لدينا مع E و Andy ، لم نتمكن من طلب تجربة أفضل!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tec Diver كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
ميونخ, ألمانيا12 مساهمة
+1
كنا غوصًا لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع تقريبًا في فبراير 2019 مع "ما وراء الغوص". كان fenominal. إذا كنت تبحث عن مركز الغوص جيد جدا في بلايا ديل كارمن فأنت صحيح 100 ٪ مع "ما وراء الغوص". +++ التواصل المثالي مقدما + + + مواقع الغطس الفائق (تهانينا ، حطام السفن ، سمك القرش الثور ، الغطس الانجراف - لقد اختبرنا كل شيء.) +++ حتى لو كان الطقس سيئاً جداً (موجات عالية جداً لرحلة إلى البحر) كان لدى إريك (مالك ودليل الغوص) دائماً خطة مثالية. (دعونا لفي سنووتس) +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++. يمكنني دائماً أن أوصى هذا المركز الغوص بضمير جيد جداً. AAA +
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beyond Diving

Features Animals
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
More
About Beyond Diving
Come dive in beautiful Playa del Carmen with us. We offer all levels of SDI scuba diving training up to instructor levels, TDI Cave and technical diving training, cavern to full cave guided dives, Cozumel Direct trips, local ocean reef diving, bull shark diving, and a whole lot more! . We are true professionals who love what we do, and do what we love. Come join us!
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Beyond Diving
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
178Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 172
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Danielle wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
I would highly recommend booking with Erik if you are in the Cancun/Riviera Maya area on vacation and looking for a dive excursion. Erik was extremely responsive and accommodating through the entire experience. I called him last minute to book a dive the next day, and he was happy to accommodate us. Don't book cavern diving through a resort, they will rip you off, Erik's prices are far more reasonable! Off the bat Erik was very welcoming when we arrived at the dive shop. We were lucky to have a small group for the dives. I am not sure if that was intentional or all groups are small for the cenote dives in his shop, but either way it makes a big difference. When we arrived at the cenote we were the first ones there, which I later found out was intentionally planned so we beat the crowds. We were the first group in, and after our first dive we saw hordes of other divers entering the cenote. It was a nice touch to experience it alone before all of the other groups joined in. The other groups we saw had at least 5 or more divers, whereas our dive just had the two of us plus Erik which made the experience much more enjoyable. The sights in the cavern were awesome and Erik was great at pointing out specific things to look at. I would definitely recommend booking a trip to the Taj Mahal Cenote with Erik. One quick tip: wear long pants/shirt or bring high caliber bug spray - the mosquitoes in the jungle are relentless!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Demonakis wrote a review Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom158 contributions77 helpful votes
+1
I was staying in Akumal Bay with my family on holiday and my son and I wanted to drift dive in Cozumel. We booked with Erik at Beyond Diving as it is one of the only dive shops that offered direct journey's from the mainland to the dive sites at Cozumel. We didn't want to lose hours negotiating the ferries. Erik and his shop is a small outfit, and because of this, the service is awesome. We paid the extra to have Erik as our own guide and this was worth it, as if like us you have never drift dived before, you will want the assurance of having someone with you who knows what they are doing. I was impressed with the communication before we got to Mexico. I also liked the fact I could pay in advance, and as I like bigger tanks (15L) as I breath a little heavy, this was all arranged. He even had Nitrox waiting for us as requested. I also felt assured when he checked we were suitably qualified and experienced before we booked the dives (this is not for beginners). The first dive was the Santa Rosa wall which was 27m down and you slowly drift yourself back up to the surface. Amazing sights. The second was the Yucab Reef which was shallower and probably had more life on it. I would highly recommend this outfit as the service was second to none, they have good quality gear, and going direct you get back in time to enjoy some afternoon and evening at your resort. Thanks Erik!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
The_1st_IslandDoctor wrote a review May 2019
Daytona Beach, Florida16 contributions2 helpful votes
You may read my review from last year called "Small outfit, best diving...." Jan 2018 Once again, Erik and his staff have gone above and beyond with us. Cozumel, local reefs, cenote and some advanced training in Sidemount diving. Always Professional, always pleasant and provide the highest caliber instruction and services. Thank you Erik, Sandra and crew for another great week! IslandDoctor, Jo, Mike, BigG, Littleg See you next year!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
emilyzambo123 wrote a review May 2019
Southampton, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
Incredible dive; lovely people. Some really good training, made us both feel very safe and confident. Would 100% recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Donovan W wrote a review Mar 2019
3 contributions5 helpful votes
My friend Jason and I were planning on staying in Cozumel just to scuba, but once we realized we could take a private boat from Playa it only made sense to stay in Playa. First off, the communication with Sandra via phone and email was remarkable. We did the "here and there" package so we did a shallow dive in playa which was awesome and did a deeper dive in cozumel the next day. Our instructors were E the first day and Andy the next and they were absolutely amazing. E was always very calm, but still quite personable and allowed Jason and I (both loud and a bit obnoxious at times) to be ourselves and just enjoy the day. Andy was equally awesome! I would highly recommend this dive shop! From our interactions with Sandra over the phone to our dives with E and Andy, we couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous